On this page

King Neptune's Casino Review

King Neptune's Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

King Neptune's Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

King Neptune's Casino was founded in 1999 and has become one of several casinos owned and operated by Digimedia Ltd, Malta, and has become lauded for their large game library, solid banking history, and good casino management. The casino did stop accepting new players, so you cannot register for a new account.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$ 50
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 2-6 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-7 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/£/$10,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at King Neptune's Casino.

Software Providers

King Neptune's Casino is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming and Games Global, which brings several hundred games through both a downloadable piece of software as well as a web-based platform that allows you to play casino games through its web browser.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


King Neptune's Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about King Neptune's Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

King Neptune's Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about King Neptune's Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

King Neptune's Casino is also home to 40 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

Super Sic Bo

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Lightning Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Slots are by and far the largest portion of King Neptune's Casino's library. The games consist of classic and video slots, with many games carrying licensing for some blockbuster films. There are also Microgaming progressive jackpots available to play, although the size of the prizes is smaller than what other casinos offer.

Comp Point Program

King Neptune's Casino offers comp points to their customers, which can be redeemed at a rate of 100 points for £1 cash. The casino awards 1 point for £10 wagered on Red Dog, Baccarat, Blackjack, Video Poker, and Craps; 2 points for £10 wagered on Video Slots, Pai Gow, Roulette, and War; 3 points for £10 wagered on Classic Slots, Keno, and Scratch Cards.

Licence Information

King Neptune's Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations by the jurisdiction of Gibraltar.

Countries not supported

King Neptune's Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Singapore, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Players should be aware that King Neptune's Casino has stopped accepting new players.

Wizard Endorsement Status

King Neptune's Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 20

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax June 30, 2017 16:39

Very ambiguous casino. On the one hand, there is the best provider Microgaming and it is checked by the audit company Ecogra. On the other hand, not very good feedback from the players. I registered for the sake of curiosity. The casino design is quite old. Navigation on the site is easy and understandable.

Very ambiguous casino. On the one hand, there is the best provider Microgaming and it is checked by the audit company Ecogra. On the other hand, not very good feedback from the players. I registered for the sake of curiosity. The casino design is quite old. Navigation on the site is easy and understandable. There is a 100% bonus on the first deposit. I did not like the fact that the minimum withdrawal amount is 50 euros.

Read more
GREGJO

GREGJO October 18, 2015 13:33

I created my account here in September. They offered a 100% match bonus but I didn't check the wagering requirements which was 50x and I think it's pretty high. Their live chat support is available in 24/7 and I contacted and asked them to cancel my bonus. They cancelled that and I started to play with the slots.

I created my account here in September. They offered a 100% match bonus but I didn't check the wagering requirements which was 50x and I think it's pretty high. Their live chat support is available in 24/7 and I contacted and asked them to cancel my bonus. They cancelled that and I started to play with the slots. Unfortunately the minimum withdrawal amount is EUR 50 which is very high in my opinion. Finally I was lucky and could make my first withdrawal from them. The pedning period was 24 hours, which is not my favoirte one but I got my money so no problem. They send me every week 25%, 50% or 75% reload promotions but the wagering requirements are always the same 50x. 3/5

Read more
shalom

shalom September 4, 2015 10:14

Stopped playing here because I never seemed to win enough to withdraw or, I couldn't get through the wagering requirement. In saying that, loved the fact that I won a few tourneys on here, but would have preferred to win enough to withdraw.

Stopped playing here because I never seemed to win enough to withdraw or, I couldn't get through the wagering requirement. In saying that, loved the fact that I won a few tourneys on here, but would have preferred to win enough to withdraw. In saying that, my sister really loves this casino because she would often win and withdraw without any hassles. Should I go back? Hmm...I might re-install it to have a bit of a tinker now and then.

Read more
HER74

HER74 June 22, 2015 09:07

As a French player, I'm not supposed to play there. As my account was opened before anti-gambling laws were voted in my country, I was allowed to keep my account at King Neptunes. Played a lot there and even cashed out 2 000 euros once. Last September, they decided to close our accounts.

As a French player, I'm not supposed to play there. As my account was opened before anti-gambling laws were voted in my country, I was allowed to keep my account at King Neptunes. Played a lot there and even cashed out 2 000 euros once. Last September, they decided to close our accounts. After a while, they reopened them but as French players, we are not able to play Jackpot slots plus certain games like Game of Thrones. Well, it's a pity really, but at least we can still play there. I've kept my account opened because of the daily bonuses (like 90% bonus up to 50 or 100 euros). As long as they accept us, I'll keep my account opened. And if I could rate this casino, I'll give it 4 stars out of 5. Thanks!

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp March 1, 2015 18:30

really confusing ,it says no new players from my country and i have account there and made few deposits !

Gloriabe

Gloriabe October 14, 2014 06:07

Well I went back to get my deposit bonus but they said I dont get the 100% just the 50% because I opened an account awhile back, and I am not new anymore, I see that they are taking no new players, wonder if that is good or bad, I am a member of Lucky Nugget and love this casino, so I am going back to use the 50%...

Well I went back to get my deposit bonus but they said I dont get the 100% just the 50% because I opened an account awhile back, and I am not new anymore, I see that they are taking no new players, wonder if that is good or bad, I am a member of Lucky Nugget and love this casino, so I am going back to use the 50% deposit bonus, maybe ill have some awesome luck here at King Neptunes, Gloriabe

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe October 7, 2014 03:43

I have an account here and was told no no deposit bonus because I am a member at Lucky Nugget so I did not deposit, then I forgot about this casino, I see others like it, one not so great comment, a casino I am a member at and will check it out now, hmmmm, I just plain forgot about my account there, I am going to...

I have an account here and was told no no deposit bonus because I am a member at Lucky Nugget so I did not deposit, then I forgot about this casino, I see others like it, one not so great comment, a casino I am a member at and will check it out now, hmmmm, I just plain forgot about my account there, I am going to check it out, excellent sister casino Lucky Nugget pays me all the time off and on, what a GREAT!!!!! place to play for me, my wondferful lovely, Lucky Nugget Casino, what would i do without it, :))) Gloriabe

Read more
mrohacek

mrohacek August 3, 2014 20:30

This casino really disappointed me. Really! They look like classic polite and fair-play casinos, but they do not want to pay customers and care overall.

yapro123

yapro123 May 18, 2014 17:27

Typical microgaming casino with average bonuses, support, and withdrawals within few working days.

MerengueBG

MerengueBG May 1, 2014 15:36

There is a mistake. King Neptunes Casino accepts players from Bulgaria. I have no problem playing there. I can deposit and withdraw and receive regular bonuses.

Show remaining 10 comments

King Neptune's Casino