On this page

Jackpotland Review

13Show Comments

Jackpotland does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

13Show Comments

Jackpotland has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Jackpotland Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2015 and serves as a sister site to both Mansion and Slots Heaven. The casino has a sharp theme and casino management has a history of offering fair bonuses and fast payouts to their customers.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Gibraltar
💰 Min Deposit €20 (Credit Cards)/ €10 (E-wallets)
💸 Min Withdrawal €5 (Credit Cards/Neteller)/€10 (Skrill)/€20 (Bank Transfer)
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: Instant; Credit Cards: 72 hours; Bank Transfer: 2-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €15,000 Monthly (For VIP Members withdraw limits are raised to €25,000)
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Jackpotland Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Jackpotland Casino.

Software Providers

Jackpotland Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Big Time Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, bluberi, Leander Games and NextGen, and players can access games through the casino's web-based platform. There is also a mobile site that allows punters to play on both their smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Jackpotland Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Jackpotland's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Jackpotland Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Jackpotland's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Jackpotland is also home to 30 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
Slots are the key component of Jackpotland Casino, as the site offers up both classic and video slots. The casino has a number of licensed slots in its library, including Scarface, Terminator 2: Judgement Day, Aliens, and several more. Players will also find a selection of progressive jackpots at Jackpotland, with millions in prizes up for grabs.

Comp Point Program

Jackpotland Casino does not currently offer comp points to their players.

Licence Information

Jackpotland Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Gibraltar.

Countries not supported

Jackpotland does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Belgium, British Columbia, Bulgaria, California, Canada, Colorado, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Kansas, Kentucky, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Saskatchewan, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Jackpotland Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Jackpotland has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 13

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Gambinobit

Gambinobit March 23, 2016 05:51

Avoid this casino at all costs its owned by the mansion group , sister sites are casino,com and slots heaven and if you just search online for 30 seconds you will find consistant and frequent complaints of shady tactics by then , not paying our winnings , delaying and Stalling tactics , along with frightening terms...

Avoid this casino at all costs its owned by the mansion group , sister sites are casino,com and slots heaven and if you just search online for 30 seconds you will find consistant and frequent complaints of shady tactics by then , not paying our winnings , delaying and Stalling tactics , along with frightening terms and conditions around the payout procedure of progressive jackpot pot wins paying the player over time and in increments , recommend this group of casinos to your enemy's and old school teachers

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 5, 2016 06:00

Jacpotland is simple but cozy casino. I have joined them two weeks ago and took their welcome bonus for the first deposit. didnt win fro mthis one but it was nice to have 100 free spins on starburst 20 per day 5 days in a row.

Jacpotland is simple but cozy casino. I have joined them two weeks ago and took their welcome bonus for the first deposit. didnt win fro mthis one but it was nice to have 100 free spins on starburst 20 per day 5 days in a row. Sometimes i was winning from these free spins but was unlucky to wager them:( But casino as i said is not bad for sure. Also they have deposit matches for 3 more deposits. 50,50 and 25%. but maybe i will not use them cause it's always more cool to take 100 or more bonuses at casinos you still didnt deposit:) The games loading in small windows and i always prefer small ones because it's better for my computer. But i will make my next deposit here only if i will get a special,interesting bonus:)

Read more
jarno2000

jarno2000 March 3, 2016 12:39

a lot of bonus for those with patience to wager. this casino has nice graphics but it is not enough to yank my euro from me.

Anchi

Anchi October 27, 2015 03:16

Hi linastante, Thank you. The list of restricted countries has been updated.

linastante

linastante October 26, 2015 17:00

'Jackpotland welcomes players from Germany.' No, unfortunately NOT: I am getting this message: 'We’re sorry Jackpotland.com is not available in your territory.' LCB team please change this when you see this.

Makerik

Makerik October 12, 2015 15:45

Ridiculously low withdrawal limits for casino called Jackpotland.. Even if jackpots are execluded from this rule, imagine if you hit a monster with high bet and they your are waiting the next half a month to year or two to get paid in full.

Ridiculously low withdrawal limits for casino called Jackpotland.. Even if jackpots are execluded from this rule, imagine if you hit a monster with high bet and they your are waiting the next half a month to year or two to get paid in full. Anyways, i took the 2 first deposit offers and didnt receive that much action with them even tough i was betting 100-200x bet balance. probably best win was 25 x times bet. Spinata grande free spins are paid in 20 installments which pretty much sucked as you had to login every day or you would miss them. Not my casino

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp October 3, 2015 03:40

After i saw their great welcome bonus of 200% match and on top of that 200 free spins on Spinata Grande slot i decided to open my account there and take advantage of their welcome bonus.I deposited 20 euros ,but didn't had any luck there.

After i saw their great welcome bonus of 200% match and on top of that 200 free spins on Spinata Grande slot i decided to open my account there and take advantage of their welcome bonus.I deposited 20 euros ,but didn't had any luck there.I used those 200 free spins for 10 days and the biggest win i had from those free spins was 6.90 euros. From them so far i received 10 free spins and that was it.I might deposit here again but only if i see they add more Netent slot games.When i searched Flowers slot to play they didn't have that game.Poor palette of slot games.

Read more
yapro123

yapro123 September 28, 2015 18:35

Well, registered in this casino just to take their welcome offer, which is quite good. I did not liked that they give 200 freespins on spinata grande not all 200 freespins in the same day, but only 20 freespins for 10 days. Someone of course could be happy with that, but i am just not happy.

Well, registered in this casino just to take their welcome offer, which is quite good. I did not liked that they give 200 freespins on spinata grande not all 200 freespins in the same day, but only 20 freespins for 10 days. Someone of course could be happy with that, but i am just not happy. Also pretty bad term like only 10% max bet of received bonus amount. Applied to freespins. So you got from 20 FS only 2$. Your max bet is 0.20. Not nice at all and some players can catch on it. Also my friend had some troubles with verifications, they ask to rescan his id couple of times, not sure why. Generally - not impressed at all.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis September 28, 2015 13:40

Jackpotland, A new casino, who is family of mansion casino, just to mention;) for me this means, they are trustful and have a very well known and good support! and indeed they have, had a great experience after some deposits, i got rewarded more then expected, like free bonuses i got, and different times some nice...

Jackpotland, A new casino, who is family of mansion casino, just to mention;) for me this means, they are trustful and have a very well known and good support! and indeed they have, had a great experience after some deposits, i got rewarded more then expected, like free bonuses i got, and different times some nice sets of free spins! this is really important to keep players satisfied but jackpotland knows at least how to do this! they have a very good casino, good games, easy to find your game, great payment options! there financial team works really hard i see this because of the fact that some withdrawals from me where received very fast on my side, just few hours! (e-wallet) 40x wagering on bonuses, is standard and fair!

Read more
VaRiXD

VaRiXD September 23, 2015 20:10

It's hard to deposit at any news Casino, Most I Join now it's because they offers me no deposit I won a little send doc receive Money and since I deposit often. Or went you do made the wager and you enjoy your winning trying to bust the bank but it never happen :)

Show remaining 3 comments

Jackpotland