On this page

123 Vegas Casino Review

71Show Comments

123 Vegas Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

71Show Comments

123 Vegas Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

123 Vegas Casino is a Bitcoin-friendly online casino focused on the players from the USA, Canada, Australia and New Zealand are also considered At the moment of writing this review, 123 Vegas had no license stamp visible on the website.

The casino platform is simple and minimalistic; it comes with a relatively small game collection organized into: All Games, Featured Games, Slots, Table Games and Video Poker categories, powered by just a few online casino software producers. 

This gaming site is optimized for desktop and mobile so the players can play online casino games on the go, on all available portable smart devices.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit $30
Minimum Desposit Grade D++
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time First withdrawal up to 21 business days
Cashout Times Grade F-
🤑 Cashout Limit No
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Promotional offer is solid and it includes newcomers and seasoned casino players that actively play at 123 Vegas. 

All new casino account holders will be offered a generous welcome deal on their first deposit with the casino. 

Cashbacks, various seasonal offers, promo deals for playing featured slot games, or bonuses for using certain payment methods are also available to active casino players.

In case you use Bitcoin as your preferred deposit currency, we have good news! 123 Vegas Casino has an attractive Bitcoin bonus for you. Keep in mind, though, that the maximum withdrawal limit for this offer is capped.

Software Providers

The operator partners with BetSoft, Dragon Gaming and Dragoon Soft. Unfortunately, the casino lobby does not include live-dealer casino games.

Despite the fact that it is very modest, the table games section hides some classic casino gems all players come back to. Some of the available games are: European Roulette, American Roulette, Blackjack, Three Card Rummy, Oasis Poker, Triple Edge Poker, Red Dog, Pirate 21, Pontoon, Draw High Low, Top Card Trumps, Baccarat, Caribbean Poker, Pai Gow…

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

123 Vegas Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about 123 Vegas Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack

123 Vegas Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about 123 Vegas Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

123 Vegas Casino is also home to 16 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Playing responsible should always come first, this is why the operator advises its members to play only for fun and it offers the self-exclusion option for all online casino players that may experience negative effects of online gambling

The customer support is there to assist 24/7 via mail and online chat. The image of the support agent is located in the bubble on the right bottom page position and on literally every casino page, including active game windows, so you can just drop a question to the casino staff at any time. Even though it is fast and useful, this feature, unfortunately, cannot make up for the lack of phone support.

123 Vegas Casino provides a safe gaming environment by using the trusted SSL encryption protocol that keeps players’ personal data guarded.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The Terms and Conditions page is brief and some important information, such as withdrawal limits, is not included in this document. Opening an account includes accepting the general terms, for example:

  • The operator has the right to close any existing account or cancel any bet or a part of a bet at their sole discretion. 
  • The daily free chip offer may only be used to play real money games for fun.
  • No-deposit bonuses come with maximum cash out cap.
  • In order to make a withdrawal a player has to provide the casino with the verification documents in English language.

The players may use Bitcoin, direct bank transfers or certain payment cards only, for their financial transactions at 123 Vegas. Note that the cash out time for the first withdrawal may last up to twenty one business days.

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png

Even though this is a small online casino with a limited gaming offer, the slot games section is large enough to keep the players entertained and satisfied. The casino included a set of online slot games with various reel setups and trendy themes.

Featured slot games are: Chase the Turkey, Golden Dragon Inferno, The American Diner, Trinity Reels, Sleighin It, Genie's Riches, Oriental Flower, Mafia Family, Wood landers, Leprechaun Frenzy, Aztec Warrior, Book of Helios, Triple Juicy Drops, Primal Wilderness, Zombie Invasion, Kensai Blades, Gemini Joker, Wilds of Fortune, Winds of Wealth, Captains Quest Treasure Island, Rags to Witches, The Bank Heist, Prosperous Bloom, Rise Of The Titans, Four Mighty Beasts, Play With Cleo, Make You Rich, Love Beach, Sheriff vs Bandits, Lost: Mystery Chests, Leprechaun Frenzy, Sea Treasures, Twin Dragons, Prosperous Bloom, Polar Heatwave, Demon Train, Alkemor’s Elements, Panda Play Time, Fruity Feast…

