On this page

WizBet Casino Review

WizBet Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

WizBet Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

WizBet Casino is an online betting site that opened its doors in 2011. The casino is owned and operated by Genesys Technology Group, the same group who puts out the casinos Mandarin Palace and Treasure Mile Casino. The casino has become known for its fun and flashy casino software, although some players may take issue with the fact that the casino only processes payments twice a week.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €20
💸 Min Withdrawal €100
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 6-8 business days; Check: 21 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $1,500 (BronzeTier Player)/€5,000 (Platinum Tier Players) Weekly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at WizBet Casino.

Software Providers

WizBet Casino is powered by BetSoft, Rival and saucify, which puts its software out through both a downloadable piece of software as well as an instant play model. Those who enjoy mobile games will also find that WizBet Casino has a good mobile site that offers up roughly 30 games.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


WizBet Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about WizBet Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


WizBet Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about WizBet Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

WizBet Casino is also home to 30 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Keno

Power Ball Keno

Captain Keno

Power Ball Keno

Punto Banco (Baccarat)

3 Card Poker

3 Card Poker -- Elite Edition

Berry Picker

Lucky Scratch

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

Cash Puppy

Cosmopolitan

Le Chocolatier

Pina Nevada

Stars & Stripes

Tails of New York

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Slots are a major portion of WizBet Casino's library, offering up a series of both video and classic slots. The game quality ranges from mediocre to good, with some games certainly standing out.

Comp Point Program

WizBet Casino does not offer a comp program to their customers.

Licence Information

WizBet Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

WizBet Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Ontario, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Although WizBet Casino has a good reputation among players, the casino does only process payments twice a week, meaning that winners can expect to sit on their winnings for a period before seeing them arrive in their bank account.

Wizard Endorsement Status

WizBet Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 63

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Hyperformance

Hyperformance July 25, 2019 08:49

Great selection of games and deposit /withdraw options but was not a fan of customer support. If it wasn’t for the cs I’d prob live there... iirc btc withdraw was instant

a_blakepierson

a_blakepierson July 7, 2019 02:21

I'd recommend this casino and then again I didn't get any real good slot play ....it's just that I have heard of no issues whilst cashing out from my aquaintences, just never been able to cash out from the no deposit spins.

ziggyjamz

ziggyjamz July 2, 2019 20:25

Wizbet is a very likable casino which is quite user friendly. I really do enjoy the overall simplistic layout and the good variety of games offered. Though , thusfar, I have had very little luck here, I do keep coming back for the bonuses they offered. Lately, not so much.

Wizbet is a very likable casino which is quite user friendly. I really do enjoy the overall simplistic layout and the good variety of games offered. Though , thusfar, I have had very little luck here, I do keep coming back for the bonuses they offered. Lately, not so much. I have not made a withdrawal so do not know how efficient that process is.

Read more
Jon Heidebrink

Jon Heidebrink February 6, 2019 22:08

nice casino, i really like the design and the atmosphere when you are using the site.a great time I had overall all at this casino

JessTx

JessTx January 1, 2019 23:25

At first I really enjoyed playing here they had many bonuses and that was great so after using up the bonuses I made a small deposit I didn't win anything but playing online casinos you can't expect to win every time.

At first I really enjoyed playing here they had many bonuses and that was great so after using up the bonuses I made a small deposit I didn't win anything but playing online casinos you can't expect to win every time. After playing through what I had deposited, I tried using a bonus code and it didn't work and so I contacted support who were very nice but not much help they told me that between deposits i can use up to 10 bonus codes and when I told them it wont let me use any bonus codes they said I had already used them then when they verified that in fact i had not used any bonuses since my deposit they started questioning me about the different welcome bonuses I used before my deposit, and its crazy because I had gotten the codes from their website had talked to their support people while using them and there was never an issue. In the end they refused to honor the bonuses between deposits so thats the first and last time I make a deposit here

Read more
dandan2227

dandan2227 December 13, 2018 16:48

very appealing web page & easy to navigate. Love bet soft games & the others still new but don't mind

lizzy67

lizzy67 October 12, 2018 19:02

WizBet is a really likeable casino. I like what they have to offer and I like the less clustering of information. Customer service is great AND like the atmosphere it gives me

ftupid

ftupid October 1, 2018 04:10

This is a wonderful place to play I love all of the casinos in the Genesys group. Great customer service, relatively fast pay outs (about a week and some change) and lots of free spin bonuses.

Ivanbet50

Ivanbet50 August 8, 2018 11:01

A very good first deposit bonus and a very nice and welcome layout.The new casinos are always coming with a lot of games and full service nowdays.It is very nice to see that many options of payment are provided at least for me but the most important is the game interface.

A very good first deposit bonus and a very nice and welcome layout.The new casinos are always coming with a lot of games and full service nowdays.It is very nice to see that many options of payment are provided at least for me but the most important is the game interface.The games are working really good and without any lag whatsoever.Its a worth casino if you want to take first deposit bonus and try your luck !

Read more
steakfood

steakfood July 12, 2018 11:14

i didtgn deposit yet and hope this site can withdtraw me some real paper of money for germany :D pls if anyone have bad feelings about this, send me a message

Show remaining 53 comments

WizBet Casino