Share this

Wizard Recommends

Last Updated: December 12, 2016

Las Vegas USA Casino Review

Las Vegas USA Casino welcomes players from United States: Virginia

Visit Casino

Las Vegas USA Casino Review

Las Vegas USA Casino welcomes players from United States: Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.9
latestcasinobonuses.com
3.7
wizardofodds.com

Your Vote:

Introduction

The Las Vegas USA casino is part of the Main Street group of casinos. They are one of the few reputable groups that accept US players.

Customer Service

Customer Service is available via online chat 24 hours a day and Email at E-mail.

I found the customer support helpful, up to the point of asking them questions about games rules not on their web site. As with most Realtime Gaming casinos, the agents don't know any more about the rules than what are in the help files on the games themselves, and those are often incorrect.

Las Vegas USA Casino Screenshots







Software Providers

The casino uses Realtime Gaming software, which is available in both Flash and download. There is also a live dealer casino available through the download.

Blackjack


Blackjack

Blacjack with Perfect Pairs

European Blackjack

Las Vegas USA Casino Blackjack (Realtime Gaming)Expand

Game BJ Pays Soft 17 Double Re split aces Surr-ender Return Total Decks
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Any 2 No No 99.46% 6
Perfect Pairs Blackjack 1.5 Hit Any 2 No No 99.46% 6
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Any 2 Yes No 99.35% 2
Match Play 21 1.5 Hit Any 2 Yes Yes 99.27% 6
Face Up 21 1.0 Hit 9 to 11 No No 99.25% 6
Super 21 1.0 Hit Any 2 No Yes 98.94% 6


More information about Las Vegas USA Casino's Blackjack

Video Poker


Jacks or Better

Sevens Wild

Aces & Eights

All American

Bonus Deuces

Bonus Poker

Deuces Wild

Double Bonus

Double Double Bonus

Double Double Jackpot

Double Jackpot

European Slot Poker

Pick 'em Poker

Joker Poker

Jacks or Better - 10 play

Jacks or Better — 52 play

Jacks or Better - 100 play

Loose Deuces

Mystery Bonus

Las Vegas USA Casino Video Poker (Realtime Gaming)

Game Pay Table Return
Aces & Eights 8-5-4-3-2-1 99.78%
Double Jackpot 160-80-80-40-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.63%
All American 35-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.60%
Jacks or Better 9-6 99.54%
Bonus Deuces Wild 9-4-4-3-1-1 99.45%
Double Bonus 45-10-7-5-3-1-1 99.37%
Double Double Jackpot 160-160-160-80-50-9-6-5-3-1-1 99.36%
Sevens Wild 25-15-10-5-3-2-2-1 99.16%
Sevens Wild (multi-play) 25-15-10-5-3-2-2-1 99.16%
Pick 'Em Poker 239.8-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 99.11%
Loose Deuces (multi-play) 25-15-5-4-3-2-2-1 99.07%
Loose Deuces 25-15-5-4-3-2-2-1 99.07%
Bonus Deuces Wild (multi-play) 8-4-4-3-1-1 99.06%
Double Jackpot (multi-play) 140-70-70-35-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.99%
Double Double Bonus (multi-play) 400-50-9-6 98.98%
Double Double Bonus 400-50-9-6 98.98%
Double Double Jackpot (multi-play) 150-150-150-80-50-9-6-5-3-1-1 98.95%
Deuces Wild (multi-play) 25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.91%
Deuces Wild 25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.91%
Aces & Eights (multi-play) 7-5-4-3-2-1 98.63%
Double Bonus (multi-play) 40-10-7-5-3-1-1 98.57%
Joker Poker 150-80-50-20-6-5-3-2-1-1 98.51%
Joker Poker (multi-play) 150-80-50-20-6-5-3-2-1-1 98.51%
All American (multi-play) 30-8-8-8-3-1-1 98.49%
Bonus Poker Deluxe 50-80-8-6-4 98.49%
Bonus Poker Deluxe (multi-play) 50-80-8-6-4 98.49%
Jacks or Better (multi-play) 8-5 97.29%

More information about Las Vegas USA Casino's Video Poker

Other Games

Las Vegas USA Casino is also home to 24 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Casino War

Caribbean Stud Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

New American Roulette

European Roulette

French Roulette

Craps

Let 'Em Ride

Pai Gow Poker

Vegas Three Card Rummy

Sic Bo

Pontoon

Diamond Blackjack

Hot Dice

Lucky 8's

Roaring Twenties Bingo

Bonus Bingo

Caribbean Hold'em Poker

Face Up 21

Match Play 21

Super 21

Texas Hold 'Em Bonus Poker

Tri Card Poker

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

In what we consider to be an oversight on the part of Las Vegas USA, the casino does not address responsible gaming at all, which doesn't look good on the site, as it appears they are overlooking their player's welfare, and we urge them to resolve this.

Customer support is available around the clock through email and live chat. The reps are quick to respond, and were able to answer my question within a few seconds.

Security is handled through 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which effectively scrambles your information and keeps it out of the hands of criminals.

Terms and Conditions, Banking.

