On this page

Reel Fortune Casino Review

17Show Comments

Reel Fortune Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

17Show Comments

Introduction

Reel Fortune Casino is an online gaming place focused on gamblers from the USA, New Zealand, South Africa, and Australia. Note that at the time of writing this review, this online casino did not have any gambling license published on its website.

Even though, at first sight, the casino’s website looks very modest and minimalistic, this crypto-friendly gambling brand is built in accordance with the iGaming trends and by using the latest available tech tools. It may look simple, but it is fully functional and quite interesting in terms of graphic details and aesthetics. Besides this, at this attractive site players can count on a rich game collection, inviting promo deals, a great set of banking options, and more.

The casino’s main categories are Promotions, Banking, and Rewards, while, the casino games sections include Popular Games, New Games, Slot Games, Live Games, Table Games, Video Poker, Crash Games, Jackpot Games, and All Games. There is a browsing option also so the players can find their favorite casino game based on the game name or by provider. Reel Fortune is really players’ oriented, everything is straightforward and well-organized here.

The casino is accessible from all desktop and mobile devices. It is perfectly optimized for gambling on the go. Players who rather choose to try out casino games from their smartphones will be able to enjoy high-quality graphics, and a reliable internet connection will provide them with fast game loading times. The same stands for desktop gaming! Players that prefer larger screens and PC devices can also count on a great gambling experience.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit $25
Minimum Desposit Grade C-
💸 Min Withdrawal $50/ $25 (Crypto)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 72 hours; Pending time: 72 hours; Processing time: 1-3 business days;
Cashout Times Grade C-
🤑 Cashout Limit $2,000 Weekly/$7,500 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below are the 5 bonuses available at Reel Fortune Casino.

Besides the previously mentioned loyalty plan, Reel Fortune Casino’s players can test their luck with numerous generous promotional offers listed under the promotional tab on the casino website.

Players will be able to boost their gameplay by redeeming notable deals, whether they are new casino members or seasoned players who regularly visit this gambling brand. Bonus spins are part of this offer, and crypto depositors can also count on regular promotional deals.

Make sure you check the casino website for new offers from time to time, and no matter what bonus you choose to redeem, never skip reading the bonus terms and condition document. All legitimate casino operators provide detailed information on bonus rules and requirements, and reading them can help players avoid misunderstandings and have even more fun playing casino games.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$1000 and a wagering requirement of 40x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New customers only. T&C apply. 19+. Min Deposit: €/$25. Max Cashout: 10xBonus + initial Deposit. Bonus is not Cashable. If your balance is less than the amount of the bonus you will not be able to withdraw. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 150% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$2000 and a wagering requirement of 40x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min Deposit: €/$25. Max Cashout: 10xBonus + initial Deposit. Bonus is not Cashable. If your balance is less than the amount of the bonus you will not be able to withdraw. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 300% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$3000 and a wagering requirement of 40x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min Deposit: €/$25. Max Cashout: 10xBonus + initial Deposit. Bonus is not Cashable. If your balance is less than the amount of the bonus you will not be able to withdraw. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

Sign Up Bonus - Crypto

Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$50 and a wagering requirement of 26xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New customers only. T&C apply. 19+. Crypto only. Min Deposit: €/$25.. Bonus is not Cashable. If your balance is less than the amount of the bonus you will not be able to withdraw. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots. Claim the $50 Free after completing welcome bonus.

Cashback Bonus

A 40% Cashback bonus with a wagering requirement of 26xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

 Cashback must be redeemed in the cashier. Playthrough may vary, please check when claiming promotion. Unless otherwise stated, 1 credit wagered in a game counts as 1 credit toward playthrough requirements. Play at the following games and any variant is not allowed: Game Type: Slot Progressive, Videopoker; Game Category: Specialty Games, Table Games. 

Software Providers

Reel Fortune Casino does not collaborate with a large list of casino software providers, but the ones included in it are reputable, popular companies such as BetSoft, Rival, Dragoon Soft...

