On this page

NogaBet Casino Review

7Show Comments

NogaBet Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

0.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

7Show Comments

NogaBet Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

NogaBet Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 1996 and offers its services to players throughout the world. The casino has changed its looks over the years but has retained a bad reputation among players and those in the industry due to slow and non-payment of legitimate winnings. Because of this, we urge players to avoid playing at this casino.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €20
💸 Min Withdrawal No limit
⏱️ Cashout Time Slow Payment/ No Payment
🤑 Cashout Limit Please visit website for more information
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

NogaBet Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at NogaBet Casino.

Software Providers

NogaBet Casino is powered by Rival, and the software is provided through a web-based instant play platform as well as a downloadable piece of software.

Video Poker

jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png
jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png

NogaBet Casino Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about NogaBet Casino's Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
blackjack-multihand.png
Multi-hand Blackjack

NogaBet Casino Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about NogaBet Casino's Blackjack

Other Games

NogaBet Casino is also home to 10 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png

There are a good selection of video and classic slots on offer at NogaBet, and there are also progressive jackpots available, which give you the chance to win large cash prizes, although you'll be waiting a long time to get any winnings if you hit one.

Comp Point Program

NogaBet Casino does not offer a comp point at this time.

Licence Information

NogaBet Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

NogaBet Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, Arkansas, British Columbia, California, Canada, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Saskatchewan, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tajikistan, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

NogaBet Casino has gained a sour reputation among players because of its long history of slow and non-payment of winnings. Because of this, we strongly urge players to avoid playing at NogaBet Casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

NogaBet Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 7

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax July 17, 2017 02:03

Several years ago I played in this casino and did not notice any problems. Probably because I won nothing. I Played on the bonus without a deposit. In principle, the standard casino from the provider Rival, but in recent years, the casino on this software show themselves not from the best side. Very sorry.

Several years ago I played in this casino and did not notice any problems. Probably because I won nothing. I Played on the bonus without a deposit. In principle, the standard casino from the provider Rival, but in recent years, the casino on this software show themselves not from the best side. Very sorry. They have a lot of great games that I like.

Read more
leistat28

leistat28 May 12, 2016 07:42

I signed up at this rival casino different time ago and i can say that it's better to stay away from them. If you play with a no deposit bonus the playtrough will be high. In fact it's impossible to meet it. They do in this way because they don't want pay the players. Stay away from them!

timidi

timidi March 23, 2015 13:48

I played here maybe about one year ago and I am not satisfied with this casino. They have standard rival games, nothing special and they don't have anything good. Customer support are bad, they are not helpful at all. I had problems with my no deposit bonus, I sent a lot of e mails but I never get an answer.

I played here maybe about one year ago and I am not satisfied with this casino. They have standard rival games, nothing special and they don't have anything good. Customer support are bad, they are not helpful at all. I had problems with my no deposit bonus, I sent a lot of e mails but I never get an answer. So please avoid this casino and you are safe.

Read more
iDark

iDark August 10, 2014 14:27

Well, Nogabet casino is quite good casino if You like free offers and Rival games. I'm not one of them, but hey, Who's not like free money to play? They're still sending me emails with same offers - 15 $ bonus at Your account. Twice a week. Not so bad , though.

Well, Nogabet casino is quite good casino if You like free offers and Rival games. I'm not one of them, but hey, Who's not like free money to play? They're still sending me emails with same offers - 15 $ bonus at Your account. Twice a week. Not so bad , though. The bad thing that the bonus need to be wagered 150x, so this is like play for fun. But I had many great hours with this one, decided to stop now, this is time waster in my opionion. The max cashout from this bonus only 60 bucks, but it's like reaching the Mars..

Read more
sanchya

sanchya September 11, 2013 10:00

hello, So about this site I could say good.

hello, So about this site I could say good. when I registered there was not available any free bonus, so at this casino i was not played, although I like rival game, but if i try new casino like rival or rtg i need free bonus, before i will spend my money, if they have not offer with free money then i will fing more info about place with good bonus but no one nd bonus..the casino is a huge minus - they can give you even 50% bonus you'll be able take out only a few times your deposit amount, it means that if you play with 20 euro deposit, then you know that nothing from your winnings, u will get only about 5x or 10x deposit amount able to cashout... and nothing more.. Comparatively More Beneficial have to play with free money anywhere else but if you play without a bonus, I even recommend the place is quick and easy! ive received regular bonuses and free one of these being I was fortunate enough to circulate a huge amount that they requested and successfully did winnings. documents examined relatively fast and without any problems.. making a deposit with Skrill account and received my money if I'm not mistaken after 3 days, it's pretty quick for rival casino! decided to use my luck and successfully put 20 euro after then when I was receiving money from them-if you will receive a free prize, felt safe play in place .. Let's say that my luck did not leawe me, slots was great and payout % was very good! (maybe again beliefs) but it seems that even better that many other rival casinos. I was very successful in this casino, but unfortunately luck was fascinated and challenged deep stack.. left me after a long gameplay! But overall I will say - good payout %, fast payment and verification of the documents! havent played last months there, but im, sure they havent changed terms or good quality of games or fast payout.. they still offer me 500%, but shame that only 10x depoist amount u can cashed out and still free bonuses- so enjoy!

Read more
Lootva

Lootva March 25, 2013 13:22

I like Rival games, and that was the main reason I gave this one a try, although I didn't find too many good review. Well, I usually like to try for myself, with a smaller bets.

I like Rival games, and that was the main reason I gave this one a try, although I didn't find too many good review. Well, I usually like to try for myself, with a smaller bets. Anyway, they are not that restrictive for the country of origin, for the registration process, but do double-check, it's not strange to get the info scattered around various pages. They accept South African Rand, U.K. Pounds, Euros and U.S. Dollars for currency, and a nice number of depositing methods. Do note that LCB affiliate link for opening a MB account will get you a $10 bonus. The games are available through the browser, like instant games and through downloadable software, which I don't like that much. What I mostly wanted to play were the iSlots, probably the most popular Rival game. I did deposit a little bit, won also a little bit, and had no problems with withdrawal, even the support (which did work for me) was quite helpful.

Read more
ValDesMalDes

ValDesMalDes April 29, 2012 12:01

Stay as far as possible from this Rival rogue! First of all the live support is dead and it is dead from a long time ago! Second DO NOT trust their loyalty program at all- they are just cheating you to get you on the hook and than goodbye to your money! Third, all those shiny bonuses are just impossible to fullfil, so...

Stay as far as possible from this Rival rogue! First of all the live support is dead and it is dead from a long time ago! Second DO NOT trust their loyalty program at all- they are just cheating you to get you on the hook and than goodbye to your money! Third, all those shiny bonuses are just impossible to fullfil, so do not deposit there even a dime if you do not want to feel robbed at the end!!!

Read more

NogaBet Casino