Share this

Last Updated: May 19, 2016

Slots Jackpot

Slots Jackpot Review

Slots Jackpot does not allow players from United States: Virginia

Slots Jackpot Review

Slots Jackpot does not allow players from United States: Virginia

Slots Jackpot is blacklisted.

Introduction

Slots Jackpot Casino is an online betting site that was established by Dragon City International and was founded in 2009. Operating out of Curacao, the casino uses a relatively mundane software set, and has earned a reputation as being predatory in its terms and conditions and being extremely slow to process payments to players. Because of this we strongly urge all players to avoid playing at Slots Jackpot Casino until these issues are addressed and resolved.

Slots Jackpot Screenshots

Software Providers

Slots Jackpot Casino is powered by Rival and Betsoft, and its casino games are provided via a web-based instant play platform that allows you to play casino games via your computer’s internet browser. The casino also supports mobile play, which lets you play casino games via your smartphone or tablet anywhere you have a data connection.

Blackjack


Blackjack

Multi-hand Blackjack


Slots Jackpot Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ Pays Soft 17 Double After Split Double Splits Number Re split aces Surr-ender Return Total Decks
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8


More information about Slots Jackpot's Rival Blackjack

Video Poker


Jacks or Better

Deuces Wild

Deuces & Joker

Double Joker

Tens or Better

Joker Poker (kings or better)

Aces & Faces


Slots Jackpot Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power Poker Multi-Play Pay Table Return
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54%
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37%
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26%
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14%
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07%
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60%
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10%

More information about Slots Jackpot's Rival Video Poker

Other Games

Slots Jackpot is also home to 26 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Top Card Trumps

Caribbean Stud Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Pai Gow Poker

Pontoon

Triple Edge Poker

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Oasis Poker

Draw Hi Lo

Predictor

21 Burn Blackjack

Baccarat

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Red Dog

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Craps

Pai Gow Poker

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Cast for Cash

Sudoku

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible Gaming is not addressed at all at Slots Jackpot Casino, which is a major lapse in judgment in our eyes. The casino has a responsibility to its players, and unfortunately that responsibility is not being met, putting players at a greater risk of falling victim to problem gambling. We sincerely hope that Slots Jackpot Casino gets its act together in this respect, as it’s a major oversight. Customer support is available through live chat and email, and the casino boasts that both are available 24 hours a day. When I contacted help though, I noticed that the staff wasn’t the fastest to respond… in fact I had a several minute wait before I was able to get through to anybody. When I did get through, I found the staff to be helpful and friendly, and able to answer my questions relatively quickly. Working through to the security side of things, Slots Jackpot Casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption technology to ensure that player data is successfully protected from prying eyes.

Terms and Conditions, Banking.

Looking through the terms at Slots Jackpot Casino, the casino has several terms that make for unfair situations for players. The casino requires all players to be 25 years old and can disqualify any wins you get if you’re younger, and there are a number of bonus terms that are both unfair and predatory in our eyes. There are a healthy number of banking options at the casino including Visa, MasterCard, Ukash, Neteller, Moneybookers, Paysafecard, and wire transfer. The issue at hand with the banking system isn’t the number of options available, it’s the fact that the casino is incredibly slow at getting payments out. We have seen multiple instances of punters complaining of 1-2 month waiting times, which is simply unacceptable.

Banking options at Slots Jackpot

Slots

There are a decent selection of slots available, with both video and classic slots up for play. The casino does also offer progressive jackpots for some games, although you will be waiting a long time to get that money should you win it and clear the hurdles found on the site.

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

Comp Point Program

Players at Slots Jackpot Casino earn 1 comp point for every $1 wagered, and 1,000 points can be redeemed for $1 cash at the casino.

License Information

Slots Jackpot Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Slots Jackpot does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Netherlands Antilles, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Canada, Western Sahara, Croatia, Hungary, Israel, Iran, Islamic Republic Of, Kahnawake, Kyrgyzstan, Chosŏn Minjujuŭi Inmin Konghwaguk, Cayman Islands, Kazakstan, Macau, Nigeria, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Thailand, Tajikistan, Tokelau, Turkmenistan, Turkey, Taiwan, Ukraine, United States, and Uzbekistan.

Other Products

Slots Jackpot Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Player Issues

Because of the history of slow payouts and predatory terms, there are numerous player complaints against this casino. As such, we highly recommend you avoid playing at this site. More information.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Slots Jackpot have not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.