On this page

VIP Casino Royal Review

VIP Casino Royal welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

VIP Casino Royal has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

VIP Casino Royal is an online casino that welcomes American punters.

It is a stylish, elegant gaming place that uses a lovely casino platform, fully functional and very easy to navigate. The sign up process is straightforward and fast, and all games available are accessible from smart devices as well as from your favorite desktop gaming station. No matter which option you prefer more, the gambling experience will be good.

At first sight, VIP Casino Royal looks exactly how the brand name sounds. Still, note that at the moment of writing this review, the operator had no visible licensing seal.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit $30
💸 Min Withdrawal $100 (Wire Transfer)
⏱️ Cashout Time First withdrawal: 21 business days; Pending Time: 48-72 hours; Wire Transfer/Check: 7-10 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $1,000 Weekly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Even though the loyalty program is not a part of it, the Promo tab reveals various rewarding offers. There are generous welcome packages for newcomers, promotions for playing certain online slot games, bitcoin bonuses, birthday bonus, cashbacks and bonuses for using specific banking methods and more.

Keep in mind that all bonuses come with Terms and Conditions so make sure you get familiar with the bonus rules.

Software Providers

The casino partners with just a few online casino software creators but it’s important to mention that this does not necessarily affect the gaming library quality. Some of the casino collaborators are BetSoft, Felix Gaming and Dragon Gaming,

VIP Casino Royal did not include a live-dealer section but it does offer various casino game genres and punters will be able to choose among many slot titles, table games and video poker top-rated games.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better

VIP Casino Royal Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about VIP Casino Royal's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack

VIP Casino Royal Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurr-enderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about VIP Casino Royal's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

VIP Casino Royal is also home to 16 other games listed below:


Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

The operator is a responsible gambling promoter and it stresses the importance of safe gambling and using the features that may help punters to keep control over their gambling activities.

In case you need to get in touch with the support department, there are two possible options – one is via email and the other via live chat. Unfortunately, there’s no phone support or available social network channels that punters may use for additional communication with the casino.

VIP Casino Royal uses the trusted SSL encryption for protecting the sensitive data of its online casino players.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

We’ve read the Terms and Conditions page which we advise all punters to do. This page contains the T&C document and brief overview all important casino rules such as:

  • The operator may declare a wager or a part of it invalid.
  • The casino may close any account in case of T&C violation.
  • The maximum amount that can be won from a no-deposit chip is capped.
  • Some bonuses come with relatively high wagering requirements.
  • VIP Casino Royal may ask for personal identification documents required for completing the verification procedure, at any time.

As we previously have mentioned the casino supports Bitcoin cryptocurrency as well as other more traditional payment options such as popular payment cards, bank transfers, e-wallets…

Slots


A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Fifth under the Sun

It's a Joker

Light Dance

Monaco Fever

Pharaoh's Temple

Planet Rocks

Sugar Land

The Slot game category does not come with numerous titles; still there are many attractive video slot games provided that the casino players will love to play.

Some of the recommended titles are: Four Mighty Beasts, Primal Wilderness, Mafia Family, Alkemor’s Elements, Prosperous Bloom, Book of Helios, Polar Heatwave, Demon Train, Love Beach, Leprechaun Frenzy, Rise of the Titans. Play With Cleo, Zombie Invasion, Kensai Blades, Gemini Joker, Wilds of Fortune, Book of Anunnaki, Make You Rich, Fruity Feast, Sheriff vs Bandits...

Comp Point Program

At the time of reviewing the VIP Casino Royal the operator did not include a loyalty scheme in its offer.

Countries not supported

VIP Casino Royal does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mauritius, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Oman, Ontario, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Wizard Endorsement Status

VIP Casino Royal has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 35

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

hodlerpicard

hodlerpicard August 24, 2023 02:51

The signup bonus code didn't work for me. I messaged support and that process took a really long time. while waiting I read the feedback and didn't get the impression I would hang out here and expect to win anything. AN hour later, nope the code doesn't work. Nope the codes on their promo pages dont work.

The signup bonus code didn't work for me. I messaged support and that process took a really long time. while waiting I read the feedback and didn't get the impression I would hang out here and expect to win anything. AN hour later, nope the code doesn't work. Nope the codes on their promo pages dont work. I said bye and left without even one spin

Read more
lehhhnerd

lehhhnerd August 15, 2023 13:05

Completed the rollover requirement ($6,000 on $100 free chip). Send KYC as required. No confirmation of KYC, no confirmation of withdrawal. Every time I ask for support, they say "send KYC" -- I explain that I did, and they say my info is forwarded to the relevant department and I'll hear back.

Completed the rollover requirement ($6,000 on $100 free chip). Send KYC as required. No confirmation of KYC, no confirmation of withdrawal. Every time I ask for support, they say "send KYC" -- I explain that I did, and they say my info is forwarded to the relevant department and I'll hear back. I have never heard back. Definitely a scam site and waste of time. Buyer beware!

