On this page

CasinoCastle Review

44Show Comments

CasinoCastle welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

44Show Comments

Introduction

Given a large number of gambling platforms available, online casinos strive to approach punters in the most original way possible. Casino Castle has chosen a medieval theme and is based on the founding of kingdoms from which even George RR Martin would draw inspiration for his famous creations.

This casino is a USA-friendly online casino that operates on the WBN platform, a company active in the iGaming industry for more than 20 years.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time Within 7 business days after approval
Cashout Times Grade E-
🤑 Cashout Limit Withdrawals higher than $3,000 will be paid out in increments of $3,000
Cashout Limit Grade E++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below are the 4 bonuses available at CasinoCastle.

The casino greets all new members with a generous Welcome Offer consisting of the first 3 deposit bonuses. Also, all those punters who prefer cryptocurrencies will be able to enjoy this offer by using Bitcoin

The great news is that the casino hasn't forgotten its active customers as well and it has prepared a lot of different perks available every day! In the following lines, you will find the list of all current bonuses.

Sign Up Bonus

A 250% Sign Up bonus with a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 8% for Blackjack
  • 12% for Video Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: $25. Bonus and Free spins are valid for 7 days.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 350% 2nd Deposit bonus with a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 8% for Blackjack
  • 12% for Video Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min deposit: $25. Bonus and Free spins are valid for 7 days.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 400% 3rd Deposit bonus with a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 8% for Blackjack
  • 12% for Video Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min Deposit: €25. Bonus and Free spins are valid for 7 days.

Sign Up Bonus - Bitcoin

A 350% Sign Up bonus with a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 8% for Blackjack
  • 12% for Video Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Deposits as low as $5 are only allowed with Bitcoin and other crypto currencies. Bonus and Free spins are valid for 7 days. 2nd deposit: 450% Bonus. 3rd deposit: 500% Bonus.

Software Providers

The gaming library is powered by 2 highly innovative software providers – Mobilots and Parley Entertainment. Both of these companies excel at designing online products that have great cross-platform optimization and thus function on all devices without any problems.

Video Poker

deuces_wild.png.jpg
Deuces wild
jacks_or_better.png.jpg
Jacks or better
tens_or_better.png.jpg
Tens or better

CasinoCastle Video Poker (Mobilots)

Game Power PokerPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No 1-2-3-4-6-9-25-50-800 99.46% No
Tens or Better No 1-2-3-4-5-6-20-50-800 97.96% No
Deuces Wild No 1-2-3-5-9-15-25-200-800 100.76% No

More information about CasinoCastle's Mobilots Video Poker

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Casino Castle does not offer any info about the Responsible Gaming section on its website. This may be one of the biggest drawbacks regarding this company as we think that all casinos should make this information available to their customers.

We must admit that we didn't expect any special player protection due to the fact that this company doesn't display its license on the site.

In case you are looking for a customer or tech support, need answers, or just want to make a suggestion it can be done in the site’s support section. This online hub offers email support 24/7 with a response time of up to 30 minutes. 

If you are looking for an instant answer, you can contact the casino’s live support at any time. We all know that some issues can’t be solved easily, so support by phone may prove handy. 

Before you make your first steps in this realm, you should learn more about the casino by using the very helpful FAQ section. 

The website uses the latest encryption to ensure that your financial and personal data is 100% secure. 

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The minimum deposit is $25, but deposits with cryptocurrencies can be as low as $5. Keep in mind that if your cash balance is equal to or greater than $100, you aren’t allowed to make a new deposit. 

There are withdrawal fees that can range between $0 and $100 depending on a payment option or withdrawal amount. You must wager at least 95% of the deposit to be able to request a withdrawal. Withdrawals under $3,000 will be paid out in lump sum, but withdrawals higher than that amount will be paid out in increments. 

You can request withdrawals at any time, and they will be reviewed and approved once a week - on Tuesdays. 

