On this page

Slot Crazy Review

10Show Comments

Slot Crazy does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

10Show Comments

Introduction

Slot Crazy is an online casino that launched in 2015 and serves as a subsidiary of gaming giant 888 Holdings. The site's primary focus is on slot machines, although there are a limited number of standard casino games also available for play. The casino's owners have a good reputation for being a solid spot to play at, and most players boast of the casino's quick payouts of wins.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Gibraltar, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$ 10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 48-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days
Cashout Times Grade E-
🤑 Cashout Limit No
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Slot Crazy Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at Slot Crazy.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Slot Crazy Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of £100 +100 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. #ad. PLUS 100 Casino Spins. 18+ non-funded players only. Country restrictions apply. Offer valid until further notice. Min deposit £10. Max bonus £100. Wagering requirement is 30x (deposit + bonus) and 30x free spins winnings. Contribution varies by game. Free Spins are available in sets of 10 every 3 days. Free spins winnings are capped (see full T&Cs). Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General withdrawal restrictions & T&Cs Apply.

2nd Deposit Bonus

2nd Deposit, Casino Spins bonus with 10 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Slots

Code: TWO

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

 18+ players on their second or third deposit only. Country restrictions apply. The promotion is ongoing, currently without an end date. We will provide reasonable notice of when it will come to an end. Deposit min £10 with code TWO to get 10 Free Spins [FS] per £10 deposited on your second ever deposit or deposit min £10 with code THREE to get 10 Free Spins [FS] per £10 deposited on your third ever deposit. FS must be claimed within 7 days of grant & valid for 7 days once claimed. FS valid on specific games & max win capped at £3 games bonus funds per 10 FS. Wagering requirement is 30x free spins winnings. Contribution varies by game. Max bonus conversion to cash capped at £100. General withdrawal restrictions & full T&Cs Apply.

3rd Deposit Bonus

3rd Deposit, Casino Spins bonus with 10 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Slots

Code: THREE

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

 18+ players on their second or third deposit only. Country restrictions apply. The promotion is ongoing, currently without an end date. We will provide reasonable notice of when it will come to an end. Deposit min £10 with code TWO to get 10 Free Spins [FS] per £10 deposited on your second ever deposit or deposit min £10 with code THREE to get 10 Free Spins [FS] per £10 deposited on your third ever deposit. FS must be claimed within 7 days of grant & valid for 7 days once claimed. FS valid on specific games & max win capped at £3 games bonus funds per 10 FS. Wagering requirement is 30x free spins winnings. Contribution varies by game. Max bonus conversion to cash capped at £100. General withdrawal restrictions & full T&Cs Apply.

Software Providers

Slot Crazy Casino is powered by Barcrest, EYECON, Pragmatic Play, Skillzzgaming, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Wizard Games, Bally Technologies, Blueprint Gaming, NextGen, Pariplay, WMS, Inspired Gaming, Gaming Realms, SG Interactive, Scientific Games, Reel Time Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, AGS Interactive, Alchemy Gaming, Half Pixel Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, and its games are provided through a web-based platform as well as a mobile site.

Blackjack

blackjack_multi-hand.png.jpg
Multihand Blackjack
royale_blackjack.png.jpg
Royale Blackjack
basic_strategy.png
Basic strategy card

Slot Crazy Blackjack (Pragmatic Play)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No Yes No 99.54% 6 No
Royale Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No Yes No 99.54% 6 No


More information about Slot Crazy's Pragmatic Play Blackjack

Video Poker

deuces__joker.png.jpg
Deuces & Joker Wild
deuces_wild.png.jpg
Deuces Wild
jacks_or_better.png.jpg
Jacks or Better

Slot Crazy Video Poker (Pragmatic Play)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-25-50-800 99.54% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 1-2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-2-3-4-13-16-25-200-800 96.77% No

More information about Slot Crazy's Pragmatic Play Video Poker

Other Games

Slot Crazy is also home to 5 other games listed below:

keno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpg
keno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpg

Slots

barkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
barkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
Slots make up nearly all of the games at Slot Crazy, and there are hundreds of titles from some of the world's best developers. Players who want to hit it big can play the slots with progressive jackpots, which offer millions of pounds in prizes every day.

Comp Point Program

Slot Crazy Casino rewards 1 comp point for every £1 wagered in the casino, and points can be spent on exclusive prizes and promotions within the casino.

Licence Information

Slot Crazy Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Slot Crazy does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Albania, Alderney, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bouvet Island, Brazil, Bulgaria, California, Chile, China, Colombia, Colorado, Connecticut, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guyana, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malaysia, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Montenegro, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palestine, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saint Helena, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Yugoslavia.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Slot Crazy Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Slot Crazy has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 10

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

bexx

bexx August 4, 2016 16:32

Dieses Casino hat den selben identischen Aufbau an Promo's und EIN-/AUSZAHLUNGS Optionen wie das "Fantastic Spins Casino" ...

