On this page

Mayan Fortune Casino Review

Mayan Fortune Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Mayan Fortune Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Mayan Fortune Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2007 by SSC Entertainment N.V. The site has a bright Incan theme to it as well as a large library of games and reasonable bonus terms, all of which contribute to make Mayan Fortune a good US-friendly spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $25
💸 Min Withdrawal Not announced on their website
⏱️ Cashout Time 2-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $2,000 Weekly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Mayan Fortune Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Mayan Fortune Casino.

Software Providers

Mayan Fortune Casino is powered by Rival, and its games are provided through a web-based instant play platform as well as a downloadable piece of software.

Video Poker


Jacks or Better

Deuces Wild

Deuces & Joker

Double Joker

Tens or Better

Joker Poker (kings or better)

Aces & Faces

Mayan Fortune Casino Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about Mayan Fortune Casino's Video Poker

Blackjack


Blackjack

Multi-hand Blackjack

Mayan Fortune Casino Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about Mayan Fortune Casino's Blackjack

Other Games

Mayan Fortune Casino is also home to 10 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Banking options at Mayan Fortune Casino

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

There are a healthy selection of video and classic slots available for play at Mayan Fortune Casino, with a wide array of themes and features available in those games. There are also a healthy selection of progressive jackpots available, which offer prizes worth thousands of dollars at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Players at Mayan Fortune Casino earn 1 comp point for every $1 wagered in the casino, and 1,000 points can be redeemed for $1 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

Mayan Fortune Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Mayan Fortune Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, Arkansas, British Columbia, Bulgaria, California, Canada, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, France, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Saskatchewan, Singapore, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Mayan Fortune Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Mayan Fortune Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 24

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Sydney

Sydney March 6, 2019 15:26

@korno - thanks for letting us know. We'll check that with the casino and remove the offer from the review page, if it's not valid any more.

korno

korno March 6, 2019 14:09

after making the complete registration, you will find out the they arent giving the no deposit bonus anymore. sad story

Adam Gill

Adam Gill May 11, 2017 06:41

good gameplay,bonus worked fine just didnt win enough to stay as long as i would have liked...cant win em all.....no complaints,overall very enjoyable thanks.also quite quick and smooth gaming too i thought.

Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 28, 2016 23:34

This one casino has very low rating and i think reasonably. Even when you are entering their site you are meeting very simple, poor, cheap deigned web page and thanks God you can fing in small letters written "flash version". Also this flash version does not working well, loading games takes too long.

This one casino has very low rating and i think reasonably. Even when you are entering their site you are meeting very simple, poor, cheap deigned web page and thanks God you can fing in small letters written "flash version". Also this flash version does not working well, loading games takes too long. But it is easy to navigate because all the games are on the right site's side. They are giving 14 eur no deposit bonus but i have no doubt that to withdraw from it at such a bad rated casino is mission impossible:)

Read more
chohlet

chohlet December 17, 2015 22:13

bad rival casino like most of them, email support i waited once 2 days, livechat most times not there, only 1 deposit made here and lost VERY fast, i dont think i will deposit here again, not so trusted casino and unknown casino, i dont think they have much money :D bonus is good but wagering bit too high, in the end...

bad rival casino like most of them, email support i waited once 2 days, livechat most times not there, only 1 deposit made here and lost VERY fast, i dont think i will deposit here again, not so trusted casino and unknown casino, i dont think they have much money :D bonus is good but wagering bit too high, in the end its just another rival casino that really no one needs. 1,5 stars.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit November 2, 2015 09:40

Tried out the casino with the no deposit bonus and got good game time but yawned throughout the time that was played, the games are just so dull and boring and they all Pritty much of a muchness, I did enjoy playing the table games though and was doing Pritty well on black jack and baccarat but those games hardly put...

Tried out the casino with the no deposit bonus and got good game time but yawned throughout the time that was played, the games are just so dull and boring and they all Pritty much of a muchness, I did enjoy playing the table games though and was doing Pritty well on black jack and baccarat but those games hardly put a dent into the wager on requirements so I was forced to play slots, rival casinos generally don't have the best name amongst casino portals and player forums for cashing out but I read the terms and conditions and they not the best I've seen but by far not the worst either, when it comes to depositing hard earned cash here though I won't be going that far.

Read more
timidi

timidi September 17, 2015 06:02

I don't like to play at rival casinos but when I find no deposit bonus I play everything :) So I took no deposit bonus for this casino and tried their games special slots of course and I must admit that this casino looks nice.

I don't like to play at rival casinos but when I find no deposit bonus I play everything :) So I took no deposit bonus for this casino and tried their games special slots of course and I must admit that this casino looks nice. Nothing too modern but it is interesting, videoslots like future fortunes, diamond temple and moonlight mystery are really great. In the end i lost my no deposit bonus but I liked this casino.

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp August 2, 2015 15:29

Opened my account here,got the free bonus but didnt last me too much.I am not such a big fan of Rival games,so every time i play at their casinos,my free chips never last longer then 10 minutes.Maybe they are decent casino,but dont like their games that much.

barebones

barebones March 24, 2015 18:16

They do not ave the best score here, but I have to say they are one of my favorites from Rival software! Support was kind of slow the few times I played there, but other than that I was pleased with casino look and games.

They do not ave the best score here, but I have to say they are one of my favorites from Rival software! Support was kind of slow the few times I played there, but other than that I was pleased with casino look and games. Withdrawals are average, I made I think 2 withdrawals (one of them was from a free chip bonus) and got them in 4 days. Really decent casino!

Read more
Luckynn

Luckynn December 15, 2014 04:54

Thanks for heads up bu4ina. Luckynn

Show remaining 14 comments

Mayan Fortune Casino