Keep in mind that partnering with a limited number of software developers did not limit this gambling collection in any way. The operator offers a diverse set of casino game genres, including live casino games.

The live dealer section features top-rated titles, and players will be able to try out highly dynamic, interactive content such as European Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, American Roulette, American Auto Roulette...

For example, at this online casino, gamblers can explore top-notch titles such as Sky High Crash Game and Triple Cash or Crash, but classic games such as Tens or Better Multi Hand, Joker Poker Multi Hand, Jacks or Better Multi Hand, Double Joker Multi Hand, Deuces Wild Multi Hand, Deuces Joker Multi Hand, Aces Faces, Aces Faces Multi Hand, Deuces Wild, Tens or Better, Double Joker, Deuces Joker, and other video poker games are also part of this lovely collection.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Reel Fortune Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Reel Fortune Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Reel Fortune Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Reel Fortune Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Reel Fortune Casino is also home to 47 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgspin_the_wheel.png.jpgteen_patti_pro.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglet_em_ride.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgspin_the_wheel.png.jpgteen_patti_pro.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglet_em_ride.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

This online casino provides various responsible gambling features that players can use to help maintain a healthy balance between their online gambling activities and their lives. Playing casino games is a fun activity and should not, under any circumstances, be considered a means of generating income or anything similar.

The operator advocates for safe gaming, and here players can set various personal account limits which can assist them in controlling the time and money spent on gambling. Unfortunately, in some rare cases, players may experience certain types of problems. If that happens, they are advised to take a break and activate the self-exclusion option, which will disable their account for a certain period of time.

From the first visit to Reel Fortune Casino, players become aware that this operator truly has players front and center, and it strives to provide the best possible customer care services. Even though phone support is not included, we can freely say that this gambling brand is dedicated to offering professional and swift assistance to its casino members via email and the live chat option.

The operator also boasts a secure online gambling platform that complies with iGaming security standards and offers a high level of data security onsite. Reel Fortune Casino applies the SSL encryption protocol, which is a safety measure used in all other online industries as well.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

As we always like to mention in our reviews, it's crucial for all casino visitors and new members to review the casino’s Terms and Conditions document. Agreeing to it is also mandatory during a new account registration process, and reading it may clarify rules and requirements applied to making financial transactions, redeeming promotional deals, etc.

Here are some of the important facts that you should be aware of:

  • The casino has the right to perform the verification process at any time and request a player to provide the casino staff with personal identification documents and proofs of address and ownership of a payment method.
  • The operator can ask for a photo selfie of a player holding a valid ID.
  • Players from certain countries are not allowed to participate in redeeming promotional offers.
  • Promotional offers and bonuses cannot be used for playing live-dealer casino games.
  • Processing a player’s first withdrawal request may take up to twenty-one days.
  • The operator has the right to suspend any existing account at its sole discretion.
  • The monthly withdrawal limit is on the lower industry side.

When it comes to making financial transactions and funding your account, here you will be able to choose from various popular and widely-used banking methods such as debit and credit payment cards, e-wallets, and other online payment systems.

Reel Fortune Casino is also a crypto gaming brand, and players can make their payments using various trendy digital coins and cryptocurrency banking options, which are considered a convenient and fast way for making casino deposits and withdrawals.

Keep in mind that because of the specific nature of crypto transactions, all deposits should meet minimum deposit requirements, which are relatively higher than the iGaming industry standard. The same applies to minimum withdrawal limits.

