On this page

Dr Vegas Review

Dr Vegas does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Dr Vegas has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Dr Vegas Casino has operated for several years as Quicksilver Casino before re-branding itself in 2013, introducing an updated new look and platform for players. The casino offers a series of games and has been lauded for its large series of slots, table games, and more.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit £10(Credit Cards); £20(E-wallets)
💸 Min Withdrawal £10(Credit Cards)
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets/Credit/Debit Cards: up to 5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit £2,500 Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Dr Vegas Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of current promotions being offered at Dr Vegas Casino.

Software Providers

Dr Vegas Casino is powered by Microgaming, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, Aristocrat, Bally Technologies, Leander Games, NextGen and Proprietary, which provides a huge number of games available for play directly in your browser. The games are also available in a mobile platform, allowing games to be played on the go.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Dr Vegas Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Dr Vegas's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Dr Vegas Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Dr Vegas's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Dr Vegas is also home to 28 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Goldilocks

Mighty Arthur

Sakura Fortune

Sticky Bandits

Wins of Fortune

A vast majority of the games on offer at Dr Vegas are slots, including several older games as well as more modern, graphically rich titles. The casino also offers the large IGT Mega Jackpot, which has a huge cash prize available.

Comp Point Program

Dr Vegas offers comp points based on every dollar you wager in the casino. Those points can then be converted to real cash, which can be played on both table games and slots. Points are calculated on a quarterly basis, allowing players to advance up different tiers to earn more points.

Licence Information

Dr Vegas Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations in the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Dr Vegas does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Alderney, American Samoa, Antarctica, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bouvet Island, Bulgaria, California, China, Colorado, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Greece, Guam, Guatemala, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Latvia, Louisiana, Maine, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, New Zealand, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Palau, Pennsylvania, Pitcairn, Poland, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovenia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yugoslavia.

Player Issues

Dr Vegas Casino has established itself as a reliable gaming operator, and there are currently no-known player issues pertaining to how the site conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Dr Vegas has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 33

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

richard scott

richard scott March 28, 2018 05:39

Been a player for a while, good promotions sometimes, i.e deposit £10, get 100 free spins. I like the way you can withdraw if you win without touching bonus - withdrawals just take way too long

MelissaN

MelissaN October 8, 2017 04:39

Hi jaku2309, Please PM me your casino username so we can get the casino to look into it.

jaku2309

jaku2309 October 7, 2017 16:33

i didnt get claimed 10 €...just 25 free spins

dinidu

dinidu September 3, 2017 17:34

They blocked my account and said that my country is excluded. kept my money. DO NOT PLAY THERE!

mariod

mariod March 18, 2017 16:47

i dont understand why when i register acc finish,and i contact support,support say this time they can not accept players from Vietnam ????

Anchi

Anchi December 26, 2016 04:12

Thank you oluaris. The list of restricted countries has been updated.

oluaris

oluaris December 26, 2016 02:58

This casino doesn't accept players from my country, even though the lcb page says it does.

hkatd

hkatd December 3, 2016 15:21

At this casino i cant play because shows me a message to my screen which says Unable to Log On or Register You can not log in or register because you are accessing the site from a location where Online Gambling may be illegal ! I am from Greece and its pity i cant play to all casinos ! Although this casino has one of...

At this casino i cant play because shows me a message to my screen which says Unable to Log On or Register You can not log in or register because you are accessing the site from a location where Online Gambling may be illegal ! I am from Greece and its pity i cant play to all casinos ! Although this casino has one of my favorite games the foxin wins which has a jackpot ! 2 stars for this casino !Hope in the future i can access at more sites casinos !

Read more
steeny70

steeny70 November 4, 2016 09:12

cant make my mind up on Dr Vegas......a nice looking site and good selection of slots but not very helpful support and found it hard to get a serious run going on my favourite slots .

AKQJT

AKQJT September 26, 2016 11:22

you must send a copy of your id and a bank statement or a bill when you sign up for the free spins and the 10£ . After signing up and sending my data i was contacted by the support team and they told me that they dont accept players from Tunisia and it was not serious at all.

you must send a copy of your id and a bank statement or a bill when you sign up for the free spins and the 10£ . After signing up and sending my data i was contacted by the support team and they told me that they dont accept players from Tunisia and it was not serious at all. Before i sending my data i contacted the support team to check if sending the id s is needed they could tell me that it s not available for my country. UNFORGIVABLE.

Read more
Show remaining 23 comments

Dr Vegas