On this page

Just Bet Casino Review

10Show Comments

Just Bet Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.1
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

10Show Comments

Please do not deposit at this casino. We have received no response from this casino and all emails bounce back.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Just Bet Casino is a full-service online betting site that is based out of Costa Rica. The site offers casino, sportsbetting, and a full racebook to punters, but players should avoid registering at this site, as the support staff has gone completely dark and is not responding to emails inquiring as to their operational status.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Costa Rica
💰 Min Deposit $13 (Bitcoin) $48 (Credit/Debit Cards)
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal $10 (E-wallets)/$100 (Bank Draft)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: Up to 48 hours; Pending time: Up to 3 business days; Bitcoin: Same day; Check: 3-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 5-7 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit $20,000 (Bank Transfer) Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Just Bet Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Just Bet Casino.

Software Providers

Just Bet Casino is powered by Digital Gaming Solutions, and its games are provided through a web-based instant play platform. A mobile site is available for those who want to play via their smartphones and tablets.

Slots

There are a small number of slots to play at Just Bet Casino, but the site's primary focus is on sportsbetting.

Comp Point Program

Players at Just Bet Casino earn comp points, which are dubbed BetPoints in the casino. The smallest redemption rate is 500 BetPoints for $2.25 cash.

Licence Information

Just Bet Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Countries not supported

Just Bet Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Australia and Ontario.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Just Bet Casino also offers a full sportsbook and racebook to their customers.

Player Issues

Players are urged to avoid playing at Just Bet Casino, as the casino's staff has stopped responding to requests from us, and many other players are complaining of difficulties communicating with staff as well.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Just Bet Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 10

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

pd77

pd77 July 6, 2023 21:50

My original account was at betbadlands, I guess justbet bought or merged with them. Justbet claims to a have a vip level for players but the cold callers offer great bonuses that the casino doesn’t not honor.

My original account was at betbadlands, I guess justbet bought or merged with them. Justbet claims to a have a vip level for players but the cold callers offer great bonuses that the casino doesn’t not honor. They also cold call by looking up your name on Google so there’s a good chance they’ll call someone related to you which is what happened to me. Not good.

Read more
ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 November 1, 2022 08:34

Is this casino still even open.. It’s been a while since I played here. It was bad then. I’m just surprised to see they’re still open and running and have depositors to keep them open. Probably because I don’t pay out any withdrawals on those deposits.

ziggyjamz

ziggyjamz July 8, 2019 18:28

I have used Just Bet for years on the sportsbook side with no problems. Just recently have played at the casino and will say I really love the great variety of table games offered. Also, video poker and tournaments as well. I have never tried any of the bonuses.

I have used Just Bet for years on the sportsbook side with no problems. Just recently have played at the casino and will say I really love the great variety of table games offered. Also, video poker and tournaments as well. I have never tried any of the bonuses. The customer service was fine and payouts without any issues.

Read more
robsspot3131

robsspot3131 April 13, 2019 11:09

Been a couple of years since anyone has offered an opinion on this casino. Have a hard time believing that they are they same as they, apparently, were. I have deposited and played @ JustBet in the last 2 years. I've played in their sportsbook and casino, and while I've had no success, I sensed no issues.

Been a couple of years since anyone has offered an opinion on this casino. Have a hard time believing that they are they same as they, apparently, were. I have deposited and played @ JustBet in the last 2 years. I've played in their sportsbook and casino, and while I've had no success, I sensed no issues. Customer service was available. Gameplay was fair. I have no complaints at all. I don't play at JustBet anymore, but that's b/c their bonuses, reloads, etc. are just not comparable to other sportsbooks and casinos.

Read more
tanunax

tanunax June 30, 2017 10:17

Disgusting casino! Some little-known provider, old design and unknown games. The support team answers but does not explain anything. They want to get a deposit. I did not make a deposit by reading reviews from other players. I Only registered.

mamagotit

mamagotit February 5, 2017 03:34

1.) no sign on free chip bonus to try out games 2.) a $50 minimum? That is a Lot for a new casino I should think for any player.I didn't like the layout,friendly staff but they stink by not giving promos! If they want more business I think they should be doing SOMETHING to bring in more players.

Gambinobit

Gambinobit October 4, 2015 11:39

Great sportsbook for players especially those looking to deposit Bitcoin but lacking in the sports being played in South Africa with only a handful but they offer all the big sporting events with competive odds amongst it's competetors only thing is I'll only play here is depositing Bitcoin otherwise for real cash I...

Great sportsbook for players especially those looking to deposit Bitcoin but lacking in the sports being played in South Africa with only a handful but they offer all the big sporting events with competive odds amongst it's competetors only thing is I'll only play here is depositing Bitcoin otherwise for real cash I prefer playing with the local sportsbooks offered here on South Africa but all in all worth adding to the list for Bitcoin accepting gambling sites

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis May 26, 2015 15:53

Justbet, is not so good with marketing i guess, there bonuses have a super low value, like 10% well that's for sure not worth it, i found somewhere a free bonus, which was added after long discussion on chat, have tried some games, because i was excited since there games looks good, and have pretty good payouts,...

Justbet, is not so good with marketing i guess, there bonuses have a super low value, like 10% well that's for sure not worth it, i found somewhere a free bonus, which was added after long discussion on chat, have tried some games, because i was excited since there games looks good, and have pretty good payouts, better than i expected;) but there support is not that easy to reach, and they are not so friendly, and helpful. it's more like here is your bonus and leave us alone know, that was atleast my impression on them, there min deposit amount is way too high! same as min withdrawal amount. and it's not oke they give a max withdrawal amount per week that's not so good, and withdrawals are slow, as mentioned in information and from other player heard;) so it's nothing for me , and i guess for most people not!

Read more
iDark

iDark September 17, 2014 20:23

JustBet - looks oldscool and not prestigious for me, but they has some nice games. However, this casino want only sharks, because the minimum deposit for welcome offer is 300$ and You only will get 15% on it...I would like something more. Long cashout period and no any no deposit bonus.

JustBet - looks oldscool and not prestigious for me, but they has some nice games. However, this casino want only sharks, because the minimum deposit for welcome offer is 300$ and You only will get 15% on it...I would like something more. Long cashout period and no any no deposit bonus. Maybe will wait till the next time I visit them.

Read more
deb66

deb66 August 7, 2014 16:47

Just Bet Casino looks great but they do not offer any new player ND bonuses and the minimum deposit for credit cards is $50. A little too much for me.

Just Bet Casino    Visit Casino