On this page

Carat Casino Review

25Show Comments

Carat Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.1
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

25Show Comments

Carat Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Carat Casino is an online betting site that was opened in 2012 by WL Services N.V. The casino has a selection of casino, bingo, and lottery games, and focuses on the European betting market. Since its launch Carat Casino has become a moderately popular casino, given its large game library and large array of bonuses.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €20
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-10 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €4,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Carat Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Carat Casino.

Software Providers

Carat Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Genesis Gaming, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Games Global and NextGen, and its games are provided through a web-based platform. The casino also offers a mobile site for punters who wish to play via their smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Carat Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Carat Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Carat Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Carat Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Carat Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
There are a large selection of hundreds of video slots at Carat Casino as well as a smaller selection of classic slots. Punters looking for big cash prizes will find progressive jackpots from both Microgaming and Net Entertainment, which offer the Mega Fortune and Mega Moolah prizes.

Comp Point Program

Carat Casino does not offer comp points to their players at this time.

Licence Information

Carat Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and Curacao.

Countries not supported

Carat Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, British Columbia, California, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malaysia, Manitoba, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Namibia, Nebraska, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saskatchewan, Singapore, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yukon Territory and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Carat Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Carat Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 25

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo September 19, 2018 13:35

This casino is a little bit messy if you ask me, I've been sent a lot of emails regarding small amount of free spins on a selected game and when I logged in, the free spins were nowhere to be found.

This casino is a little bit messy if you ask me, I've been sent a lot of emails regarding small amount of free spins on a selected game and when I logged in, the free spins were nowhere to be found. Support was not always avaliabe and responded to my email poorly and when they finally responded, the free spins offer was no longer avaliable. Carat casino need to fix their promotion issues. I didn't bother to make another deposit here. It's a pity. I cannot recommend this casino.

Read more
piffen

piffen June 5, 2017 13:07

Ok casino, does not screw you. Withdrawals within 24 hours, but slower or not at all on weekends.

tanunax

tanunax May 11, 2017 02:34

In Carat Casino besides standard games there are also bingo and lotto. This is very unusual. Here are the best providers and a lot of free spins bonus if you make a deposit. The minimum deposit and the minimum withdrawal of funds is only 20 euros. A decent and good casino.

Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 17, 2016 13:27

About Carat Casino i can say that it looks very solid, simple and serious casino. Pragmatic website design but this time i like it. Navigation on this site is so easy and comfort. Games selection is great and most what i love here is that i can choose game's window size and play few games in one time.

About Carat Casino i can say that it looks very solid, simple and serious casino. Pragmatic website design but this time i like it. Navigation on this site is so easy and comfort. Games selection is great and most what i love here is that i can choose game's window size and play few games in one time. It's not unique function but i really for it. Because sometimes i'm so lazy and so nervous to quit a game on which one i'm losing and to load another one and here i can. Also they have good promotions, not very special but wagering requirements has logic and are acceptable.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit February 21, 2016 21:33

In all honesty I purely joined this casino for the no deposit free spins they offered to new players , but South Africans are not eligible for them but I still explored the casino offerings and find it a casino that offers their players the bare basics of what it's competition offers with a match deposit bonus ect ect...

In all honesty I purely joined this casino for the no deposit free spins they offered to new players , but South Africans are not eligible for them but I still explored the casino offerings and find it a casino that offers their players the bare basics of what it's competition offers with a match deposit bonus ect ect , the casino itself isn't bad but lacking something I can't really put my finger on, they have a decent name online with few complaints against them but they almost like a vague shadow online with very little illuminating from them in regards to big wins or exciting promos or kind of relevant up to date news or info , still I think it's worth keeping an eye on this casino because my gut tells me they could still be out to surprise us

Read more
jarno2000

jarno2000 February 19, 2016 16:27

i deposited there once and won nothing. they dont promote to me for some reason? maybe they dont have promotions at all? an below average casino with little going on. i dont believe they will last another year. take your money elsewhere.

steppek

steppek December 21, 2015 12:50

I don`t play at Carat casino anymore. It has been too often they said I hvae free spins, and when I log in to find them, there are no free spins there at all.

Johnajax

Johnajax October 11, 2015 09:45

This is one very modern casino, with modern site design and nice game selection. Almost every casino today have net ent or microgaming games but this casino have games from both providers and that is great.

This is one very modern casino, with modern site design and nice game selection. Almost every casino today have net ent or microgaming games but this casino have games from both providers and that is great. I love net ent over microgaming but it is nice to have both in selection and if you don't want to play just don't. I had several cash outs here and every singe cash out went well without any problems and that is best advertise for one casino.

Read more
Garland Greene

Garland Greene July 24, 2015 17:44

Average casino. Ghost town for old customers.

barebones

barebones March 24, 2015 01:36

I have played there only once with my cash only. I have to agree, the game selection is really great, but I have to admit I won't play there again because I don't really like their bonuses. I don't think it's great that only limited countries can get sign up bonus or welcome bonus.

Show remaining 15 comments

Carat Casino