On this page

GlobalLiveCasino Review

8Show Comments

GlobalLiveCasino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

8Show Comments

GlobalLiveCasino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Global Live Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2004 by Platypus B.V. The casino is a bit dated in its appearance, but it does offer a good selection of games as well as excellent management that has more than a decade of experience. Unfortunately, payments are a bit slow in coming, which will turn off some punters.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $/€10
💸 Min Withdrawal $/€50
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; Bank Transfer: 2-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $/€5,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

GlobalLiveCasino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Global Live Casino.

Software Providers

Global Live Casino is powered by Microgaming, BetSoft, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Endorphina, PlayPearls, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Inbet Games, Fugaso, Games Global and We Are Casino, and its games are provided through an instant play web platform, which allows you to play games through your internet browser. A mobile casino is also available for those who want to play on smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


GlobalLiveCasino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about GlobalLiveCasino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


GlobalLiveCasino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about GlobalLiveCasino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

GlobalLiveCasino is also home to 63 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngpontoon.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfun-farm.png.jpgwild-school-95pt32.png.jpgbanana-king.png.jpghippie-roll.png.jpgocean-riches.png.jpgplay-pearls.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgsic_bo_australia.png.jpgmini_roulette.png.jpgkeno1.png.jpgneon_keno.png.jpgkeno_t_plus.png.jpgx_keno.png.jpgdisco_keno_2.png.jpgdogs_3d_4.pngbingo_filipino.png.jpgbingo_fireball.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgfortuna_black.png.jpgfortuna.png.jpgfortune_18.png.jpgpenalty_1.png.jpgpenalty_2.png.jpgvelodrome.png.jpgtron.png.jpgdisco_spin.png.jpgdwarfs_gold.png.jpgexplosive_cocktail.png.jpggagarin.png.jpghavana_club.png.jpgheart_of_princess.png.jpghoudini.png.jpgjames_cook.png.jpgland_of_ozz.png.jpglimoncello.png.jpgphoenixs_fruits.png.jpgrich_life.png.jpgsecret_agent.png.jpgwalking_death.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngpontoon.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfun-farm.png.jpgwild-school-95pt32.png.jpgbanana-king.png.jpghippie-roll.png.jpgocean-riches.png.jpgplay-pearls.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgsic_bo_australia.png.jpgmini_roulette.png.jpgkeno1.png.jpgneon_keno.png.jpgkeno_t_plus.png.jpgx_keno.png.jpgdisco_keno_2.png.jpgdogs_3d_4.pngbingo_filipino.png.jpgbingo_fireball.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgfortuna_black.png.jpgfortuna.png.jpgfortune_18.png.jpgpenalty_1.png.jpgpenalty_2.png.jpgvelodrome.png.jpgtron.png.jpgdisco_spin.png.jpgdwarfs_gold.png.jpgexplosive_cocktail.png.jpggagarin.png.jpghavana_club.png.jpgheart_of_princess.png.jpghoudini.png.jpgjames_cook.png.jpgland_of_ozz.png.jpglimoncello.png.jpgphoenixs_fruits.png.jpgrich_life.png.jpgsecret_agent.png.jpgwalking_death.png.jpg

Banking options at GlobalLiveCasino

Slots

There are a decent selection of slots that are available for play at Global Live Casino, although the number of games is a lot lower than what you will find at many other betting sites.

Comp Point Program

Global Live Casino currently does not currently offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Global Live Casino is licensed through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

GlobalLiveCasino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Global Live Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

GlobalLiveCasino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 8

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax June 23, 2017 04:26

To the casino that uses the software unknown to me, I'm very cautious. But for the sake of curiosity, I registered. Slots in the casino are somehow incomprehensible and they are few. Here probably will like those, who like games with the dealer and live games.

To the casino that uses the software unknown to me, I'm very cautious. But for the sake of curiosity, I registered. Slots in the casino are somehow incomprehensible and they are few. Here probably will like those, who like games with the dealer and live games. The bonus on the first deposit has a big wager, so I do not advise you to use it.

Read more
mikbarb

mikbarb March 26, 2016 14:09

This casino has bad customer service . I f you win they will come up with some rule that you have never heard of to not pay you your winnings. Do not play here

Gambinobit

Gambinobit December 4, 2015 11:33

The casino has had a lot of negitive publicity lately on other forums and portals but I personally have had no issues, I enjoy playing here from I manage a to either have a bid win at other casinos or if I have cash to spare , live casino is my second favorite platform to play on other than the default casino setting...

The casino has had a lot of negitive publicity lately on other forums and portals but I personally have had no issues, I enjoy playing here from I manage a to either have a bid win at other casinos or if I have cash to spare , live casino is my second favorite platform to play on other than the default casino setting I'm most used to, this casinos variety of table games available with the low and high roller player in mind is far more dynamic and broad than the standard casinos offering a live casino. I like this casino and rate is a solid three stars

Read more
barebones

barebones April 15, 2015 15:39

Global Live was one of the first live casinos I tried, because as the name says, the focus there is on Live games. The slot game selection there is very small. But the thing is I was very disappointed with their live games too, in my opinion Playtech and Netent have better ones.

Global Live was one of the first live casinos I tried, because as the name says, the focus there is on Live games. The slot game selection there is very small. But the thing is I was very disappointed with their live games too, in my opinion Playtech and Netent have better ones. The quality for video was really unsatisfying, that's why I made there only 1 deposit and won't be visiting them again.

Read more
iDark

iDark September 27, 2014 08:59

Global Live Casino is Orientated on Live games only and slot players and lovers would found nothing at this place. Strange terms and conditions of clearing welcome bonus, let me decide not to join this casino.

Global Live Casino is Orientated on Live games only and slot players and lovers would found nothing at this place. Strange terms and conditions of clearing welcome bonus, let me decide not to join this casino. For example, You cannot clear bonus by using low risk bets ( Red, black, odd betting , while playing roulette). So That means , You need to take high-risk only? hmm, so how would I clear the bonus? Need more clearance here. I will update after testing..

Read more
Lootva

Lootva May 6, 2013 08:24

As the name suggests, there's a strong accent on Live games on this site, and if you like something like that, you will be more than satisfied.

As the name suggests, there's a strong accent on Live games on this site, and if you like something like that, you will be more than satisfied. Although the site name says global, and the interface is available in six different languages, some country restrictions still apply and it is a good thing to check that first before anything else. They support the usual payment methods, including the most popular online payment systems, but only euro as currency. I haven't seen many Distance Gaming sites so far (actually, can't remember a single one), but I have no complaints as the games run nice and look great, and even more important, they don't run them tight, so there are pretty decent chances of winning. In my case, I had some luck with slots, and then hit the poker where I first spent almost everything, and then had a few good wins. The payment was fast and trouble free, so I will come back again for sure.

Read more
Luckynn

Luckynn February 13, 2010 05:27

Information has been updated. Thanks for the heads up.

pannepaul

pannepaul February 11, 2010 11:36

why does it say that one can clear the bonus by playing craps? I have checked out this casino but there is no craps game in it.

GlobalLiveCasino