On this page

Double Star Casino Review

Double Star Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Double Star Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Double Star Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2015 by DoubleStar Limited. The casino uses the EveryMatrix platform and has a wide array of games, fast payout times, and good casino management, which make Double Star an excellent spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets:24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit No
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Double Star Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Double Star Casino.

Software Providers

Double Star Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Games Global, NYX Interactive and iGaming2go, and its casino games are provided through a web-based platform that allows for play directly through your web browser. The casino also has a mobile site that allows for play via smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Double Star Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Double Star Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Double Star Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Double Star Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Double Star Casino is also home to 30 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

There are hundreds of video and classic slots available to be played at Double Star Casino, with the site offering games from some of the world's top developers. There are also several progressive jackpots available, which offer prizes worth millions of dollars.

Comp Point Program

Players at Double Star Casino are rewarded with comp points for their play, with 100 points redeemable for €1 in cash.

Licence Information

Double Star Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Curacao and Malta.

Countries not supported

Double Star Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Italy, Jersey, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Portugal, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Double Star Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Double Star Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 13

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax June 5, 2017 03:12

Excellent casino and site! The best suppliers and good bonuses for the first deposits. The bid is a bit big, but you can do it if you want. The minimum deposit and the minimum withdrawal of funds - only 10 euros. And this is excellent. Support answers very quickly and professionally.

nashek

nashek March 16, 2017 15:08

Double Start casino is a good place for first episode with casinos and also good place to start with deposits also many games are here and many slots to choose from, friendly support is additional +

jensboy92

jensboy92 August 21, 2016 08:41

Very nice casino. With great promotion. When there is a new game you can get 50 free spins for 10 euro and the winnings from the free spins have too wager only 1x. Thats very very awesome! That is why i love this casino. And they a lot of games too play.

Very nice casino. With great promotion. When there is a new game you can get 50 free spins for 10 euro and the winnings from the free spins have too wager only 1x. Thats very very awesome! That is why i love this casino. And they a lot of games too play. Because of the promotions and the fast pay outs the casino get from my side a big 4.5. and not 5.0 and that is because some times you must ask the live chat for the freespins because they are not always credit. But when you look too a nice casino with a lot of promotion than is doublestarcasino a awesome casino. I wish you good all luck!

Read more
leistat28

leistat28 April 24, 2016 19:37

Today i joined this casino but i can't be able to see the slot machines. It's strange that they allow only to join at italian players but not to receive bonuses and play. I hope that the things will change because i saw their promotions and i think that they are very good expecially for the free spins.

Today i joined this casino but i can't be able to see the slot machines. It's strange that they allow only to join at italian players but not to receive bonuses and play. I hope that the things will change because i saw their promotions and i think that they are very good expecially for the free spins. In fact now if you deposit only 10 euro you can receive 50 free spins on "Jimi Hendrix" and you have to wager only the winnings once.

Read more
Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 March 3, 2016 16:33

I recently registered with Double Stae casino they have a great mobile platform which runs smoothly and they offer some nice game selection, however it would be nice if there are a few more games and different software providers on their list. As their current selection is very small and not much to choice from.

I recently registered with Double Stae casino they have a great mobile platform which runs smoothly and they offer some nice game selection, however it would be nice if there are a few more games and different software providers on their list. As their current selection is very small and not much to choice from. besides this the casino looks great and I will continue playing here. they recently sent me an email offering me 20 free spins and starburst which I played but unfortunately only one $0.70 from the spins which was disappointing. Not much happened during the free spins. But this Could merely mean that this is bad luck from my end, I will attempt to play at this casino again. Highly recommended

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp February 26, 2016 08:35

I played here few months ago took their welcome bonus and lost it pretty fast.I have made few deposits here but only one time withdraw.I like their withdraw time frame it was exactly in 2 hours.

I played here few months ago took their welcome bonus and lost it pretty fast.I have made few deposits here but only one time withdraw.I like their withdraw time frame it was exactly in 2 hours. The free spins promo are the best,because you need to wager the winnings from the free spins only X 1,so far so good with them.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit February 17, 2016 23:17

Double star Casino offers some great promotions and many of them only require a minimum deposit of 10€ , weekly promotions and daily promotions to suit every players tastes , a very nice mobile and instantplay desktop site with a very wide and large collection of games with the main provider being Netent , the terms...

Double star Casino offers some great promotions and many of them only require a minimum deposit of 10€ , weekly promotions and daily promotions to suit every players tastes , a very nice mobile and instantplay desktop site with a very wide and large collection of games with the main provider being Netent , the terms and conditions should be read over carefully , I read them them twice as they are written in a way that is slightly unclear but I did not come across any serious red flags to be concerned about, the support are very professional and ads readily available , the casino supports all e-wallets as deposit and withdrawal method and I reccomend using one of the many for the fastest processing of payout

Read more
linastante

linastante February 17, 2016 18:43

There are a very good new casino. I have NetEnt and Microgaming, plus NYX. Their promotion for new slots are probably the fair-est, with minimum deposit for a minimum of 1x wagering. I continue to deposit from time to time there, as it is a trustworthy casino.

Vanilipas

Vanilipas February 17, 2016 16:34

Recently i have joined this casino and it's really looked attractive. Today i made deposit of 10 eur. I didnt used welcome bonus because it is going with free spins on the game Guns and Roses and my older computer doesnt load this game.

Recently i have joined this casino and it's really looked attractive. Today i made deposit of 10 eur. I didnt used welcome bonus because it is going with free spins on the game Guns and Roses and my older computer doesnt load this game. So i choosed to deposit without but instead i will get tomorrow morning 50 free spins on Fantasini. And just 1x wager requirements to withdraw winnings from these free spins. So today i have got 3 stars at Starburst and won 70 eur here. Asked to witdraw and got my money without any documents verification is couple of hours. Cool casino, i recommend it to everyone!

Read more
lakandan

lakandan February 17, 2016 02:41

well, get the bad end of the deal . Committed and deposited $20 and then to find out that they won't let me play Netent games. So no free spins for me, they should have included that to the restrictions . . . well gonna charge it to experience

Show remaining 3 comments

Double Star Casino