Slots

cupids_arrow.png.jpg
Cupid's Arrow
neon_cowboy.png.jpg
Neon Cowboy
new_year_fortunes.png.jpg
New Year Fortunes
pirates_and_plunder.png.jpg
Pirates and Plunder
prince_charming.png.jpg
Prince Charming
puppy_party.png.jpg
Puppy Party

Comp Point Program

Casino Castle is one of those online companies that put a lot of effort into rewarding its most loyal players. They have prepared a truly unique loyalty program based on the adventurous discovery of a treasure map.

On a daily basis, various quests will be available to you, and by completing them, you will get additional loyalty points and improve your status in the fantastic world of this casino.

It's very important to realize that the map consists of 3 different destinations each with its own special bonus. Of course, the more acres you conquer on the map, the greater will be the benefits of the program itself.

Countries not supported

CasinoCastle does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Ontario, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Apart from the fact that there is no license shown on its website, we couldn’t find any player issues regarding this online casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

CasinoCastle has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 44

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

mchavez3

mchavez3 January 21, 2024 14:15

They do have very high wage requirements on their bonuses yet they do pay it does take them a minute to pay but ultimately I did get paid

christyrose160

christyrose160 December 13, 2023 07:29

I have mixed feelings about this casino. One thing I don't like is when you make a deposit you don't have the option to not accept a bonus. They automatically add the bonus to your deposit which comes with the playthrough requirements. I don't like that.

I have mixed feelings about this casino. One thing I don't like is when you make a deposit you don't have the option to not accept a bonus. They automatically add the bonus to your deposit which comes with the playthrough requirements. I don't like that. If I don't want to play with rules I should be able to refuse a deposit bonus.

Read more
Jambition

Jambition July 4, 2023 13:58

My experience with this casino is that is takes so long to verify the account. I mean, it took them 2 months, and then they requested another document and it took another 3 weeks. So definitely a con. I also had trouble with their customer care.

Kyle B

Kyle B May 19, 2023 00:14

It’s a sad scam, I used all 3 of the bitcoin newcomer bonuses and no matter high I get up in money, the massive wagering is super rigged. Everytime you get halfway through your wager the payouts become lower and once you’re nearly through your wager, you’ll most likely have under the $150 required to cash out.

It’s a sad scam, I used all 3 of the bitcoin newcomer bonuses and no matter high I get up in money, the massive wagering is super rigged. Everytime you get halfway through your wager the payouts become lower and once you’re nearly through your wager, you’ll most likely have under the $150 required to cash out. Even when your money goes raw good luck getting it up to $150 to cash out. I should’ve stayed away when I seen the casino is unlicensed :(

Read more
Bretames94

Bretames94 April 27, 2023 23:30

Casino castle is a great option and deposit with as little as 10 dollars. They give away free spins daily to everyone registered and free money as well from time to time. I recommend casino castle for slots and tournaments

Jerbear105

Jerbear105 April 3, 2023 11:03

this site seems to be getting bigger. more games and new deposit and withdraw methods. free bonuses everyday and missions to complete for rewards. has higher min bet per spin than other sites but can be adjusted by changing bet lines.

Aileen Dodge

Aileen Dodge March 5, 2023 17:09

I claimed the sign-up bonus however, the site had a better bonus that also did not require a deposit. So, I took the site bonus which also included 10 FS per day x5. Extremely cute and tiny site. Few games and I had not heard or seen these games previous to signing up on this casino.

I claimed the sign-up bonus however, the site had a better bonus that also did not require a deposit. So, I took the site bonus which also included 10 FS per day x5. Extremely cute and tiny site. Few games and I had not heard or seen these games previous to signing up on this casino. Anyway, had a bit of fun so I will mor than likely return here.

Read more
chromeschris

chromeschris January 21, 2023 03:07

Not a good casino at all in my opinion. I can tell that they dont care at all.

janscasino

janscasino January 17, 2023 01:56

Can be fun but 5 spin coupons can be a joke lol 😂 nevertheless 1.50$ bets are yikes 😱 but if you feel a game it can be pretty good.

AlexLanglois873

AlexLanglois873 November 18, 2022 01:49

Their wagering is too high. They have a lot of freebies though. Slots are different. Support is nice.

Show remaining 34 comments

CasinoCastle    Visit Casino