On this page

ChipsPalace Casino Review

ChipsPalace Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

ChipsPalace Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

ChipsPalace Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2014 by Cyberneedle N.V. The casino has an elegant look and feel to it, and also features a prominent gaming library that also offers progressive jackpots to their customers.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit £/€/$ 5(Skrill,Credit Cards)/£/€/$ 10(Neteller)/£/€/$ 50(Bank Transfer)
💸 Min Withdrawal £/€/$ 30
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 96 hours; E-wallets: 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 5-8 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-6 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 Weekly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

ChipsPalace Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at ChipsPalace Casino.

Software Providers

ChipsPalace Casino is powered by Playtech and GamesOS, and its games are provided via a web-based platform as well as a mobile site.

Blackjack


Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

ChipsPalace Casino Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about ChipsPalace Casino's Playtech Blackjack

Video Poker


2 Ways Royals

10s or Better

Aces & Faces

All American

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- 4 Line

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better -- 50 Line

Jacks or Better -- Multi-Hand

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- 50-Line

Pick 'Em Poker

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

ChipsPalace Casino Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about ChipsPalace Casino's Playtech Video Poker

Other Games

ChipsPalace Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:


Around the World

Blackjack Switch

Bonus Bowling

Casino Hold 'Em

Craps

Derby Day Horse Racing

Heads or Tails

Jackpot Darts

Keno Xperiment

Fortune Keno

Mega Ball

Pai Gow Poker

Penalty Shootout

Red Dog

3D Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Video Roulette

Premium American Roulette

Premium European Roulette

Premium French Roulette

Premium Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Sic Bo

Wild Viking

Baccarat

Pop Bingo

Blackjack Surrender

Blackjack

American Blackjack

Perfect Blackjack

Blackjack Pro

Double Attack Blackjack

Lucky Blackjack

Casino Reels

Final Score

Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot Version

Genie's Hi Lo

Knockout

Wheel of Light

Quantum Roulette

Banking options at ChipsPalace Casino

Slots


Cat Queen

Diamond Valley

Esmeralda

Great Blue

Halloween Fortune

Lotto Madness

Pink Panther

Rubik's Riches

Santa Surprise

There are numerous slots to play at ChipsPalace Casino and the casino offers modern video slots as well as classic games. The site also has progressive jackpots available for play, with millions of dollars in prizes available to be won with a single spin of the reels.

Comp Point Program

ChipsPalace Casino does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

ChipsPalace Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

ChipsPalace Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Belgium, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Guadeloupe, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Latvia, Louisiana, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Reunion, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how ChipsPalace Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

ChipsPalace Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 19

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Gambinobit

Gambinobit September 15, 2015 16:17

I would consider this more of a games os casino rather than a playtech casino, they always lagging behind in the latest games released by playtech and the no deposit bonuses are for games os which are in my opinion Terrible, I'm yet to deposit here and have only played the no deposit which was restricted to games os...

I would consider this more of a games os casino rather than a playtech casino, they always lagging behind in the latest games released by playtech and the no deposit bonuses are for games os which are in my opinion Terrible, I'm yet to deposit here and have only played the no deposit which was restricted to games os also the cashout time and pending period are too long for my liking

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis August 16, 2015 09:40

Very Nice casino, if it comes To playtech games! Because Chipspalace also offers, GameOs as provider, and those games are way to bad and boring! always same boring bonus rounds, where you win nothing! if you grab a no deposit bonus which they have alot! then you are only allowed to play Gameos games, and the only...

Very Nice casino, if it comes To playtech games! Because Chipspalace also offers, GameOs as provider, and those games are way to bad and boring! always same boring bonus rounds, where you win nothing! if you grab a no deposit bonus which they have alot! then you are only allowed to play Gameos games, and the only change to win a lot is to place almost max bet on those slots, if i play there i would recommend also players to deposit real money, they have a good section of playtech games, and everybody knows those games pay really good;) and then you are more happy on chipspalace, because they are pretty fast on withdrawals, and support is always very friendly and fast on problems! and therefore you might get free bonuses which u can play on playtech games, atleast happened to me few times;) so for playtech chipspalace is great!

