On this page

Irish Luck Casino Review

27Show Comments

Irish Luck Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

27Show Comments

Irish Luck Casino has been Blacklisted due to a very long verification process, extremely slow payouts or no payouts at all and unresponsive customer support. We advise you to choose an alternative casino when making a deposit.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Irish Luck Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2008 by I-Services. The casino offers its services throughout the world including the United States, and utilizes software from Rival Gaming, which offers table games and slots to their customers. This, in addition to very fast payouts make Irish Luck Casino an excellent spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit $25
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: Up to 3 business days; Pending time: 3-7 business days; Processing time: 3-7 business days;
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit $2,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Irish Luck Casino.

Software Providers

Irish Luck Casino is powered by Rival, and its games are provided through a downloadable piece of software as well through an instant play web-model.

Video Poker

jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png
jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png

Irish Luck Casino Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about Irish Luck Casino's Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
blackjack-multihand.png
Multi-hand Blackjack

Irish Luck Casino Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about Irish Luck Casino's Blackjack

Other Games

Irish Luck Casino is also home to 10 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png

There are dozens of video slots to play at Irish Luck Casino as well as a small selection of classic 3-reel games. The casino also has large progressive jackpots available, which offer prizes worth thousands of dollars.

Comp Point Program

Irish Luck Casino does not offer comp points at this time, although they do have a VIP program that awards players with free spins and various other bonuses.

Licence Information

Irish Luck Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Irish Luck Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alberta, Belarus, British Columbia, Canada, China, Hungary, India, Israel, Lithuania, Malaysia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Ukraine and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Irish Luck Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Irish Luck Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 27

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Dejan Stamenkovic

Dejan Stamenkovic November 19, 2023 11:08

Irish luck casino is software powered by Rival software provider. This is truly old-timer operating almost 15 years.Offer is more-less same as in others Rivals sisters clones online casinos. Some of slots from Betsoft , ArrowEdge,Cora with few video poker games and two roulette.

Irish luck casino is software powered by Rival software provider. This is truly old-timer operating almost 15 years.Offer is more-less same as in others Rivals sisters clones online casinos. Some of slots from Betsoft , ArrowEdge,Cora with few video poker games and two roulette. Easy registration, and instant no deposit bonus of 30$( max cashout 60$, 50x wagering). Live chat customer support is very professional and helpful. As well in other Rival casinos, withdrawing can be nightmare from players outside USA.

Read more
ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 October 12, 2022 17:51

Doesn’t surprise me to see this one is blacklisted they’re just not a good casino. Quick to take your money but payouts will never happen poor customer support poor website quality is all around bad Casino if you’re looking for a casino go to extreme or Brango!

Brandonjxn3s

Brandonjxn3s August 6, 2021 23:28

Not one of my go to casinos, I have a few that I would rather deposit at but everyone’s different and I’m sure there’s some things about this casino that others like more than I do.

Not one of my go to casinos, I have a few that I would rather deposit at but everyone’s different and I’m sure there’s some things about this casino that others like more than I do. Support/ was good, bonuses could be better, and I would just say it’s a basic casino there’s no aspect about it that makes it stand out more than the rest

Read more
Tony Wells

Tony Wells July 14, 2021 10:01

Great layout and fun games. Never have been able to cash so I am not sure about their payout process. I always enjoy Rival casinos so always worth checking out.

Kathy Chisum

Kathy Chisum May 27, 2020 12:40

Just a quick update...I received an email stating that my withdrawal was approved on Friday, May 22. I have yet to receive it. I will let you know when I do. UPDATE: Today, May 28, 2020, I finally received the rest of my payout. I will not be depositing at this casino, again.

Just a quick update...I received an email stating that my withdrawal was approved on Friday, May 22. I have yet to receive it. I will let you know when I do. UPDATE: Today, May 28, 2020, I finally received the rest of my payout. I will not be depositing at this casino, again. It took from April 2, 2020 up until now to receive all of my winnings.

Read more
MelissaN

MelissaN April 21, 2020 12:33

Hi Kathy Chisum, As we informed you the casino rep has been notified and we are waiting for the update. Keep you posted.

Kathy Chisum

Kathy Chisum April 21, 2020 12:17

I won some money at Casino Irish Luck on April 2. I had to send in documents before I could even request a withdrawal. They keep emailing back saying that I haven't sent the right documents in. It takes 3-5 days in between each email before they respond, if they respond.

I won some money at Casino Irish Luck on April 2. I had to send in documents before I could even request a withdrawal. They keep emailing back saying that I haven't sent the right documents in. It takes 3-5 days in between each email before they respond, if they respond. I still have yet to be able to request a withdrawal. It is April 21. Good luck to the ones that have cashed out and are waiting on their payments.

Read more
Prince Bhasin

Prince Bhasin November 12, 2019 20:08

This is a good casino. The minimum deposit is $25 and there minimum withdrawal is $100. Thats a little high cause if you can deposit $25 you should be able to withdraw $25 . They have good bonuses reasonable rollover requirements and friendly customer service. I would recommend this casino to others.Keep playing!

ziggyjamz

ziggyjamz July 5, 2019 18:39

Irish Luck Casino Has a great initial bonus for first time depositors. They also have a loyalty program that is good. They offer a good selection and variety of games. The customer service was unable to resolve a particular issue, however, they made up for it in another way.

Irish Luck Casino Has a great initial bonus for first time depositors. They also have a loyalty program that is good. They offer a good selection and variety of games. The customer service was unable to resolve a particular issue, however, they made up for it in another way. Really not sure on how I like the overall "feel" of this casino as it is one I have not played at too much. Will update this review if/when I play through more.

Read more
tanunax

tanunax June 29, 2017 00:24

Some time ago most of the casino providers Rival were very good. But recently they either do not pay a win or delay with verification. I played in this casino when they gave a bonus without a deposit with a normal wager.

Some time ago most of the casino providers Rival were very good. But recently they either do not pay a win or delay with verification. I played in this casino when they gave a bonus without a deposit with a normal wager. I fulfilled the wager requirements and successfully made a withdrawal of 110 euros.Irish Luck Casino in principle, a standard casino on software from Rival.

Read more
Show remaining 17 comments

Irish Luck Casino    Visit Casino