分享這個

巫師 推薦

最近更新 May 26, 2022

線上賭場的信⽤卡付款⽅式

使⽤信⽤卡將資⾦存⼊到線上賭場、或許是線上賭博匯⼊資⾦最古早的⽅ 式。這種存⼊⽅式是最流⾏的轉移資⾦型態, 因為全世界⼤部份的使⽤者 ⼤都持有透過Visa或MasterCard所發⾏的銀⾏扣款卡或是信⽤卡。

透過信⽤卡來存⼊資⾦在全世界是廣泛被接受的, 對於美國許多的賭客他 們若是無法使⽤e-Wallets電⼦錢包, 例如Skrill, Neteller, 或 PayPal, 那些 ⽅式在美國市場尚未普及, 則信⽤卡會是⼀項優先的選擇。

使⽤信⽤卡來存⼊資⾦有著許多的優點, 因為玩家可以即時⼊帳、⾺上就 可以運⽤存⼊的資⾦。除此之外, 使⽤信⽤卡也讓你有可能接受後續的獎 勵(要看你的信⽤卡⽽定)同時還有⼀般提防詐騙的保護功能。

如果你沒有信⽤卡的話, 許多線上賭場也接受預付卡, 那樣你就無須擔⼼⽇ 後卡債還錢的問題, 因為你之前就已經預存過⼀筆資⾦在預付卡、你所花 的錢只是從帳⼾裡扣除⽽已。

雖然在線上賭場使⽤信⽤卡對於玩家來說是⼀種不錯的選項, 其⽀付⽅式 還是有⼀些缺點。⾸先, 某些線上賭場在存⼊資⾦時會額外收取服務費。 ⼀個主要的例⼦是 Bovada, 在存⼊資⾦時會收取4.9%的額外費⽤, 亦即你 在投⼊賭注時、將會付出超額的費⽤。

使⽤信⽤卡另外還有可能的⿇煩, 有些商家對於信⽤卡的型態會有所限 制。對於美國境內友善的賭場, 許多付款機制會限制MasterCard, 所以 Visa是最可能通⾏的選項(雖然某些地⽅也收MasterCard)。

時⾄今⽇, 信⽤卡依然是線上賭場存⼊資⾦最為普遍的⽅式。如果你想要 以信⽤卡或預付卡來存⼊資⾦, 務必注意額外收取費⽤的問題, 然⽽這也可 能是看到資⾦⼊帳的最快⽅式。

更改國家: 

付款方式 (2)

付款方式 賭場 US友善  查看評論
MasterCard Credit 863 176 查看評論 >
Visa Credit 860 177 查看評論 >

Share this

Wizard Recommends

Last Updated: November 23, 2017

Credit Cards

Depositing at an online casino utilizing a credit card is perhaps the oldest way to transfer funds in online gambling. This deposit method is the most popular method for moving funds, as most users throughout the world have either a debit or credit card through Visa or MasterCard.

Depositing via credit card is accepted throughout the world, and is a preferred choice for many American punters who don’t have the option of being able to use e-Wallets such as Skrill, Neteller, or PayPal, as the methods are not approved in the US market.

The merits of using a credit card to deposit are many, as player transactions are instantly handled and you have instant access to your money. Additionally, using a credit card also gives you potential access to potential rewards (depending on your credit card) as well as general protections against fraud.

If you do not have a credit card, there are also many online casinos that accept prepaid credit cards, wherein you don’t have to worry about paying any money back to your creditor, as you pay the money up front and deposit simply using the money you already paid in.

While using a credit card at online casinos is a good option for players, the payment method does have a few drawbacks. First off is the fact that some online casinos roll service fees into deposits, meaning that you will sometimes pay a bit extra just for the luxury of playing online. A prime example of this is Bovada, which charges a 4.9% surcharge for deposits, meaning that you will pay more than the amount you are set to wager.

Another potential pitfall of using credit cards is the fact that some operators restrict the types of cards accepted. For US friendly casinos, many payment processors have issues accepting MasterCard, so Visa is the option most likely to work (although there are some spots that do work with MasterCard).

At the end of the day, credit cards still remain the most popular option to deposit with at online casinos, and for good reason. If you’re looking to deposit via a credit, debit, or prepaid card be sure to keep an eye out for extra fees, but be aware that this is perhaps the fastest way to see funds added to your account.