On this page

3Dice Casino Review

211Show Comments

3Dice Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

211Show Comments

Introduction

Licensed in Curacao, 3Dice Casino opened its doors in 2007 using a proprietary software and mixed in several features that other casinos had never used before. The casino is well regarded by its customers, who hail the social activity, internet radio, games, and customer support of the casino as being top-notch.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A-
⏱️ Cashout Time Bank Wire : 3-4 business days
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit No
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

3Dice Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at 3Dice Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at 3Dice Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 110% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $110 and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots and Parlor Games

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Video Poker
  • 10% for Classic Blackjack and Blackjack
  • 25% for Craps and Baccarat
  • 50% for Poker, Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo, American Roulette and Roulette
  • 100% for Slots and Parlor Games

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. For the full details of this bonus plan, please contact our support.

Software Providers

3Dice Casino is powered by Angle Gaming Labs and Proprietary, its own proprietary software. This means that you won't find any of 3Dice's games anywhere else, and the library is plenty deep when it comes to games.

Banking options at 3Dice Casino

Slots

Slots are a bit limited at 3Dice Casino, but players should be able to find games that they enjoy. As of the publication of this review, there are no progressive slot jackpots available at 3Dice.

Comp Point Program

3Dice offers comp points to their players in the form of one point awarded for every $20 wagered. Once you reach 500 points, you can redeem them for $25 in comp play at the casino.

Licence Information

3Dice Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations in the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

3Dice Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Belgium, China, Cuba, Delaware, France, Iran, Iraq, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Nevada, New York, Ontario, United Kingdom, Utah and Washington.

Player Issues

Over the years 3Dice Casino has established itself as a reputable online casino, and there are no-known player issues pertaining to how the casino conducts its operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

3Dice Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 211

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Tonymoach4

Tonymoach4 May 1, 2024 06:36

I honestly dont know what to think about this casino. So i give them a 2.5. Right in the middle. Different games which makes them unique but they're also missing all of the game providers that I love.

Cat50

Cat50 April 8, 2024 18:03

I have recently had some pretty good luck at this casino recently. I am still waiting on a JP hit on one of the games lol . I have been trying different stakes and also their game Bastonia has 2 jackpots a small one and a big one. If you are looking for a good casino to play at i suggest you try them out .

Mark Kirksey

Mark Kirksey March 22, 2024 06:22

I have a love/hate relationship with this casino. Its probably the casino I play at the most. They have constant free tournaments going and the deposit bonuses. although not huge like some places do not have a ridiculous wage requirement.

I have a love/hate relationship with this casino. Its probably the casino I play at the most. They have constant free tournaments going and the deposit bonuses. although not huge like some places do not have a ridiculous wage requirement. I have won a few big hits, nothing special but its the atmosphere this casino has that makes it why I have this place at the top of my list.

Read more
Xavxav22

Xavxav22 March 3, 2024 21:42

This is fumes me when I can’t understand Casino it’s not the worst Casino but it’s definitely not my favorite. The payout is forever and customer service is not very well.

Thanyajaco

Thanyajaco January 30, 2024 05:00

What impressed me the most was the variety of games available on the slot machine. From classic fruit-themed slots to modern, themed slots, there was something for every preference. Each game had its own unique features, bonus rounds, and symbols, keeping me engaged and entertained for hours on end.

What impressed me the most was the variety of games available on the slot machine. From classic fruit-themed slots to modern, themed slots, there was something for every preference. Each game had its own unique features, bonus rounds, and symbols, keeping me engaged and entertained for hours on end. i’ve cashed out a couple times

Read more
StevenSheffield Jr.666

StevenSheffield Jr.666 October 3, 2023 04:41

great discovery tournament for $10 but be cautious..you got a wager that dont go away

Marvinn

Marvinn October 1, 2023 01:28

This particular casino has other different games that are a little higher bet that I can't always play them but it is good

Cali4nia

Cali4nia July 6, 2023 08:46

It is a good game I like the dice cause it is a edge of your seat type play. The other day I played live dealer dice and it was to say the least interesting. Cause a machine threw your dice for you and it was as fair as it gets.

Jambition

Jambition July 4, 2023 14:10

As a slot game fan, I was truly amazed by the wide selection of unique and exciting slot games. The site boasts a vast array of titles ranging from classic fruit games to the latest video slots.

As a slot game fan, I was truly amazed by the wide selection of unique and exciting slot games. The site boasts a vast array of titles ranging from classic fruit games to the latest video slots. I especially the site's offered popular games like Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Mega Moolah, and Book of Dead, among many others.

Read more
TGLENND

TGLENND October 2, 2023 15:56

lol.... they do not offer any of these slots. I'm guessing you made a mistake and reviewed the wrong casino.

Eternitycc1

Eternitycc1 June 21, 2023 19:02

For a payout is 3-5 days but taking deposits are instant. This is a rip off!

Anna3D

Anna3D July 5, 2023 09:30

Hi Eternitycc1, Can you please give me your 3dice user name to check . The average waiting time is currently between 2 and 3 hours , and percentage of payments paid within a day 99.64% - this can be verified on https://web.3dice.com/zeitgeist.

Hi Eternitycc1, Can you please give me your 3dice user name to check . The average waiting time is currently between 2 and 3 hours , and percentage of payments paid within a day 99.64% - this can be verified on https://web.3dice.com/zeitgeist. On this page you will find live updating RTP's, slot popularity analysis, live updating Jackpots, recent big winners and a heap of other interesting 3Dice facts - like the average payout time. 3 to 5 days for a regular withdrawals has been unheard of at 3Dice since years back when we were sending checks and those were sent within 24h and received within 3 to 5 business days. Kind regards, Anna

Read more
Show remaining 199 comments

3Dice Casino    Visit Casino