On this page

Mr Star Casino Review

Mr Star Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Mr Star Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Mr Star Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Functional Games SA. The casino opened its doors in 2015 and offers both casino and bingo games to their customers. Thus far the casino has received mixed reviews from its customers, who praise Mr Star for its large gaming library but criticize it for the high wagering requirements on bonuses and lack of VIP program for players.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Sweden
💰 Min Deposit €5
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: up 5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €7,000 Weekly/€28,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Mr Star Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Mr Star Casino.

Software Providers

Mr Star Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Habanero Systems, GameArt, Pragmatic Play, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, Mr Slotty, Join Games and Foxium, which gives players the chance to access games through the casino's website. There is also a mobile casino for those who want to play on smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Mr Star Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Mr Star Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Mr Star Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Mr Star Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Mr Star Casino is also home to 89 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

European Roulette

Double Exposure

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Unlimited Blackjack

Bet on Numbers

Baccarat

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Baccarat -- Super 6

Baccarat -- Dragon Bonus

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Roulette

Roulette Royal

Roulette -- Portomaso Casino

Roulette -- Oracle Casino

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Keno live draw

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

Super Sic Bo

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Teen Patti

Lightning Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

War

Dragon Tiger

Baccarat

Lightning Blackjack

Baccarat

Roulette

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Disco Funk

Dr. Feelgood

Indian Cash Catcher

Mr. Bling

Tower of Pizza

Treasure Diver

Caligula

DaVinci Codex

Funny Farm

Kitty Twins

Lucky Babies

Magic Unicorn

Night at KTV

Texas Ranger's Reward

There are hundreds of slots on offer at Mr Star Casino, which brings with it many video slots from some of the best developers in the world. There are also several progressive jackpots are offered through Microgaming, with millions of dollars available to be won at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Mr Star Casino does not offer comp points to their customers at this time.

Licence Information

Mr Star Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Mr Star Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, Cambodia, China, Colorado, Connecticut, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Ecuador, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Florida, France, Georgia, Gibraltar, Guam, Guyana, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Currently there are no known player issues pertaining to how Mr Star Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Mr Star Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 9

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax July 11, 2017 00:58

Excellent casino with a very good first deposit bonus (100% + 200 free spins). Wager requirements is adequate (x40). Unfortunately, I could not perform wager requirements and lost my deposit and bonus. But I liked playing here. There are excellent providers and a lot of my favorite games.

vimala

vimala June 13, 2017 09:39

The casino is simple looking but they have most games and the withdrawal process went really fast! The only down side is that they don't have live chat available, you need to create a ticket for support.

jarno2000

jarno2000 February 20, 2016 13:05

mr.star or "mrgreen". they have too crappy looking software to rival or compete against their inspiration mrgreen. played the bonus but hate aberrant games, so didnt deposit.

mr.star or "mrgreen". they have too crappy looking software to rival or compete against their inspiration mrgreen. played the bonus but hate aberrant games, so didnt deposit. they are too average, i mean what if i hit it big time? are they insured for it? is there such a thing like insurance in gambling? i used to be a player who would deposit on places like this but over the years have moved forward.

Read more
barebones

barebones January 19, 2016 16:14

I played at this casino about a month ago. At first I was given 10€ free bonus for Aberrant games and then I made a deposit. I didn't take bonus because I didn't relaly like the terms for them.

I played at this casino about a month ago. At first I was given 10€ free bonus for Aberrant games and then I made a deposit. I didn't take bonus because I didn't relaly like the terms for them. But game selection was really good and I had no problems, so I will deposit there again but hopefully they will improve their bonuses.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit December 16, 2015 04:09

A nice casino fairly a new kid on the block with Netent software and Games as the casinos sturdy anchor. The casino is only lacking a mobile platform in my view if they can upgrade that specific area of thier operation it would rocket to much more popular status

Gloriabe

Gloriabe October 3, 2015 18:35

I found a No deposit bonus offer for this Casino which was 10 BB's. It was for Bingo only or the Aberrant games. I chose to play the Aberrant games, and found one I like, and actually would play it when I deposit. It is called Wild Wheel. It has a great bonus round, really enjoy this.

I found a No deposit bonus offer for this Casino which was 10 BB's. It was for Bingo only or the Aberrant games. I chose to play the Aberrant games, and found one I like, and actually would play it when I deposit. It is called Wild Wheel. It has a great bonus round, really enjoy this. What I like in a Casino is when they have demo games, so you can try them out before you play, not all Casinos have this, some do, they did not have this at this Casino. I find the wagering here very high if you take a deposit bonus. The Casino I find is lacking zest in the design, however that does not always mean you wont be lucky here. I am waiting on the deposit here, want to think about it.

Read more
yapro123

yapro123 October 1, 2015 16:28

Took their welcome offer, played, but for sure had not enough luck. Sometimes netent games are just stone cold and you losing at each game you trying to play. Only one welcome bonus seems very poor for me, and not nice at all.

Took their welcome offer, played, but for sure had not enough luck. Sometimes netent games are just stone cold and you losing at each game you trying to play. Only one welcome bonus seems very poor for me, and not nice at all. Also did not hear anything from them after my first deposit, no any reload bonus, no freespins offer. Therefore why play there is there is so many other online casino which always happy to give me bonuses?

Read more
vitorblgs

vitorblgs August 19, 2015 00:31

I did like the design of the website, the bonus are not the greatests I have seen, but are not bad. A good point is that there are no limits of withdrawal and there is not a minimum withdrawal. Also, the minimum deposit is only 10 euros, witch is the lowest I have ever seen.

I did like the design of the website, the bonus are not the greatests I have seen, but are not bad. A good point is that there are no limits of withdrawal and there is not a minimum withdrawal. Also, the minimum deposit is only 10 euros, witch is the lowest I have ever seen. Good point is that the time of e-wallets tranfers is only 24 hours, Bad points are the lack of promotion page and VIP.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis August 15, 2015 07:34

For me Mr star, is not a good casino, only 1 bonus is offered, no promotion page is added there, and everything is a bit slow, support for me is not fast enough, and as lcb already mentioned an 50x wager is way too high for a welcome bonus this will definitely not attract lots of players where they all hoping for, in...

For me Mr star, is not a good casino, only 1 bonus is offered, no promotion page is added there, and everything is a bit slow, support for me is not fast enough, and as lcb already mentioned an 50x wager is way too high for a welcome bonus this will definitely not attract lots of players where they all hoping for, in my opinion there games are good and they have famous gaming providers, but there service can be bit better in my opinion! and rules for bonus etc may also be changed! should be more attractive then to play on those guys;)

Read more

Mr Star Casino