On this page

Maxxx Casino Review

15Show Comments

Maxxx Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

15Show Comments

Maxxx Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Maxxx Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Multilottery Group Limited. The casino first opened its doors in 2014 and in its time online has become known for their large and diverse library of games, large progressive jackpots, and wide assortment of banking options.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: up to 72 hours;Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 1-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €500 Daily/€5000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Maxxx Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Maxxx Casino.

Software Providers

Maxxx Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Play'n GO and Games Global, and its games are provided through a web-based platform. A mobile site also allows for play via a smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Maxxx Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Maxxx Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Maxxx Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Maxxx Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Maxxx Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg

Banking options at Maxxx Casino

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpg
There are countless slots available for play at Maxxx Casino, with new games being added every month. The games are mostly video slots, but there are also a good number of classic games available for play as well. Additionally, there are a number of progressive jackpots available at this casino, giving players the chance to win millions of dollars in prizes.

Comp Point Program

Maxxx Casino offers comp points to players, with the amount of points awarded based on the player level you have reached. Accumulated points can be redeemed for cash in the casino.

Licence Information

Maxx Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Maxxx Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Canada, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Florida, France, Gabon, Georgia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Libya, Louisiana, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Norway, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Qatar, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United States, Utah, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yukon Territory, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Maxxx Casino offers live dealer blackjack and roulette games to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Maxxx Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Maxxx Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 15

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

valente

valente December 17, 2018 14:36

When I try to access the page of the Casino appears a Warning with the numeor 500 very big and the phrase apologizing because it is an internal error of the server. This in all browsers I have: Opera - Chrome - Internet Explorer - Baidu - Safari ... Internal Server Error. Sorry, something went wrong.

When I try to access the page of the Casino appears a Warning with the numeor 500 very big and the phrase apologizing because it is an internal error of the server. This in all browsers I have: Opera - Chrome - Internet Explorer - Baidu - Safari ... Internal Server Error. Sorry, something went wrong. Return to Home

Read more
tanunax

tanunax July 8, 2017 02:06

I registered with this casino because they give 20 free spins after registration. My country does not fall under the restrictions on these spins and I immediately received them. In these free spins, I won 6 euros, but then very quickly lost them. I think to make a deposit and try again.

I registered with this casino because they give 20 free spins after registration. My country does not fall under the restrictions on these spins and I immediately received them. In these free spins, I won 6 euros, but then very quickly lost them. I think to make a deposit and try again. But I will not take a deposit bonus, because here is big wager requirements.

Read more
hkatd

hkatd December 1, 2016 17:28

i register at this casino !This casino gives you free spins on pyramid quest of immortality after the account is verified ! So i send my documents my id front and back and the utility bill so when verified my account they sent me an email to my casino account and congratulate me that i have obtained 20 Free Spins in...

i register at this casino !This casino gives you free spins on pyramid quest of immortality after the account is verified ! So i send my documents my id front and back and the utility bill so when verified my account they sent me an email to my casino account and congratulate me that i have obtained 20 Free Spins in the Pyramid game, Free Spins validity for 15 days, i played and i lost ! I really enjoy because i really like this game is one of my favorite !

Read more
steeny70

steeny70 November 4, 2016 01:55

enjoyed playing at this casino....netent and playngo slots....my favourites....20 spins on registering but had to send documents before getting the spins.

Allstarmikey

Allstarmikey July 30, 2016 19:07

The big problem at the moment for me is that when I try to deposit there isnt any option available ... Very strange I think... Makes my trust in this casino a lot less ... Even though they offer and give free spins without depositing.

galesann1

galesann1 July 23, 2016 10:51

I take a offer 20 free spins on Pyramid without problem and they offer 5 free spins every day i didnt make deposit yet but i will think is a good casino

blazehardad

blazehardad July 5, 2016 14:57

not a big fan of this casino there slots always lag out the live support is average a best if your a regular depositing player theres much better sites out there

Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 28, 2016 23:23

I dont like Maxxx Casino. Firstly, for me their site is uncomfortable. Not so easy to navigate and site doesnt work smooth on my computer. Games has lags too. But i took their first deposit offer with my first one. Lost it very quickly. Support didnt answer to me very fast but when did, it was good enough.

I dont like Maxxx Casino. Firstly, for me their site is uncomfortable. Not so easy to navigate and site doesnt work smooth on my computer. Games has lags too. But i took their first deposit offer with my first one. Lost it very quickly. Support didnt answer to me very fast but when did, it was good enough. I love the games here, combo of the games is one of my favorite. But i do not think that i will comeback here with my deposits because i have much more better places to play.

Read more
jarno2000

jarno2000 February 20, 2016 12:40

i like the way it looks, works for me. they promote enough to be in my memory and their promos stand out. not that they are better but they write everything in CAPITAL letters. good tactic! i see on my mail when MAXXX has sent me mail. bonuses and all are like you would expect from a serious casino.

i like the way it looks, works for me. they promote enough to be in my memory and their promos stand out. not that they are better but they write everything in CAPITAL letters. good tactic! i see on my mail when MAXXX has sent me mail. bonuses and all are like you would expect from a serious casino. have only tried the freebies so far but as a gambler, MAXXX is on my to do list. so well done so far!

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 February 19, 2016 09:57

Another cracking site. Great bonuses and speedy withdrawals. Plus i get emails about free spins on netent games which is good. Most sites dont usually give you the free spins on good softwares like netent. Friendly live chat and overall a good site.

Another cracking site. Great bonuses and speedy withdrawals. Plus i get emails about free spins on netent games which is good. Most sites dont usually give you the free spins on good softwares like netent. Friendly live chat and overall a good site. However sometimes i do get one too many emails from them but i suppose if you play reguarly they like to keep you updated with the dfree spiuns available :)

Read more
Show remaining 5 comments

Maxxx Casino