Note also that the available payment choices are country-dependent, meaning that certain options may not be available in your gambling jurisdiction. So, make sure that you get informed on the options available to you based on the country you are coming from.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg888_deluxe.png.jpgcaesars_conquest.png.jpgcleos_charms.png.jpgcricket_kings.png.jpgcyberpunks_wars.png.jpgracer_babes.png.jpgzombie_league.png.jpgslot_img_1.png.jpgbooks_of_tao.png.jpgice_and_fire.png.jpgviking_rampage.png.jpgblue_sea.png_of_the_three_kingdoms_-_splash_page.png.jpgfour_beauties.png.jpgjungle_safari.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg888_deluxe.png.jpgcaesars_conquest.png.jpgcleos_charms.png.jpgcricket_kings.png.jpgcyberpunks_wars.png.jpgracer_babes.png.jpgzombie_league.png.jpgslot_img_1.png.jpgbooks_of_tao.png.jpgice_and_fire.png.jpgviking_rampage.png.jpgblue_sea.png_of_the_three_kingdoms_-_splash_page.png.jpgfour_beauties.png.jpgjungle_safari.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg

Even though this online casino does not host a massive online slot library as we have seen with some other casino operators, there is no doubt that gamblers here will be able to find content that suits their preferences and skill levels. No matter if you are a first time player or an experienced gambler at Reel Fortune Casino, you will be able to test innovative new slot game releases, classic titles, and other US-friendly games as well.

Here are some of the recommended slot games: Tiki Tower, Lady's Magic Charms, Zombie FC, Year of the Rat, Year of the OX, Wild Diamond Miner, Viking Treasures, Sushi winS Reels and Rolls, StormRider, Solfirem Savanna King, Santa's Vacation, Sahara Queen, Rumpel Thrill Spins, Rich Panda, Panda Fortune, Olympus, Majestic Beasts, Luxe 555, Lion Dance Festival, Gods of Luxor, and more.

Gamblers that like to explore slots with extra winning possibilities such Jackpots are will be happy to know that at Reel Fortune Casino they can play some of the appealing titles such as: Treasure Room, Rags to Witches, Mr. Vegas, Mega Glam Life, The Glam Life, Legend of the Nile, Sleighin' it, Jackpot 5XWins, Diamond Rhino Jackpot, Money Magic...

Comp Point Program

Reel Fortune Casino has designed a lovely loyalty scheme reserved for all casino members. There are three available VIP tiers named Spin, Wild, and Jackpot.

In order to progress the loyalty ladder and reach a tier, players need a minimum number of deposits within a certain time period, which will help them maintain their current VIP status and move forward. For this online casino brand, though, demonstrating loyalty is more valuable than making real-money deposits. VIP status at this casino is not designed exclusively for high rollers, so players with varying deposit amounts can also qualify.

Gamblers who believe they've earned VIP status but haven't received confirmation are advised to reach out to the support team via chat and check if they can be enrolled in the casino's VIP program or reach a higher tier.

Countries not supported

Reel Fortune Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alberta, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, British Columbia, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Estonia, Greece, Guam, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Malta, Manitoba, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, New Jersey, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Pakistan, Philippines, Prince Edward Island, Qatar, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Virgin Islands, U.S. and Yukon Territory.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Reel Fortune Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 17

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Aileen Dodge

Aileen Dodge April 20, 2024 15:24

I have been considering reviewing this casino. But then there are a few casino's I like to wait to review. Like after I have deposited, if I win and the whole crypto payout process. And this is one of those casino's. Well I have finally gotten to the payout process and so far it is not good.

I have been considering reviewing this casino. But then there are a few casino's I like to wait to review. Like after I have deposited, if I win and the whole crypto payout process. And this is one of those casino's. Well I have finally gotten to the payout process and so far it is not good. But it has only been a day and it isn't the time of processing that is the issue. The 3 times I have tried to request a payout I have gotten a very confusing message. At the top of the message it states "EWALLET PAYOUT COMPLETED" then in a space below that message is what is so confusing and it is rather annoying that support doesn't know why I got this message or what it means!! SO this is the message: "Payout cancel by external system validations" Now I have sent an email to support as the support agent requested I do. And it is the weekend so my expectation for an explanation to be sent right away is ZERO!!! And it isn't because it's this particular casino. I have found that most casinos have very few staff working on the weekends. SO I really don't expect to see an email response until maybe Monday. Once that is done and I have requested and received my payout. I will come back do a full review from when I joined in March 2024 to the current date. Wish me luck with this payout I have very high expectations that this is not going to go oh! so smoothly!!! Perhaps this casino will give me a better experience that will change my preconceived pessimistic POV when attempting and receiving a requested payout from most online casinos when the payout is well over $100.00.

