On this page

GR88 Review

29Show Comments

GR88 does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

29Show Comments

GR88 has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

GR88 is an online casino that opened its doors in 2009 and is owned and operated by Olympian Trading Ltd. The casino is popular among players, who laud the casino for its huge casino library, good support, and publication of RTP percentages on all games.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$ 10
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; Ewallets/Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 3 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/£ 2,000 Weekly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at GR88 Casino.

Software Providers

GR88 Casino is powered by Microgaming, Big Time Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Rabcat, Games Global, Games Warehouse and Leander Games, which gives it a huge library of titles. The casino is accessible via a web platform.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


GR88 Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about GR88's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


GR88 Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about GR88's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

GR88 is also home to 28 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
Slots are the largest sector of casino games on offer at GR88, with players being given access to hundreds of titles from top developers such as Microgaming. Additionally, the casino offers up some of Microgaming's progressive jackpots, including the Mega Moolah prize which climbs in the multi-million dollar range.

Comp Point Program

GR88 Casino does not offer a comp program to their customers.

Licence Information

GR88 is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

GR88 does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alabama, Alaska, Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, Arizona, Arkansas, Arkansas, British Columbia, California, California, Canada, Colorado, Colorado, Connecticut, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Delaware, Florida, Florida, France, France, Georgia, Georgia, Hawaii, Hawaii, Idaho, Idaho, Illinois, Illinois, Indiana, Indiana, Iowa, Iowa, Kansas, Kansas, Kentucky, Kentucky, Louisiana, Louisiana, Maine, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Maryland, Massachusetts, Massachusetts, Michigan, Michigan, Minnesota, Minnesota, Mississippi, Mississippi, Missouri, Missouri, Montana, Montana, Nebraska, Nebraska, Nevada, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Jersey, New Mexico, New Mexico, New York, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Rhode Island, Saskatchewan, South Carolina, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Dakota, Tennessee, Tennessee, Texas, Texas, United States, United States, Utah, Utah, Vermont, Vermont, Virginia, Virginia, Washington, Washington, West Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

GR88 is a good online casino, but the site does impose high wagering requirements on bonuses, implements low weekly withdrawal limits, and imposes fees for players who initiate multiple withdrawals per month.

Wizard Endorsement Status

GR88 has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 29

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Gambinobit

Gambinobit September 15, 2015 09:16

Terrible terms and conditions and very bad at paying out, Took me close on a week to get my kyc verified here and apart from the no deposit codes for this casino I really would avoid it, Nice game selection, support is friendly but that's about all you get from them, negative reputation surrounding there ethics all...

Terrible terms and conditions and very bad at paying out, Took me close on a week to get my kyc verified here and apart from the no deposit codes for this casino I really would avoid it, Nice game selection, support is friendly but that's about all you get from them, negative reputation surrounding there ethics all over the net my experience was thankfully just playing the no deposit but thier behavior towards verifying my account has completely put me off ever depositing here

Read more
newspiridon

newspiridon August 17, 2015 07:48

I discovered GR88 casino, not a long time ago here at LCB. I studied a little bit their terms and conditions, I saw their promotions and they convinced me to give them a try and make a deposit. I played a while a few games but I did not won so much to make a withdrawal. Maybe I will deposit again and have more luck.

residenceNelis

residenceNelis August 16, 2015 09:59

Gr88, was a long while ago a pretty decent and good casino, offering lot of no deposit bonuses, but i only see more and more complaints against them, these times, on another affiliate site someone write a big complaint with lot of text, he received a welcome bonus, and won quite a big amount of money sticked to all...

Gr88, was a long while ago a pretty decent and good casino, offering lot of no deposit bonuses, but i only see more and more complaints against them, these times, on another affiliate site someone write a big complaint with lot of text, he received a welcome bonus, and won quite a big amount of money sticked to all rules, and they told him, they are not going to pay without a reason, they closed he's account and don't respond on any of he's emails or other ways to contact. what a service you provide then?! most worse thing you can do to somebody ,they expect money and they for example want to buy something nice for it, and you just block them and don't talk to that player, and it's not only him it happened too! they blocked my account to after 50 euro winnings with real money, they are ''still'' working on it, they told me , but i'm superdone with then, what a business very poor and greedy!

Read more
Garland Greene

Garland Greene July 29, 2015 11:05

They gave me lots of free bonuses and free spins while back. They never paid me any of my winnings though but i had fun time playing there and who needs money anyways. So i give them 1 star because half star would be rude.

jingdrag

jingdrag May 11, 2015 15:27

When i joined this casino there was $5000 max cash out mentioned with their sign up no deposit bonus if i remember correctly. So i was really excited to play my bonus.

When i joined this casino there was $5000 max cash out mentioned with their sign up no deposit bonus if i remember correctly. So i was really excited to play my bonus. but i could not win either from no deposit bonus or my deposits.I had a gut feel for this casino that I ll win big here but I could not Then i stopped login in here.

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 February 17, 2015 07:10

They have all the usual microgaming slots and the website looks like a nice layout so you can easily access all the games. The first deoposit bonus is pretty high with the wagering. it has a 30x deposit and bonus. most sites are usaully between 30-40x just the bonus and not the deposit as well.

They have all the usual microgaming slots and the website looks like a nice layout so you can easily access all the games. The first deoposit bonus is pretty high with the wagering. it has a 30x deposit and bonus. most sites are usaully between 30-40x just the bonus and not the deposit as well. live chat was a bit slow when i wanted to asking about banking details but apart from that everything seemed fine

Read more
udacia

udacia January 22, 2015 12:58

Claimed 10€ free 99x max cashout 50€. Microgaming game are not available for italian players. I've played to Space Race slot only, balance to zero in less than 5 minutes.

MojoMatt

MojoMatt October 16, 2014 04:10

As another of the GR88 Casino Representative's on the board, I'm more than happy to assist you and answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to message me here on LCB and I'll do what I can to get you the answers you need. MojoMatt

sirin

sirin September 18, 2014 07:47

I have made deposit via Skrill and it was just incredible: I was waiting near 3 days for my money appeared on my account.

I have made deposit via Skrill and it was just incredible: I was waiting near 3 days for my money appeared on my account. Live chat was always offline, so I have sent messages and first was asked to wait a little time, next day to wait untill the end of day and then was informed that they forwarded my issue to the relevant department for investigation. In a few hours I did another request and couple hours later they informed me that they added money to my account manually. I went to my acct and tried to request a bonus using code. None worked for me, although they told to enter code after money will available on my balance. I was patient before, but my patience has ended at this point. Live chat isn't working and I just tired to wait for that loooong conversation through email. I just played and luckaly lost my deposit. I just can imagine how much patient I have to be to get through withdrawal process LOL

Read more
zuga

zuga September 4, 2014 18:18

Hi Wumme85 I see their Representative got in touch with you. Please confirm this was resolved. cheers Zuga LCB Admin

Show remaining 19 comments

GR88