The players may also try out: Winning Vegas, Lucky Macau, The Defenders, Wilderness Wins, Empire of Riches, Mythical Creatures, Cleopatra's Fortune, Gold Heist, Play With Cleo, Hero School All For One, Seirei Academy, The Wicked Witches, Buffalo Bounty, Safari Stampede, Legend of Horus, The Ingot Ox, Basketball Legends Street Challenge, Saiyan Warriors, Fortune Frog, Rise of the Titans, The Bank Heist, Aztec Warrior, The Wild Show, Pirates of Grand Line, Sea Treasures, Gifts From Santa, Gold Tiger Ascent, Take The Kingdom, Stay Frosty!, Thai Blossoms, Return to Paris, Tower of Fortuna, 7 Fortune Frenzy, 88 Frenzy Fortune, Wild Drops, Jungle Stripes, Mr. Macau, Hat Trick Hero, Lava Gold, Safari Sam 2, Stacked, Take Olympus, Golden Horns, Take Santa's Shop, Gears of Time, Book of Darkness, Primal Hunt, Dim Sum Prize, Mystic Hive, The Hive and more.

Comp Point Program

At the moment of our visit to this gambling place, 123 Vegas Casino had no loyalty scheme available.

Countries not supported

123 Vegas Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mauritius, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Oman, Ontario, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Wizard Endorsement Status

123 Vegas Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 71

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Rafael Navarro

Rafael Navarro October 9, 2023 11:33

It's been three months, I requested my withdrawal but not received anything, when I asking to customer service they ask me for my wallet address to many times only and they told me be ready in next few days but never.

Berks

Berks October 10, 2023 05:12

Unfortunately, we are not getting any update from their side for a long time so at the moment our hands are tied. Once they reach out to us again we will take care of your issue.

Rosa Casillas

Rosa Casillas October 9, 2023 05:49

I won my documents have been approved since April 2023 I have to resubmit my proof of address 3 times already it keeps expiring because they don't pay me yet.

I won my documents have been approved since April 2023 I have to resubmit my proof of address 3 times already it keeps expiring because they don't pay me yet. It's been 6 months and now they don't even answer me customer service keeps scalating my cash out request now They don't even acknowledge haven't heard from them in months

Read more
Berks

Berks October 9, 2023 06:49

Hello Rosa. Could you please send us your Casino Username via private message so we can reach out to Casino Rep in order to help you?

mmbaec14230

mmbaec14230 August 25, 2023 15:55

aweful. sends fake kyc email for bitcoin address even after verification met been 2 months these guys and bobby casino holding my 100$ hostage username on both mmbaec14230

cajunmama

cajunmama July 26, 2023 17:43

I am not a fan of this casino or the ones that are similar. I mainly did not like that there was not a place to see how much you have wagered so far so you know how much more you have to play to get through the playthrough. Withdrawal times are way too slow for my liking. I will not be playing here!

KPCipz 41

KPCipz 41 June 28, 2023 02:59

Casino is a scam i sent my kyc documents lots of times with my current info so my money can be withdraw, still no money in my account. Been like a month now got a number on the website that dont work!

goon1018

goon1018 June 25, 2023 21:37

Nice casino. I like the slot games but nothing too spectacular. Haven't deposited anything or tried to withdraw yet. We'll see.

Gottahit42

Gottahit42 June 17, 2023 02:23

I unfortunately did not have a lot of big wins. Though u can't win everytime. Other than that not a bad experience.....

cteteam

cteteam June 15, 2023 15:34

Casino is a scam i sent my kyc documents lots of times with my current info so my money can be withdraw, still no money in my account. Been like a month now got a number on the website that dont work!

tough_nut

tough_nut June 16, 2023 02:38

Thank you for providing your casino username. Once we get the response from the casino representative we'll update you via private message.

tough_nut

tough_nut June 16, 2023 02:22

Hello cteteam, Please send us your casino username via private message and we'll get in touch with the casino representative to inquire about your verification.

kimosabi0077

kimosabi0077 May 26, 2023 06:13

It's been quite a little bit of time since the last time I've jumped up into one of these Class A Grand Cherokee but I mean it when I say that they sure as hell don't build them like they used to any more. They used to build a Jeep to last forever

Usespdx66

Usespdx66 May 18, 2023 10:01

no manual dates allowed and it takes a long time to click or revert from 2005 to 1960's during registration; I gave up at 1982

Show remaining 57 comments

123 Vegas Casino