On this page

Fone Casino Review

35Show Comments

Fone Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

35Show Comments

Fone Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Fonecasino is an online betting site that was founded in 2013 by Taj Asia Enterprises N.V. The casino began by offering mobile games exclusively but has since expanded to allow for registration and play via desktop computers. The casino has a fast payout time for withdrawals and excellent customer service.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $20
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Wire Transfer: 2-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit All withdrawals greater than $1,500 will be paid in installments depending on the player status.
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available Yes

Fone Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Fonecasino.

Software Providers

Fonecasino is powered by BetSoft, Rival and saucify, and its games are provided through a web-based platform as well as a downloadable piece of software. The casino also has a mobile site for those who want to play on their smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Fone Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Fone Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Fone Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Fone Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Fone Casino is also home to 30 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png

There are a few dozen video slots available for play at Fonecasino, and a small selection of classic games are also available for play.

Comp Point Program

Fonecasino does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

Fonecasino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Fone Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Australia, Curacao, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Ontario, South Africa and United Kingdom.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Fonecasino conducts its gaming operation.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Fone Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 35

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

a_blakepierson

a_blakepierson July 7, 2019 02:17

I do dig the fone casino and I have to say that I believe them to be legit. Haven't cashed out yet but I'm sure I would have no problem doing so the customer service is on point!

ziggyjamz

ziggyjamz July 4, 2019 17:34

Fone Casino is a sister casino of the "Lotus" group. One on the positives is that they are very loyal to their repeat customers offering bonuses and other incentives. Though I have had no luck thusfar, I do appreciate the variety of games and overall layout. Customer service was helpful with a deposit issue as well.

Fone Casino is a sister casino of the "Lotus" group. One on the positives is that they are very loyal to their repeat customers offering bonuses and other incentives. Though I have had no luck thusfar, I do appreciate the variety of games and overall layout. Customer service was helpful with a deposit issue as well. An above average casino IMO.

Read more
Dhooven

Dhooven June 23, 2019 09:11

deposited over 100 times at lotus asia their sister site with some success...tried fone a few times didnt have as much luck

doroty

doroty June 21, 2019 17:32

Im new to this casino and shortly after registering I was sent by mail a code for free spins, for which I am grateful because the casinos are forgetting to treat ALL clients well, not just the VIPs.

robsspot3131

robsspot3131 June 5, 2019 14:30

Solid casino, part of the commonly referred to as Lotus Group, although it's now the Lotus Players Club. Not so different than it's sisters, tho. Fortunately, like its sisters, they have this amazing loyalty program, which I believe is the best of all the online casinos.

Solid casino, part of the commonly referred to as Lotus Group, although it's now the Lotus Players Club. Not so different than it's sisters, tho. Fortunately, like its sisters, they have this amazing loyalty program, which I believe is the best of all the online casinos. And, it's transferable between all the sister casinos. I'm not a huge fan of Betsoft games, and their table games are limited, but they do have Elemental 7. Elemental 7, in all my experience, is 1 of the highest RTP games in existence. I'd say medium volatility too. Fone is part of an excellent brand, the Lotus Players Club, with the greatest slot made for players, Elemental 7, and have tournament after tournament after tournament. My account was verified in a couple days tops, which is consistent with Lotus. Customer service is, at times, a bit hard or lengthy to reach via Live Chat, but always, always accessible via toll-free number. I also want to mention that they are NOT part of the GrandPrive Group, or the Genesys Club. They look just like casinos in those groups, but do not have affiliation. This is important b/c it is commonly known that GrandPrive casinos are....less than a decent choice to throw your money at. And, there are watchdog sites, like LCB, that have Fone Casino (and its sisters) listed as to be avoided, not recommended, etc., strictly b/c those sites believe that their is an affiliation. There is not. Lotus Player Club is completely independent of GrandPrive. Reputable, truthful watchdog sites, like LCB & NDF, will confirm that as well. Great place to play, Fone is!

Read more
Lauren Erb

Lauren Erb April 11, 2019 13:48

This was one of the first casinos I have ever played at. The platform seems a bit older but overall was ok. The bonuses are usually ok but nothing fantastic

aintiii

aintiii December 15, 2018 14:29

this casino is pretty much okay when you can play, my favorite, I like playing games with this one in particular.

shawnoshag

shawnoshag December 5, 2018 13:36

I think this casino is part of an older group. I played here once and I recall liking all the games offered and also that the software ran well and looked pretty good

lauraperkins

lauraperkins November 26, 2018 11:34

Enjoyed this casino. No extra frills and just good old fashion gambling. Customer service awesome

LaLinda Baltzell

LaLinda Baltzell October 12, 2018 19:31

Its ok, the games are fine, the customer support was helpful when learning how to deposit for the first time.

Show remaining 25 comments

Fone Casino