On this page

7Spins Casino Review

7Spins Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

7Spins Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

7Spins Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2008. The casino is based out of Costa Rica and has developed a reputation for being one of the few decent casinos that utilize TopGame software. The site recently went through a bit of a facelift, providing an updated look and feel to users alongside a live dealer platform that allows you to play blackjack, roulette, and baccarat.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/$10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$50 (E-wallets)/€/$500 (Wire Transfer)
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 72 hours; E-Wallets: Instant; Wire Transfer: 5-7 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$4,000 Weekly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

7Spins Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at 7Spins Casino.

Software Providers

7Spins Casino is powered by BetSoft, Vivo Gaming, Pragmatic Play and Octopus Gaming, which gives players the chance to play games through a downloadable piece of software.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


7Spins Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about 7Spins Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


7Spins Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about 7Spins Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

7Spins Casino is also home to 25 other games listed below:


Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Double Exposure

Roulette

Keno

Roulette

Roulette

Baccarat

Baccarat

Slots


A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

7 Monkeys

Bee Land

Dice and Fire

Ducks 'n' Eggs

Forest Frenzy

Graveyard Shift

Lotto Mania

Lucky Draw Bonus

Mad Orchestra

New Tales of Egypt

Witch's Cauldron Bonus

Witch's Cauldron

There are a variety of slots on offer at 7Spins Casino, including both video and classic slots. There are also a few progressive jackpots available to be won, although the casino's $5,000 per week withdrawal limit means you will be waiting a long time to get any winnings out of the casino.

Comp Point Program

7Spins Casino does not offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

7Spins Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Countries not supported

7Spins Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Anguilla, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Connecticut, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guam, Guinea, Haiti, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Mali, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Montserrat, Mozambique, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Solomon Islands, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Togo, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, 7Spins now offers a live dealer casino to its players.

Player Issues

Players at 7Spins Casino should be aware that the casino uses TopGame software, which in the past has omitted symbols from slots making it impossible to win jackpots. Additionally, the casino has poor customer service and slow banking times that go along with horrible withdrawal terms. Because of this players should exercise extreme caution before playing at 7Spins Casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

7Spins Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 35

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Neph

Neph August 29, 2020 02:49

Awesome games with great payouts , even though I did not profit , I still had a great time playing. I love there guess the game trivia's. They have prompt customer service , but I will add that there are a few representatives that could use a crash course in mannerism and customer service.

Awesome games with great payouts , even though I did not profit , I still had a great time playing. I love there guess the game trivia's. They have prompt customer service , but I will add that there are a few representatives that could use a crash course in mannerism and customer service. Over all I would recommend the casino to anyone

Read more
Lokieluke

Lokieluke February 1, 2019 02:45

they were very generous with their welcome bonus however I believe they are just trying to make you deposit and then disregard your wishes and your withdrawal. I didn't deposit here. because of the unrealistic bonuses

valente

valente December 4, 2018 00:46

I wish I had left this message earlier, but I could not. This is a place that reminds me a lot of Microgaming casinos from 10 years ago, and if it's to play on another platform that has games of them I'm going to play here.

I wish I had left this message earlier, but I could not. This is a place that reminds me a lot of Microgaming casinos from 10 years ago, and if it's to play on another platform that has games of them I'm going to play here. The machines are excellent and the bonuses, although they do not like bonuses, are very good and they pay well. REALLY ENJOYED. APPROVED

Read more
relationslcb

relationslcb August 27, 2018 00:40

Hello, @Chane Francois We are happy to hear that you are enjoying our games and we hope that they will bring you loads of fun and some great winnings! Don't forget to look us up on chat for the best deals and promos or for anything that you might need, and win big! @Kaz Bint Unfortunately we were not able to...

Hello, @Chane Francois We are happy to hear that you are enjoying our games and we hope that they will bring you loads of fun and some great winnings! Don't forget to look us up on chat for the best deals and promos or for anything that you might need, and win big! @Kaz Bint Unfortunately we were not able to locate your account, but should you want to give the games another try, please come online and speak to your account manager, or provide us with your username via private message. We will make sure assist with any information that you need. @Amy Harrington We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the games and the site and we also want to wish you the best of luck and amazing winnings! Look us up on chat for the best perks for your account and you will definitely be pleased with what we have to offer! See you online soon! @tanunax We are happy to hear that you gave the games a try and we took note of the things that you feel could be improved. First of all, please note that we increased the minimum withdrawal to $4000 per week, so that your winnings can reach your account as soon as possible. Don't forget to look us up on chat for the best deals and promos or for anything that you might need, and win big! @padrion51 Unfortunately that is correct, we do not offer services in your area. However, there was no cashable balance on your account at the time of the account closure, otherwise we would have sent it your way. Thank you for understanding and best of luck on all your future endeavors! @mamasgotit We want to assure you that we are constantly adding the best and the most recent games and providers to the list as well as we are constatly improving the overall gaming experience for our customers. In regards to withdrawals, should you want your winnings to hit your account within minutes from approval, we recommend Bitcoin cashouts that usually hit within half an hour maximum. Looking forward to seeing you online, The 7 Spins Casino Team

Read more
Chane Francois

Chane Francois June 2, 2018 01:21

One of my favorite online casinos. Good sounds, good games. Colorful, real casino feeling. For casino lovers it's a must.

Kaz Bint

Kaz Bint October 31, 2017 23:25

RUDE UPSTARTS!!! Honestly I am furious I have never been spoken to like the toe rag on live chat did to me just then. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!!!!

mamy1199

mamy1199 August 2, 2017 22:57

I liked the games and the additional bonues given. I only deposited once, no winnings to cashout. Maybe next time.

tanunax

tanunax May 1, 2017 23:22

In this casino minimum deposit is 10$ and minimum witdrawal is 50$. These are very bad conditions. There are few providers and uncomfortable navigation on the site. Small limits on cashouts. For beginning players only 1000 dollars. Of the merits, only a small wager (x25).

padrion51

padrion51 March 28, 2017 11:27

I write I dislike it as I was playing quite happily for most of this afternoon Still had £29 + in my account . Suddenly I could no longer play . Why I asked .Sam Account Manager Good Sam Hello.

I write I dislike it as I was playing quite happily for most of this afternoon Still had £29 + in my account . Suddenly I could no longer play . Why I asked .Sam Account Manager Good Sam Hello. How may I help you? padrion51| 4:22 pm Hello Sam could you please tell me why I cannot keep playing ? 4:16 pm I have £29.87 in the account .Informed they no longer accepted players from the UK . So my games are null and void . Very unhappy to say the least . So players in the UK stay away .

Read more
mamagotit

mamagotit February 5, 2017 16:56

I hope that the rep here from 7spins is correct as is my personal experience has been slow software,bad communication with staff and slow payouts! If any. I lost a LOT here and they have a system that crashes CONSTANTLY.

I hope that the rep here from 7spins is correct as is my personal experience has been slow software,bad communication with staff and slow payouts! If any. I lost a LOT here and they have a system that crashes CONSTANTLY. It makes your gaming experience really horrible :( But if it's true they did a make over? I will check it out!

Read more
Show remaining 25 comments

7Spins Casino