On this page

GrandRio Review

GrandRio does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

GrandRio has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

GrandRio Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Rio Investments LP. The casino opened its doors in 2015, and boasts a gaming library of more than 500 games. Thus far, the casino has been critiqued by players and betting sites alike for its policy of charging fees if you do not wager enough money after depositing as well as reserving the right to charge fees when you close an account.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal No
⏱️ Cashout Time Withdrawal requests are processed within 12 hours on business days and within 24 hours on weekends
🤑 Cashout Limit €400 Daily/€2,000 Weekly/€4,500 Monthly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

GrandRio Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at GrandRio Casino.

Software Providers

GrandRio Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Genesis Gaming, lightningboxgames, Quickspin, Rabcat, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, bluberi, Games Warehouse, Leander Games, NextGen, Push Gaming and Geco Gaming, which is delivered through a web-based platform. A mobile site is also available for players who want to play on their smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


GrandRio Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about GrandRio's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


GrandRio Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about GrandRio's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

GrandRio is also home to 53 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

Super Sic Bo

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Lightning Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Banking options at GrandRio

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Goldilocks

Mighty Arthur

Sakura Fortune

Sticky Bandits

Wins of Fortune

Fruit Cake

Mr. Multiplier

Queen of Riches

Rocky Reactors

Temple Quest

Starquest

Fu Star

Mild Rockers

Super Happy Fortune Cat

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

Bark in the Park

Bier Fest

Boom Squad

Mobster Lobster

Schlager Millions

Shanghai Night

Today's Weather

Tres Huevos

Year of the Dog

Machine-Gun Unicorn

Fa Fa Fa

Cat Kingdom

Singles Day

Lust and Fortune

Slots are a big offering at GrandRio Casino, with the site offering hundreds of video slots as well as older 3-reel games. The casino also has several large progressive jackpots available, including Net Entertainment's popular Mega Fortune Mega Jackpot, which holds the Guinness World Record for largest online progressive jackpot win.

Comp Point Program

GrandRio Casino does offer comp points to their players, although the accrual and redemption numbers are not listed on the site. We have contacted the casino to clarify the comp terms, but have not heard back as of the publication of this review.

Licence Information

GrandRio Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

GrandRio does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Players at GrandRio Casino should be aware that the casino reserves the right to charge fees if you do not wager at least three times the amount you deposit, and can also charge a fee for closing an account. These terms read as follows: “8.14.5. if the total bet is less than three times the first deposit, the Company reserves the right to withhold 10% (but no less than 0.5 USD or the equivalent sum) of the amount being withdrawn in order to cover the bank transfer expenses. If the deposit was made via the plastic card the administration takes away 20% of the current player balance.” “12.3. The Company reserves the right to collect fees, surcharges or costs incurred before you cancel Your Account. In the event that Your Account is terminated, suspended or cancelled, no refund will be granted, no other credits (e.g. bonuses, comp point etc) will be credited to you or converted to cash or other form of reimbursement, and you will have no further access to Your Account.”

Wizard Endorsement Status

GrandRio has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 20

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

shikder

shikder March 18, 2016 13:03

Recently I had played into GrandRio Casino after claim their nice welcome bonus which attracted to play me their. They have multi provider software which a player can choose to play his/her favorite game.

Recently I had played into GrandRio Casino after claim their nice welcome bonus which attracted to play me their. They have multi provider software which a player can choose to play his/her favorite game. Wagering requirements 50X for only bonuses is not much requirements where some other casino's requirements are (deposit+bonus=40X to 50X). Live support is always available to assist and professional attitude to help players which impressed me much. I had requested a withdrawal there and received my payment on same day. Highly recommended casino which I want to give them 5 star for their services.

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 5, 2016 05:48

I guess this is russian product:) And not bad i can say. Site's graphic side is fantastic. They have some bonuses, they have normal wagering requirements and it's good casino to try. So i have made here one deposit with welcome bonus 200%. I was playing long time here but finally lost everything.

I guess this is russian product:) And not bad i can say. Site's graphic side is fantastic. They have some bonuses, they have normal wagering requirements and it's good casino to try. So i have made here one deposit with welcome bonus 200%. I was playing long time here but finally lost everything. But i had a great time. But despite good first impression my heart is not with this casino and i dont know why.

Read more
sarayang

sarayang January 28, 2016 03:13

I have played at this casino for a while already , in my opinion ,the games are fair, the support is very nice and a lot of bonus , in the beginning , i lost more than 2000 euros at this casino , lately i have won all losing money back, and i did get my winnings.

I have played at this casino for a while already , in my opinion ,the games are fair, the support is very nice and a lot of bonus , in the beginning , i lost more than 2000 euros at this casino , lately i have won all losing money back, and i did get my winnings. I will still go on playing at this casino , but only one thing ,i hope the casino withdrawal process time could be even faster, i think this is very important to all of the players.:)

Read more
GrandRio

GrandRio August 24, 2015 02:29

Dear players, being a representative of GrandRio casino, I would like to inform you that the system of withdrawal has been greatly modified and now all the requests for withdrawal are processed every day. The casino terms and bonus policy are being developed and improved as well.

Dear players, being a representative of GrandRio casino, I would like to inform you that the system of withdrawal has been greatly modified and now all the requests for withdrawal are processed every day. The casino terms and bonus policy are being developed and improved as well. So, playing in GrandRio casino is getting more comfortable and interesting. As for those users, who did not play on our website, but post not very good comments, I would kindly ask them not to make inobjective judgments based on the first sight, but write to us and ask all the questions that cause doubts. We value our reputation and every our client's comfort. In this regard we do our best to make playing in our casino more comfortable, better and easier.

Read more
vitorblgs

vitorblgs August 20, 2015 01:32

The site has a nice design, a lot of good games and their withdraw system is very nice and fast. The deposit limit of only 5 euros is very nice also, but the 50 withdraw minimun is a little high in my opinion. Their sign up bonus are just like most of casinos and the loyalty program is a little confusing.

newspiridon

newspiridon August 17, 2015 07:59

I was so ready to make a deposit here, but after I read comments from my fellows Romanians players, I think I will pass. I like when I play at a casino, to be treated with respect and correctly. I have doubt with withdrawals here so I don`t make any deposits for now. Maybe later if I will hear good things about them.

bobaie

bobaie August 10, 2015 14:14

I didnt create an account here, after i read all comments and all complaints opened by few players who didnt get all their winnings in full. Also i dont like to play or make deposits on Curacao licensed casinos! They are untrustful for me, so pass this rogue casino!!

Gambinobit

Gambinobit August 9, 2015 14:09

I singed up here and claimed a 200% bonus, it's awesome that minimum deposit is only 5€, I found the mobile site difficult to navigate, and it's a bit short of games well mainly for South Africans that is as they only provide netent - Micrograming : unavailable to SA players :(

play3r211

play3r211 July 7, 2015 07:46

I have only used the no deposit bonus uith no luck,even if I raised from the winnings after the free spins to 120 euros.The thing that I don't like here is the design and the second thing the withdrawal conditions.

Fabulous

Fabulous June 22, 2015 01:58

Hi, guys! May be you played and won for non deposit bonus and now blame casino for delays of withdrawals? As far as I know, bonus hunters and scrounges do not get any withdrawals at all. That is in the most of adequate casino. I played myself. my friend played, we all got the winning paid.

Show remaining 10 comments

GrandRio