Looking through the terms and conditions, there is nothing that stands out as being predatory or unfair toward players.

The banking system at Las Vegas USA is decent, allowing players to deposit and withdraw via credit card, Neteller, or electronic money order. The withdrawal methods are through check, money wire, bank wire, and Neteller. One thing I really liked here was the lack of casino fees associated with any of the methods.

Slots

There are numerous video slots and a limited library of classic games available at Las Vegas USA Casino, and players can access these games via desktop or mobile device. There are also classic slots available, although their numbers are much lower than the video slots. Players can also win progressive jackpots, which range in value from a few hundreds to up to a million dollars.


Football Frenzy

High Fashion

Jumping Beans

Megasaur

Naughty or Nice Spring Break

Shark School

Comp Point Program

For every $10 bet in most games the player earns one comp point. The rate is $15 per point in blackjack and video poker games. 100 comp points may be redeemed for $1. This equates to a free play rate of 0.1%, except for blackjack and video poker games is is 0.067%.

There is also a monthly bonus according to the number of comp point redeemed the previous month. This reward is as follows:

Monthly Comp Point Bonus

Level Comps Redeemed Bonus
I $200-$499 $25
II $500-$999 $50
III $1,000+ $75

My Experience

I first played at Las Vegas USA years ago, probably in the early zeros decade. However the software was on a computer I long since got rid of so I downloaded it again. Then my attempts to log into my long-dormant account were rebuffed. I then used the online chat feature on the web site as was told that the account had been terminated due to inactivity.

That was good news, as it allowed me to do the "new player" bonus again. I had the usual difficulty with my credit cards, which were both declined. So I asked support for advice. They recommended I use an MST gift card. I was not sure what that was but followed their advice to buy a gift card at a totally unrelated business. In this case, one that sold coffee and other products from Costa Rica. This $500 purchase was accepted. I then informed the casino of my gift card number and within minutes I had $1,250 in my account — the original $500 plus a 150% bonus.

I then set about playing Jacks or Better at $25 a hand. My strategy was to hopefully hit a royal before busting out and then grind through the play requirement. According to my simulations I would have a 13.45% chance of surviving the 90x play requirement and my expected win, including the many times I would bust out, would be 42.92 bets, or $1,073. Not a bad return for a $500 investment!

As was to be expected, I eventually busted out. However, my philosophy is "It isn't whether you win or lose, but whether or not you had a good bet." Actually in this case I'm a bit angry at myself as I should have been playing 8/5 Aces & Eights, which has a higher return at 99.78%. Foolishly, I didn't check all the pay tables until after I played.

Bonuses

Las Vegas USA is aggressive about offering bonuses. At the time of this writing (September 29, 2014), there are no fewer than 15 different bonuses mentioned on their web site. However, in the interests of time, I will go over just the new player bonus.

Players outside of the United States and Canada must double the wagering requirement. Players from Greece must play 200x any bonus if playing blackjack.

Mission146 at the Wizard of Vegas recently analyzed promotions offered at Las Vegas USA Casino.

Cashback

A 25% Cashback bonus with a max bonus of $50.

Note:

To collect, simply reply to this post and include the following: 1. Casino you deposited your $200+ losses at: 2. Post your casino username here. Losses $200 - Cashback $50; Losses $250 - Cashback $60;  Losses $300 - Cashback $75.  All cash back amounts will be credited as soon as possible.  No need to wait until the end of the month.  Please note:  no cashbacks will be requested at weekends for obvious reasons.  Cashback requests will be sent once per day to the Casino so please allow up to 48 hours to be credited. Promotion expires: Until further notice. Max cashout: Cashback received will be subject to a maximum withdrawal of 10x the cashback amount. Cashback is based on deposits – withdrawals. Once you have requested a cashback, your loss amount is reset to zero.Only cash deposits made during the promotion count towards the cashback reward.Only players who post their cashback requests will be considered for this promotion. Losses at each casino count separately i.e. you cannot combine losses at one with losses at another casino. All losses will be verified by the casino on each request before cashback is awarded.Play on progressives does not count towards the cash back calculation for this promotion (You can still play them but it will not count towards your losses).The maximum cash back for a claim in this promotion is $75. Multiple cash backs will not be applied for larger losses (for example $500 losses will not yield $75 + $50 or 2x $60 but a single $75 cash back). 

Sign Up

A 150% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $3000 and a wagering requirement of 40x on Casino War, Slots and Parlor Games.
Code: IDBLASVEGAS

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack, Other Blackjack, Video Poker and Poker Games.

Note: Minimum deposit $20.

License Information

The Las Vegas USA casino is licensed in Costa Rica and audited by CDS. They say monthly audits are preformed to ensure the game returns are within statistical norms, but they reports are evidently not available to the public.

More information is available at Fair Play page.

Countries not supported

Although Las Vegas USA Casino is accessible by quite a few countries, players are not accepted from the following countries: Bosnia And Herzegovina, Costa Rica, Germany, Spain, France, Morocco, Malaysia, Netherlands, and Russian Federation.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Las Vegas USA Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Las Vegas USA Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Las Vegas USA Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we're very confident you won't ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Visit Casino >