On this page

OddsRing Review

8Show Comments

OddsRing does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

8Show Comments

OddsRing has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

OddsRIng Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2011 by ORing Ltd. The casino has a large assortment of games and the site has large progressive jackpots as well as fast payout times, which make OddsRing Casino a spot that is worthy of your consideration.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €1
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: 24 hours; Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit No
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at OddsRing Casino.

Software Providers

OddsRing Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Games Global, NextGen and SoftGamings, which is powered by a web-based platform, and there is also a web-based platform that allows for play via smartphone and tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


OddsRing Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about OddsRing's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


OddsRing Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about OddsRing's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

OddsRing is also home to 53 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg

There are hundreds of slot machines available for play at OddsRing Casino, with a huge amount of video slots and classic games available. Additionally, the casino offers progressive jackpots, which have millions of dollars in prizes up for grabs.

Comp Point Program

OddsRing Casino does not offer comp points to their customers at this time.

Licence Information

OddsRing Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and Kahnawake.

Countries not supported

OddsRing does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Australia, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bouvet Island, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burundi, California, Canada, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Cote d'Ivoire, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Finland, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Manitoba, Marshall Islands, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nauru, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Norway, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Timor-Leste, Tunisia, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Yukon Territory and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, OddsRing Casino also provides sportsbetting and live dealer services to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how OddsRing Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

OddsRing has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 8

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

nashek

nashek December 14, 2016 04:27

I am familiar with OddsRing thanks to their sportsbook online. Few words about their sports-betting: in compare with biggest companies of course they have some to improve but as for a standalone site it's a still good service including prematch and live offer.

I am familiar with OddsRing thanks to their sportsbook online. Few words about their sports-betting: in compare with biggest companies of course they have some to improve but as for a standalone site it's a still good service including prematch and live offer. According to their games section it is divided in 3 parts of tv games, netent and betsoft. Whatever you like you can easily find here, I personally like the best the netent section as I am a fan of it. All games are here - you can easily withdraw as this site absolutely is fast in processing payouts what I like mostly!

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit May 11, 2016 08:12

Did my 1st withdrawal from Oddsring Casino and it took less than 12hrs this casino is freaking awesome!!! And are officially on my favorite list

Gambinobit

Gambinobit December 3, 2015 07:27

I like this casino and gave them a spin with a minimum deposit to try them out, the minimum cash out and withdrawals are awesome for low rolling sessions and a great game variety on the mobile site safely guarantees this casino in my list most played, I really want to test them on the payout and processing to...

I like this casino and gave them a spin with a minimum deposit to try them out, the minimum cash out and withdrawals are awesome for low rolling sessions and a great game variety on the mobile site safely guarantees this casino in my list most played, I really want to test them on the payout and processing to netteller and when i eventually do ill update my review here but until then so far this casino is doing almost everything right in my book

Read more
goranblack

goranblack November 25, 2015 14:43

Nice casino ,fast payout that is important,but i think they should have more choice of slots to play.I will rate this casino with 3 stars

Lowryda23

Lowryda23 November 23, 2015 05:33

not recommended , you will receive the bonus after completing 1200 casino points.

galesann1

galesann1 November 22, 2015 18:38

I tried this casino min deposit is 1e. very nice casino i like it

residenceNelis

residenceNelis November 22, 2015 14:01

Oddsring, a new refreshing casino which came online shortly ago!, super nice graphics when i opened there casino,i was directly excited to play there, since i saw a lot of good features on them! directly contacted live support to get more information about, payout times, promotions, freebies etc.

Oddsring, a new refreshing casino which came online shortly ago!, super nice graphics when i opened there casino,i was directly excited to play there, since i saw a lot of good features on them! directly contacted live support to get more information about, payout times, promotions, freebies etc. i got helped very professional fast and good! most deposit bonuses have a 40 times turnover which is bit too high for me! but a normal deposit is also nice so that's what i did, it was great too see that minimum deposit and withdrawal is only 5 euro, don't see that so much. they have great sections on there casino, they offer sports, live casino, netent and microgaming all in different section which is perfect. payouts are going really fast made few times min deposit and two times lucky and both withdrawals where send too me within some hours also during weekend, so it's a great casino oddsring, to check out, good service and fast with everything!

Read more
newspiridon

newspiridon November 21, 2015 15:44

A new NetEnt casino that accepts Romanian players and I had to try it, so I made an account. I got the 100% first deposit bonus and I played some of my favourite slots, Dead or alive, Starburst, TwinSpins ...

A new NetEnt casino that accepts Romanian players and I had to try it, so I made an account. I got the 100% first deposit bonus and I played some of my favourite slots, Dead or alive, Starburst, TwinSpins ... I had a few winnings but nothing notable so I close the playing session at this casino with 70euro (30euro above my deposit and bonus). The 40X wagering is high in my opinion, but I will try to meet the WR. The support I don`t know how it is because I did not tried it yet and also about withdrawal nothing to say until I will manage to make one. A plus from me is that withdrawals are processed in 24 hours in e-wallets.

Read more

OddsRing