Dieses Casino hat den selben identischen Aufbau an Promo's und EIN-/AUSZAHLUNGS Optionen wie das "Fantastic Spins Casino" ...was bedeuten soll das keine E-Wallets oder Sofortbanking Optionen zur verfݼgung stehen und selbst wenn man ein No-Deposit Angebot nutzen mݶchte, ist es nicht mݶglich ohne vorab eine Credit Card (Visa,Mastercard) zu registrieren.... ein Wire Transfer steht erst ab nen min. deposit von 100€ zur verfݼgung...

Read more
stephenclax.mclachlan

stephenclax.mclachlan March 4, 2016 22:47

Well played a few times here on a freebie and on deposit, I couldn't help but feel that I had been cheated right after I lost my deposit as part of the welcome bonus there was free spins think it was 100 cant rember, but I couldn't find them so sent emal, well that was slow response in fact I think They would a been...

Well played a few times here on a freebie and on deposit, I couldn't help but feel that I had been cheated right after I lost my deposit as part of the welcome bonus there was free spins think it was 100 cant rember, but I couldn't find them so sent emal, well that was slow response in fact I think They would a been faster if smoke signals had been used,, The cheating word twisting' , was starting to show as I got told yeah 10 spins a day,(yep it did say that in terms in conditions) but what the fox that its A lose situation since there's a cap and a wagering of x this an that, There is nothing else that gets my back up and brings the MURDER out in me than company's whom make out they are giving you the best thing ever LOOK LOOK but we give you all this, YEP AND ITS FOXING SH!t ,,, bit like buying a 4 bedroom penthouse but there's no roof

Read more
Anchi

Anchi February 10, 2016 04:57

Thank you teri010. The list of restricted countries has been updated.

teri010

teri010 January 30, 2016 15:36

thought id try register since says im allowed country. well got this message! -We're sorry, but due to restricted regulations in your country, we cannot allow you to play on this site. If you are already a member, you are still able to withdraw your funds at any time.

thought id try register since says im allowed country. well got this message! -We're sorry, but due to restricted regulations in your country, we cannot allow you to play on this site. If you are already a member, you are still able to withdraw your funds at any time. For further assistance please contact Member Support.

Read more
leannep

leannep January 16, 2016 12:10

Previously closed...what happened in ? stays in ? ?

chohlet

chohlet December 28, 2015 07:03

they have some different slot providers, but mainly net entertaiment, good bonuses with a bit bad terms, registration easy and fast, no deposit bonus lost fast, contacted livechat about welcome bonus and they say not valid for e wallet deposits only Creditcard, but this was some months ago maybe they changed it now...

they have some different slot providers, but mainly net entertaiment, good bonuses with a bit bad terms, registration easy and fast, no deposit bonus lost fast, contacted livechat about welcome bonus and they say not valid for e wallet deposits only Creditcard, but this was some months ago maybe they changed it now because they said in livechat they will change it maybe in future.

Read more
shalom

shalom December 25, 2015 23:40

Nice looking casino. Easy registration, free spins awarded within minutes. I like the games: WMS and NEtEnt in one are faves of mine, but considering I won $3.09 on free spins I only played one other game. Limited denominations available (US, CAD, Euro and Pound Sterling).

Nice looking casino. Easy registration, free spins awarded within minutes. I like the games: WMS and NEtEnt in one are faves of mine, but considering I won $3.09 on free spins I only played one other game. Limited denominations available (US, CAD, Euro and Pound Sterling). I don't usually register with any casino if they ask for my credit card details...hope I won't regret it?!

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis November 15, 2015 13:47

Slot Crazy, they are looking very nice for a new incoming casino, Very great design for there casino, looks already super good when you open there casino, lot of things are very easy to find, such as games, which makes it easier to find your favorite games faster.

Slot Crazy, they are looking very nice for a new incoming casino, Very great design for there casino, looks already super good when you open there casino, lot of things are very easy to find, such as games, which makes it easier to find your favorite games faster. to give u an good welcome, they offer an big 200% welcome bonus on your deposits, but this have an high wager 30x bonus & 30x deposit, which makes it an total of 60times your deposit! also you will get free spins 100 as total! but they are credited in a very bad way they really divide it in 27 days! which is terrible. there casino is provided by Cassava Enterprises ltd there are loads of casino's that work in same operator. processing of payments is fair but pending is too long, takes 1-5 days to send an e-wallet payout which is slow. customer support is good and friendly.

Read more
linastante

linastante November 14, 2015 14:34

I do not know if the WMS games do not start because I was playing on a bonus ? Because they do not work or even start. Their line-up of slots is a bit confusing some NetEnt, some Pariplay, some WMS - not really the best structure.

I do not know if the WMS games do not start because I was playing on a bonus ? Because they do not work or even start. Their line-up of slots is a bit confusing some NetEnt, some Pariplay, some WMS - not really the best structure. That can be improved, I also recall that livechat isn't available when others have agents at the same time. I think there are some thing to improve. I like that minimum deposit is 10Euro and they send out a lot of promotions.

Read more
jesper1979

jesper1979 November 13, 2015 03:22

this casino dos not take players from Denmark:( but looks okay

Slot Crazy    Visit Casino