On this page

TopBet Casino Review

18Show Comments

TopBet Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

18Show Comments

Introduction

TopBet Casino is an online betting site that has made its bones as an online sportsbook, but also offers standard casino games to punters. The site has a pretty decent selection of slot machines and table games, and it offers services to punters around the world, including the United States. The site has Bitcoin support as well, making it possible to quickly withdraw funds. This is an excellent site, and we highly recommend it to punters.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit $50
Minimum Desposit Grade C-
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time Not announced on their website
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit Not announced on their website
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at TopBet Casino.

Software Providers

TopBet is powered by BetSoft and Wager2Go and the casino’s games are offered via a web-based instant play platform that loads up directly through your internet browser. The site also fully supports mobile play, letting you wager via your smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

TopBet Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about TopBet Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


TopBet Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about TopBet Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

TopBet Casino is also home to 17 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpg
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There is a responsible gaming page on the TopBet website, where players get some brief snippets about fighting addiction and underage gambling. There are links to outside gambling counseling groups, and the site does give you the ability to self-exclude, but I didn’t see anything related to deposit or play limits.

The casino’s staff can be reached using email or telephone. I had put in an email regarding bonus terms, and I got a response back later in the same day. While it’d be nice to have a live chat feature, the staff here does a good job of answering questions you may have.

TopBet does encrypt player data using 128-bit SSL encryption, which is a good thing. Encryption scrambles your personal information as its transmitted between the casino and your computer, keeping it out of the hands of hackers and thieves. We recommend you only play at casinos that offer this on their sites.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions at TopBet are pretty standard, but there is a term that limits you to a win of $50,000 weekly, which is unfortunate.

TopBet allows punters to deposit and withdraw funds using credit card and Bitcoin. Withdrawals can also be done via check, although there is a courier fee to have it shipped to you. Payout times vary, and there is a max withdrawal of $2,500 per week.

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7_lucky_dwarfs.png.jpglab_rats.png.jpgmartian_money.png.jpgmighty_spins.png.jpgpeekaboo.png.jpgrock_climber.png.jpg
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7_lucky_dwarfs.png.jpglab_rats.png.jpgmartian_money.png.jpgmighty_spins.png.jpgpeekaboo.png.jpgrock_climber.png.jpg

There’s reasonably healthy slot machine selection on offer at TopBet, with the site featuring games from BetSoft. The games look good and are developed in 3D. Unfortunately, you’re going to want to avoid trying to win the developer’s jackpots, as it’s been shown that they’re unwinnable. Mobile play is supported, so you can spin the reels from your phone if you wish.

Comp Point Program

There doesn’t appear to be a comp program in place at TopBet.

Licence Information

TopBet Casino doesn’t currently hold a gaming license, which is a major concern as punters won’t have anywhere to go in the event of a dispute.

Countries not supported

TopBet Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Aland Islands, Alderney, Congo Democratic Republic, Curacao, Isle of Man, Jersey, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Montenegro, Ontario, Palestine, Saint Martin, Serbia, Vatican, Virgin Islands, British and Yugoslavia.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, TopBet also offers a full sportsbook to punters.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how TopBet Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

TopBet Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 18

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 October 11, 2022 13:17

Top bet casino is the wrong name for this casino! Unless they are meaning that that’s the only way you will win anything is if you are playing top (max) bet!! And if I were to ply top bet then it sure isn’t going to be at a casino that holds my withdraw for weeks, not days but weeks! They are just another...

Top bet casino is the wrong name for this casino! Unless they are meaning that that’s the only way you will win anything is if you are playing top (max) bet!! And if I were to ply top bet then it sure isn’t going to be at a casino that holds my withdraw for weeks, not days but weeks! They are just another casino that thinks if they hold a deposit long enough then the player will play it back down to an amount below the outrageous minimum withdraw amount! I’d stay away from this one! It’s all around just another shady casino!

Read more
dandan2227

dandan2227 March 5, 2022 11:12

I wrote a previous positive review but now updating. Ive been a member since 2012 and this was the first ever casino I cashed out of several times. I have deposited and wagered so much from 2012 - 2018. I have the emails to prove it over 15k. I received their vip membership during that period.

I wrote a previous positive review but now updating. Ive been a member since 2012 and this was the first ever casino I cashed out of several times. I have deposited and wagered so much from 2012 - 2018. I have the emails to prove it over 15k. I received their vip membership during that period. I took a year off then came back but my membership is now forgotten. I now longer receive emails for special promotions and on top of that I am no longer a VIP member. Do not waste your time at this casino. Im not sure what happened but new ownership and they tossed away all the previous loyal members. 100 percent DO NO WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY!! Not the same ownership. So many better options since sports wagering is now legal. I wish I would of played at bravo casino or betonline.ag instead from the start. They no longer offer their free daily tournaments started 2020. Their previous VIP members have lost their status

Read more
Collielynn

Collielynn January 4, 2021 06:09

In the world today 15 to 20 days to cashout is simply archaic. There is no way it should take this long to process a bitcoin withdrawal - when bitcoin is instant! This simply means they are dragging their feet on purpose. Stay away from places like this!

Will90

Will90 February 7, 2020 14:44

I think the withdrawal and verification timeframe tells people all they would need or ever want to know about this establishment. Fifteen to twnty days to get your withdrawal is pretty crazy and entirely unnecessary. Casino extreme and Casino Brango offer instant withdrawals.

I think the withdrawal and verification timeframe tells people all they would need or ever want to know about this establishment. Fifteen to twnty days to get your withdrawal is pretty crazy and entirely unnecessary. Casino extreme and Casino Brango offer instant withdrawals. Places like this could take notes from those casinos

Read more
Prince Bhasin

Prince Bhasin November 17, 2019 14:14

This is a great casino with alot of deposit options. You can deposit with any cryptocurrency and you can withdraw with bitcoin. The customer service reps are very kind. They have many bonuses to choose from and they have a very generous comp program.

This is a great casino with alot of deposit options. You can deposit with any cryptocurrency and you can withdraw with bitcoin. The customer service reps are very kind. They have many bonuses to choose from and they have a very generous comp program. Just dont forget to verify your account by submitting a copy of your drivers license and utility bill.

Read more
jessi gomez

jessi gomez August 21, 2019 20:45

Well tournaments are truly the way to my heart just like food is. Its like a party for 20 min woooo

Jon Heidebrink

Jon Heidebrink July 20, 2019 00:07

Blackjack tournaments are fun to play. Same with the 20 minutes slot tournys. Love it bit lose rhe real money at blackjack rediculously fast

Kvdgg777

Kvdgg777 April 21, 2019 07:32

These guys dropped me an email with the promo code for $100 no deposit bonus. FREECASH100. I wish you didn't blow it on the keno and actually checked out the casino a little bit but what can I say I have my vice.

These guys dropped me an email with the promo code for $100 no deposit bonus. FREECASH100. I wish you didn't blow it on the keno and actually checked out the casino a little bit but what can I say I have my vice. Everyone a few casinos I found that offers the Powerball Keno which I like but that's about as far into this place I got.

Read more
luckyirishgirl424

luckyirishgirl424 April 11, 2019 14:54

minimum deposit of $50 is insane. Not sure I know of many that have that low of a min deposit. No license is a turn off also. Im not sure this is the best casino to playat.

Fedorfan

Fedorfan April 9, 2019 19:20

They are a bit slow and lack efficiency in their operations, probably due to understaffing... But they do eventually get their $&#@ together and take care of you. I have other sportsbooks preferable to this casino and wasn't impressed with their slots section, so I most likely won't be back to play.

Show remaining 8 comments

TopBet Casino    Visit Casino