On this page

Diamond World Casino Review

26Show Comments

Diamond World Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

26Show Comments

Diamond World Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Diamond World Casino is an online betting site that opened its doors in 2012 and is owned and operated by Fair Play Bets Limited. The casino focuses on the European market and brings along a popular jackpot that can be won on any game as well as a hardware based random number generator, but has gotten flack for its limited withdrawals and requiring players to download the Unity plugin.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €50
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets/Credit/Debit Cards: 48 hours; Bank Transfer: 5-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade E-
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 per transaction
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Diamond World Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Diamond World Casino.

Software Providers

Diamond World Casino is powered by Microgaming, Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Wazdan, Games Global and NextGen, which gives it a traditional slate of casino games that you can play directly through your web browser.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.

Diamond World Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Diamond World Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Diamond World Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Diamond World Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Diamond World Casino is also home to 19 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
Both video and classic slots are available for play at Diamond World Casino, but the games themselves are pretty basic, leaving a lot to be desired (especially if you can play games from developers such as Net Entertainment or Microgaming).

Comp Point Program

Although Diamond World Casino does not offer a traditional comp program, it does have a VIP club wherein players earn points for wagering, which can then be redeemed for cash or individual prizes in the casino.

Licence Information

Diamond World Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Diamond World Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Alderney, American Samoa, Anguilla, Arizona, Arkansas, Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Bermuda, British Indian Ocean Territory, California, Cayman Islands, China, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Curacao, DC, Delaware, Faroe Islands, Florida, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gambia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Isle of Man, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montserrat, Nebraska, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Palestine, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, Tokelau, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Although Diamond World Casino is a decent online betting site, the casino does limit withdrawal requests to two per month, and also requires players to download the Unity plugin, which brings with it a whole set of headaches for players.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Diamond World Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 26

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax June 4, 2017 00:33

An interesting casino in which it is worth trying to play. At least because there is a rare provider Wazdan. And they offer only few games that I like. Unfortunately, I lost my first deposit in this casino with a bonus, but I really enjoyed playing.

An interesting casino in which it is worth trying to play. At least because there is a rare provider Wazdan. And they offer only few games that I like. Unfortunately, I lost my first deposit in this casino with a bonus, but I really enjoyed playing. I think in the future I'll be back and get a second deposit bonus and play again.

Read more
MelissaN

MelissaN March 2, 2017 13:30

Hi Boss78, Please PM me your casino username. We're going to contact the casino rep to see what is going on with your winnings.

Boss78

Boss78 March 2, 2017 11:05

It has been 9 days since i requested withdrawal,still nothing yet,be careful when depositing there

nashek

nashek December 14, 2016 05:07

Very ok casino which attracted players firsly by giving some sort of free spins. Games are here kind of different I am not sure what provider it is but they are not spotted everywhere. Site uses secure payment processor and live chat feature to help you manage your account qurries.

Very ok casino which attracted players firsly by giving some sort of free spins. Games are here kind of different I am not sure what provider it is but they are not spotted everywhere. Site uses secure payment processor and live chat feature to help you manage your account qurries. They have skrill, neteller and other popular options available here. Very fair site.

Read more
AKQJT

AKQJT October 27, 2016 07:00

I like this casino, because it seems to be a serious one, the games are not very funny but they are fair and you can win a correct amount, but they are a retro games at my opinion, i claimed for the 10 spins after making registering and i was expecting to be rejected as with other casino s :p but at my suprise the...

I like this casino, because it seems to be a serious one, the games are not very funny but they are fair and you can win a correct amount, but they are a retro games at my opinion, i claimed for the 10 spins after making registering and i was expecting to be rejected as with other casino s :p but at my suprise the customer service was very kind and sent me an email with 20 free spins and told me that the promotion has changed. i lost them but it was a nice gift.

Read more
bobaie

bobaie January 19, 2016 15:12

I have an account here. I got many bonuses free, without a deposit made.

I have an account here. I got many bonuses free, without a deposit made. I like free things , but i will not do a deposit here, because i dont like the platform, is hard to play any slots, I tried opening a slot for 10 minutes, i even installed a plugin, but now they update games , you dont need to install plugins ,they use html5.Is worse now ! cant play a game. I gave up!

Read more
goranblack

goranblack November 18, 2015 11:44

This is good casino with good paying games.When they haved 15 free offer no dep for new registration i succesly withdraw 380 euro.This is my bigest win with no deposit bonus.Few time i dep and once with dep 20 and I get till 200 but i lose all.I like games and for me is 5 STAR rating casino.

Gambinobit

Gambinobit November 2, 2015 08:59

Took me forever and a day to eventually get this casino working on my laptop, no matter what browser you use you have into install a plug in for the games to be able to run and display itself, after eventually what felt like pulling wisdom teeth out, I managed to finally play the games, the games are visually very...

Took me forever and a day to eventually get this casino working on my laptop, no matter what browser you use you have into install a plug in for the games to be able to run and display itself, after eventually what felt like pulling wisdom teeth out, I managed to finally play the games, the games are visually very well done lack excitement and entertainment, also during my play I did not even have one big win or even a noteworthy one, the no deposit bonus is a very generous one though and that alone is defenitly one to make it worth at least to try out, the site allows registration and general browsing through mobile devices but games can only be played on the instantplay desktop version of the casino, also the casino promotes the player to verify thier account as quickly as possible and this is generally a very good singe of a fair and trustworthy casino. If they happen to hopefully add some of the more popular software developers to the casino then I see them really advancing in popularity amongst players

Read more
jingdrag

jingdrag May 10, 2015 20:42

this casino offers 15$ no depsoit bonus for approving your documents , i tried to upload my documents but was un able to do that i dont know which type of file thay support to upload, i could manage to upload only my driving license but other documents couldnt be uploaded here, have anyone claimed this bonus or how...

this casino offers 15$ no depsoit bonus for approving your documents , i tried to upload my documents but was un able to do that i dont know which type of file thay support to upload, i could manage to upload only my driving license but other documents couldnt be uploaded here, have anyone claimed this bonus or how you managed to upload your documents here.

Read more
barebones

barebones March 26, 2015 19:56

Altough I think that this casino is decent, I am quite disappointed with them. I wanted to receive the no deposit bonus/es. I sent them copies of utility bill and passport. They accepted the passport copy but not utility bill. I sent another one and they again rejected it.

Altough I think that this casino is decent, I am quite disappointed with them. I wanted to receive the no deposit bonus/es. I sent them copies of utility bill and passport. They accepted the passport copy but not utility bill. I sent another one and they again rejected it. I used the ones I send to all casinos and noone has ever had a problem, except this casino. Had a few conversations with live chat that works very limited hours but still nothing changed. Won't play there.

Read more
Show remaining 16 comments

Diamond World Casino