Read more
Krissssss001

Krissssss001 June 15, 2015 08:58

The games are ok but you cannot play them with the bonus which is a big minus.

The games are ok but you cannot play them with the bonus which is a big minus. i would recommend any of you to not use bonuses here since there are some restrictions that make experience here pretty bad but if you only deposit and play those slots are not that bad :) i still rate it 2 of 5 since those issues likely will not to be changed anytime soon.

Read more
leannep

leannep January 16, 2015 14:11

Was interested in getting the NDB - LCB's write-up (above) says it 'expires Jan 1 2015'. Not sure how far I should go with signing up, as far as the NDB is concerned. Couldn't get on the Live Chat & have to wait for an e-mail reply.

Nevezuha

Nevezuha January 13, 2015 06:01

Today I wanted to play in the ChipsPalace Casino, make a deposit and took the bonus. But immediately there were problems. Wu Long slot on the site does not load. I downloaded the casino client. But no one slot casino client does not load. Naturally I did not want to play at this casino and contact support.

Today I wanted to play in the ChipsPalace Casino, make a deposit and took the bonus. But immediately there were problems. Wu Long slot on the site does not load. I downloaded the casino client. But no one slot casino client does not load. Naturally I did not want to play at this casino and contact support. They refused to remove the bonus, but told me to make a withdrawal request. However forbidden to create a withdrawal request if there is an active bonus. The issue is not resolved. In this casino, I will not come back ever.

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe October 21, 2014 02:37

I am a member here at Chips Palace casinos and just WON! off a free chip, thought I would post this incase someone wanted to hear, I actually won twice, I really did not think I would ever wager it enough but I did, I had a $21 free chip that came into my personal email, and I entered the code and played, it then...

I am a member here at Chips Palace casinos and just WON! off a free chip, thought I would post this incase someone wanted to hear, I actually won twice, I really did not think I would ever wager it enough but I did, I had a $21 free chip that came into my personal email, and I entered the code and played, it then flashed I had converted the free ship to Real money, $25, I then went and played Playtech games, but lost it I am not sure if you can win more from the $25 I won off the free chip I have to email them, It was quite a surprise to actually win and I liked the game Party Slot, I think that is what it is called, I won, I actually won here and it was much more fun playing then I thought, I will def deposit because of the win and because the OS games are not too bad you have to find the right ones, Gloriabe

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe October 2, 2014 22:34

I like this group of Casinos, I like the casinos that give free chips and this one does, although I have not won off a free chip here but still have fun, It is not my favourite but I do enjoy a change sometimes from Microgaming casinos. Gloriabe

smiechowy

smiechowy September 25, 2014 06:35

Chips Palace a sister site of Heavey Chips , big given bonuses big requirements, good to try out the games instead of depositing, max bonuses only claimed by depositing, the OS available for all no deposit wagerings if you like playtech you have to deposit to them

helena_kp

helena_kp September 17, 2014 16:34

I just dont like this kind of casinos,their all free chips they are giving are on OS games,which personally i dont like them at all.The winnings from those game are ridiculous.

I just dont like this kind of casinos,their all free chips they are giving are on OS games,which personally i dont like them at all.The winnings from those game are ridiculous.I did sign up here took the bonus ,but after playing and playing I think there isno chance to wager theirs free chips,which are x 99 the bonus and only on OS games.

Read more
ArmiS112

ArmiS112 August 16, 2014 13:41

Ehh.. i hate these kind a casino where you clearly can see al amazing games but with bonus money you can play only OSgames powered. Thes games are boring and not likeable. So thats why there are so many no deposite bonuses. Soryy , but only one star.

Show remaining 9 comments

ChipsPalace Casino