Read more
Gottahit42

Gottahit42 June 22, 2023 21:53

Worse casino I have ever tried. Games glitch and you can not even play the slots

Michelle Rae Hersom

Michelle Rae Hersom May 8, 2023 11:02

New player bonus is generous .. allows for a true feel of what would be a great visit. However I do not recommend mister vegas number two because I spent two hundred of my bonus money and won maybe one spin Lol

ALMIRA VALDEZ

ALMIRA VALDEZ March 15, 2023 18:48

Used 100 no deposit bonus Wagering Requirement Amount :9,000.00 USD Wagered Amount :61,063.15 USD Wagering Completed :Yes Account verification accepted Withdrawal via btc Pending For Check for up to 6 days Live support answers are never the same one time wait 1 to 3 days then 3 to 5 days after that 7 to 10 days......

Used 100 no deposit bonus Wagering Requirement Amount :9,000.00 USD Wagered Amount :61,063.15 USD Wagering Completed :Yes Account verification accepted Withdrawal via btc Pending For Check for up to 6 days Live support answers are never the same one time wait 1 to 3 days then 3 to 5 days after that 7 to 10 days....... its a scam for sure and if anyone has successful withdrawal please let me know

Read more
VIPCasinoRoyal

VIPCasinoRoyal March 28, 2023 04:05

Hi ALMIRA, Your payment has been processed. Kindly let us know once you receive your funds.

KingNemo

KingNemo March 28, 2023 03:22

Hi Almira, we will contact Casino Representative and get back to you as soon as possible.

ALMIRA VALDEZ

ALMIRA VALDEZ March 21, 2023 08:02

Another lies from casino 10 days passed and still no updates User name Almiracvaldez1

tough_nut

tough_nut March 16, 2023 03:55

Hello Almira, If you would like us to contact the casino representative and inquire about your withdrawal issue send us your casino username via PM.

VaRiXD

VaRiXD February 28, 2023 18:28

Great graphic, slots are amazing use there promo code manage to hit $700 was able to bet big now I've got $104 waiting to see if I did the wager :)

Mkninja

Mkninja February 20, 2023 01:58

Man the amount of time it takes between spins was enough to make me wanna fall asleep, the casino offers you nothing but sweet dreams if you’re into to passing out while trying to be excited.

Man the amount of time it takes between spins was enough to make me wanna fall asleep, the casino offers you nothing but sweet dreams if you’re into to passing out while trying to be excited. I mean I claimed a 100 dollar chip which reflecting on that I should of known the site didn’t hit the second I seen they gave me 100$’s like you need well over a hundred to get a win, I moved around bid low bid high and finally after an eternity for each spin to stop i just went all in so I didn’t go out of my mind. I mean how didn’t monster pop even hit? Now I looked at their withdrawal times and pshhh hahahahahahahahahahaha WHAT A JOKE

Read more
Mach205

Mach205 February 6, 2023 14:05

Absolutely one of the worst experiences I ever had with a casino. There is such a disconnect within their own departments that it would only lead you to conclude incompetence or intentional deviant behaviour. Almost 2 weeks ago I sent in my documents for KYC. I was verified a few days later by that team.

Absolutely one of the worst experiences I ever had with a casino. There is such a disconnect within their own departments that it would only lead you to conclude incompetence or intentional deviant behaviour. Almost 2 weeks ago I sent in my documents for KYC. I was verified a few days later by that team. A couple days after that my withdrawal was canceled because the “payout” team said I was not verified. The “support” team then told me that I needed to be verified with them. I guess there is no internal communication. I resent the documents I sent to “Kyc” to “support” who then verified it. “Support” then forwarded this to “payout” who then notified me that they verified it. Then I was told that it was being processed by “withdrawal” because they needed to verify it. Only a f’ing moron would believe that this was the actual process. It has now been a week since they told me I was on the last stage of verification. They will lie and stonewall you hoping you would gamble away your balance so they don’t have to pay. Don’t do it. Im still waiting and will provide updates.

Read more
Mach205

Mach205 February 12, 2023 09:55

UPDATE: The lies never end. I originally sent my withdraw request on a Friday in Jan and they cancelled it on a Tuesday to obviously delay the process. That was stupid because in doing that, they showed me the different request numbers since my withdrawal.

UPDATE: The lies never end. I originally sent my withdraw request on a Friday in Jan and they cancelled it on a Tuesday to obviously delay the process. That was stupid because in doing that, they showed me the different request numbers since my withdrawal. So in those 5 days, the number of withdrawal requests the casino received was exactly 43. So it takes more than 3 weeks to process a withdrawal request because the staff there do not have the skill set to process 8 withdrawal requests per day. Do not believe anything they say, they really are a fraudulent company.

Read more
norma mclean

norma mclean January 29, 2023 17:25

Quick easy registration. Honored the Royal100 for the 100.00 free chip. Thank you.

Bama25

Bama25 January 29, 2023 02:44

I enjoy the games and frequent bonuses I've been afforded. I've had some major swings at this casino but I've yet to cash out. I will update when I do. Good luck

Show all comments (20)

VIP Casino Royal