Read more
Serenity4201

Serenity4201 April 14, 2024 06:28

I haven't spent a lot of time on this site the rewards for sign up did not give me nothing and the games were lagging. I will defiantly give this site another try but will not be depositing any cash until I can play some other games.

Jack Allman

Jack Allman April 12, 2024 21:05

There aren't a ton of games, and the machines seem pretty tight, but that's to be expected. The games they fo have are fun, and they have a decent Keno game. Not great, but ddcent.

Rafael Navarro

Rafael Navarro April 12, 2024 01:54

Very good casino, have many promotions and a lot forms to deposit also another i like it have a variety of games from differents providers

Serenity4201

Serenity4201 April 9, 2024 19:29

It's is my 1st time using any type of online gambling app so the rules and and conditions are a little confusing but all in all it is a fun time. I lost my free spins fairly fast considering they were only penny bets. The bonus level was fun and I look forward to playing more and giving it a try.

applehawk72

applehawk72 April 4, 2024 17:13

Really aggravating when the LCB link is not honored on sign up. The $25 sign up bonus was not provided by Reel Fortune so we will see what happens with this site.

ReelFortuneCasino

ReelFortuneCasino April 10, 2024 12:22

Hello applehawk72 Nice to meet you! Please, send us an email with your username so we can check. Our email is [email protected]

MelissaN

MelissaN April 5, 2024 03:09

Please provide me with your casino username and we'll ask the rep to credit the exclusive bonus to your account.

1sweetwoman78

1sweetwoman78 April 2, 2024 12:09

I did sign up here, took my free spins. I think this is a bit average in appearance to some of the other similar sites. I hadn't won from my free spins and hadn't really seen much as to their turn around times for KYC or withdrawals. It always makes me kind of hesitant until I know other depositors experiences.

I did sign up here, took my free spins. I think this is a bit average in appearance to some of the other similar sites. I hadn't won from my free spins and hadn't really seen much as to their turn around times for KYC or withdrawals. It always makes me kind of hesitant until I know other depositors experiences. Will keep my eye on reviews, maybe in the future I can say I really like them!

Read more
Helen Wait

Helen Wait April 1, 2024 10:02

I agree with LCB's review. I'm torn! I love that they have available support and offer a very nice welcome package! The welcome package is normally the make it or break it factor for me. I have to say though if I can't withdraw fairly quickly it will probably drive me away.

I agree with LCB's review. I'm torn! I love that they have available support and offer a very nice welcome package! The welcome package is normally the make it or break it factor for me. I have to say though if I can't withdraw fairly quickly it will probably drive me away. when I say quickly I mean within 3 days for the initial and after that it should be much quicker because I use crypto. those are just my personal expectations. so we shall see! I really hope someone gets the opportunity to withdraw in these first few months I really love it when I can see that experience on the feed

Read more
ReelFortuneCasino

ReelFortuneCasino April 4, 2024 13:02

Hello Helen Wait, Nice to meet you! We have some LCBers who have already cashout. Some of them were paid the same day with cryptocurrency. I hope some users who experience this can share their experience here as well. :)

delemarie83

delemarie83 March 20, 2024 19:01

not a huge fan, it's an ok casino that doesn't really do it for me slot wise, I used bonus which I won less than a dollar on so not much I could do with that, probably wont deposit here anytime soon but thats mainly as I said above becase I don't dig the slots they offer.

Coleena Sparks

Coleena Sparks March 20, 2024 09:31

So I actually had a good experience here. I deposited withouta bonus. After losing they OFFERED me the 100% bonus. Then had some great promotions in the promo section. I will definitely be playing here again.

Show remaining 4 comments

Reel Fortune Casino    Visit Casino