On this page

Bodog88 Review

6Show Comments

Bodog88 does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

6Show Comments

Bodog88 has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Bodog88 is an online betting site that serves as the Asian-facing branch of the betting giant. While the casino is focused on that particular region, players from other jurisdictions can also play at Bodog88, which is a good thing as the casino is as reliable as they come when paying players is involved.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit 20 CNY/10MYR/100THB/15USD
💸 Min Withdrawal 100 CNY/50 MYR/500 THB/15USD
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 30 minutes; Bitcoin: Instant
🤑 Cashout Limit 250,000 CNY / 150,000 MYR / 1,250,000 THB Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bodog88 Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Bodog88 Casino.

Software Providers

Bodog88 Casino is powered by Microgaming, iSoftBet, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Asia Gaming, SA Gaming and Games Global, and its games are provided through a web-based platform. A mobile site is also available for those who wish to play via their smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Bodog88 Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Bodog88's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Bodog88 Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Bodog88's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Bodog88 is also home to 40 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgfan_tan.png.jpgfishing.png.jpgasia_gaming_roulette.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpginsurance_baccarat.png.jpgbaccarat-asia-gaming.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat3.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgsic_bo_2.png.jpgwin_three_cards_small.png.jpgwin_three_cards_2.png.jpgbullfight.png.jpgniu_niu.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgfan_tan.png.jpgfishing.png.jpgasia_gaming_roulette.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpginsurance_baccarat.png.jpgbaccarat-asia-gaming.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat3.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgsic_bo_2.png.jpgwin_three_cards_small.png.jpgwin_three_cards_2.png.jpgbullfight.png.jpgniu_niu.png.jpg

Banking options at Bodog88

Banking option Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin Bitcoin
AstroPay Card AstroPay Card
Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Cash

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgdouble_happiness.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpginnocent_classmates.png.jpgnorth_south_lions.png.jpgvolley_beauties.png.jpgzombie_hunter.png.jpgbikini_chaser.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgdouble_happiness.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpginnocent_classmates.png.jpgnorth_south_lions.png.jpgvolley_beauties.png.jpgzombie_hunter.png.jpgbikini_chaser.png.jpg

There are numerous slots available to play at Bodog88, including games from some of the world's best developers. Players can also try their luck at winning Microgaming progressive jackpots, which have millions in prizes available at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Bodog88 does not offer comp points to their players at this time.

Licence Information

Bodog88 is not licensed by any jurisdiction.

Countries not supported

Bodog88 does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Louisiana, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Manitoba, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, New Zealand, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Norway, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pennsylvania, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yukon Territory, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Currently there are no known player issues pertaining to how Bodog88 conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Bodog88 earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Bodog88.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 6

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

mrChok88

mrChok88 March 17, 2020 20:19

Firstime i try this one microgaming. look better for me and i hope so fun and make me happy

Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 7, 2016 05:34

This one looks better to me when Bodog casino. They have microgaming games and it makes them worth of my look at them. Also they have fantastic welcome bonus with great wagering requirements. Also they dont have limitations for withdrawals and they are fast enough.

This one looks better to me when Bodog casino. They have microgaming games and it makes them worth of my look at them. Also they have fantastic welcome bonus with great wagering requirements. Also they dont have limitations for withdrawals and they are fast enough. But only players from Canada can play here now so i cant try them on my own.

Read more
MerengueBG

MerengueBG August 10, 2014 14:16

Unfortunately, in recent times, this casino is going down. A few years ago was one of the leaders in the industry and is now a pale shadow of what it was. However, there are much worse casinos.

Unfortunately, in recent times, this casino is going down. A few years ago was one of the leaders in the industry and is now a pale shadow of what it was. However, there are much worse casinos. Bodog, still a good place, but it is desirable to change something and come into step with the times, because the competition in the gambling business is very big.

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 June 22, 2014 05:52

Not to keen on this site as my withdrawal was a bit sketchy. They kept saying the bank details I had provided were wrong, BUT it let me deposit on the same details? how does that work? they are idiots!!

worachatscc

worachatscc March 29, 2014 09:15

Min depost I deposit ฿100 about $4 play slots I can withdraw ฿500 about $20 Fast pay out.

Lootva

Lootva June 12, 2013 08:33

Don't remember if I ever stumbled into an Asian casino site, so I guess this would be the first. Not really sure what Bodog really means, but as long as they have a fast and reliable payout, I don't really care.

Don't remember if I ever stumbled into an Asian casino site, so I guess this would be the first. Not really sure what Bodog really means, but as long as they have a fast and reliable payout, I don't really care. They are using a few software providers, some of which I have never seen before, and I was excited to see some new games. If you like a nice variety, you will like this site, since they have all kind of casino games, a separate poker section, sports betting and even mahjong, and this has to be the first casino site that I have ever seen with a mahjong. I've seen rather regular casino bonuses, although you have different bonuses for poker, sport and mahjong section. I didn't made the best out of this bonus, and spent it without making any progress, so not really sure if they run the games so tight, or is it just my bad luck.

Read more

Bodog88