On this page

24VIP Casino Review

111Show Comments

24VIP Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.1
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

111Show Comments

24VIP Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

24VIP Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2017 and focuses on the US betting market. The casino is a sister site to Superior Share and features Rival powered software for customers. While there are some decent things here, the site has some major issues, including security concerns and slower than average payouts, which make the spot hard to recommend at this time.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $25
Minimum Desposit Grade C-
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time 2-7 business days
Cashout Times Grade E-
🤑 Cashout Limit $500 Daily/$2,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

24VIP Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at 24VIP Casino.

Software Providers

24VIP Casino is powered by Rival and Vivo Gaming, and the casino’s games are provided through both a downloadable piece of software as well as an instant play platform that loads up directly through your internet browser. The site looks dated, but mobile support is included, which is a nice touch for players.

Video Poker

jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png
jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png

24VIP Casino Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about 24VIP Casino's Rival Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
blackjack-multihand.png
Multi-hand Blackjack


24VIP Casino Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about 24VIP Casino's Rival Blackjack

Other Games

24VIP Casino is also home to 12 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming information is available on a dedicated page on the 24VIP website. Players will find some brief information related to playing responsibly, and there are cool off periods and self-exclusion available should you need to use them.

Customer support is available through live chat and email 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The casino’s staff was generally knowledgeable and able to answer most of the bonus questions I threw their way. This is what I expect from a casino.

Security is a major concern at 24VIP Casino. The site doesn’t use 128-bit SSL encryption from the top level, although the downloadable casino is encrypted. This is a major concern, as hackers could steal your login information, compromising your personal information. This is another major area that needs to be fixed by the casino’s staff.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at 24VIP Casino, I cannot find anything that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

24VIP’s banking system accepts deposits and withdrawals through Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, ecoPayz, Bitcoin, and uPayCard. The site does have a low cashout limit of $500 per day and $2,000 per week. Payout times are also slow, taking up to 10 business days to clear the system.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png

There are a good number of Rival powered slots on offer at 24VIP Casino. These slots include both classic and video style slots that have an array of different themes and features. Unfortunately, there aren’t any licensed slots on offer, so everything you see here will be a unique property from Rival. There are also progressive jackpots offered, which have prizes ranging from a few thousand up to six-figure jackpots. Mobile play is also supported, although the number of games on offer pales in comparison to the desktop mobile.

Comp Point Program

There is a loyalty system in place at 24VIP, with players earning cash back on the amount of money they play. The casino has Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Diamond tiers for players, with higher rank dependent on the amount you gamble.

Licence Information

24VIP Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

24VIP Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Afghanistan, Alberta, Alberta, Armenia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belarus, Bhutan, Bhutan, British Columbia, British Columbia, Bulgaria, Bulgaria, Canada, Canada, China, China, Costa Rica, Costa Rica, Croatia, Croatia, Curacao, Curacao, Estonia, Estonia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Guam, Guam, Hungary, Hungary, India, India, Indonesia, Indonesia, Iran, Iran, Iraq, Iraq, Israel, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malaysia, Manitoba, Manitoba, Netherlands Antilles, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Nunavut, Ontario, Ontario, Pakistan, Pakistan, Poland, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Quebec, Romania, Romania, Russia, Russia, Saskatchewan, Saskatchewan, Serbia, Serbia, Syria, Syria, Ukraine, Ukraine, Viet Nam, Viet Nam, Yukon Territory and Yukon Territory.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, there is a limited live dealer casino in place, offering up the chance to play webcast roulette games.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how 24VIP casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

24VIP Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with 24VIP Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 111

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Jambition

Jambition May 28, 2023 23:37

I like their mobile layout and how they have mobile friendly interface. I also think they have a good loyalty program.

dknocks25

dknocks25 May 19, 2023 13:30

Max cashout restrictions are bs. Just another method for an otherwise reputable casino to keep your money

Collielynn

Collielynn May 5, 2023 17:31

I started off liking this casino, as well as it's sister site. Until it was time to cash out. The max cashout for a newer player is extremely low. And they consider you a new player even after depositing hundreds of dollars.

I started off liking this casino, as well as it's sister site. Until it was time to cash out. The max cashout for a newer player is extremely low. And they consider you a new player even after depositing hundreds of dollars. But they won't pay you hundreds until you've spent thousands! Bad taste in my mouth from this place!

Read more
Dstierman

Dstierman March 11, 2023 06:29

I really like this casino a lot. It holds true to form with the rest of the sister casinos, like Shazam. It lacks the originality of Shazam’s theme but holds up well with gaming, both in variety and playability. Have a go at it, you won’t be disappointed!

Immaturseven37

Immaturseven37 February 23, 2023 22:59

The customer service here is terrible they are freaking rude on top of that there games lag none stop Your withdrawal request will take to long to receive back Immaturseven37

Bama25

Bama25 February 19, 2023 04:31

Nothing really jumps out at me from this site yet. Decent games and a few bonuses I've seen available. The platform is smooth enough and if I get to a withdrawal I will update my review with that info. Good luck

Aileen Dodge

Aileen Dodge January 27, 2023 23:12

I am marking average as my rating I have tried to claim the ND bonus, but I had to send a message to their OFFLINE support staff using the Chat Bot because there were no agents available to offer supportjQuery34107868034891989593_1674879323687? If I ever receive the bonus and get to play on this site, I will update...

I am marking average as my rating I have tried to claim the ND bonus, but I had to send a message to their OFFLINE support staff using the Chat Bot because there were no agents available to offer supportjQuery34107868034891989593_1674879323687? If I ever receive the bonus and get to play on this site, I will update my review.

Read more
ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 November 1, 2022 08:11

Oh 24. VIP casino just another playing casino. I guess if they put VIP on there they thought it would make it better. But it just makes you expect more. If you’re looking for a place to display sure they’ll do. But if you’re looking for a place to have fun playing at and a withdrawal look somewhere else

RonnieBrowning329

RonnieBrowning329 July 24, 2022 01:59

This is one of the best casinos in the world n I have a lot of fun playing

Chadox78

Chadox78 May 12, 2022 06:56

Played here a year or two ago and was a decent site. Need to come back and make a deposit. I think legit.

Show remaining 101 comments

24VIP Casino