On this page

VipSlots Casino Review

VipSlots Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

Slot machines are the backbone of the online casino world, as most punters flock to the virtual machines to test their luck. VIP Slots Casino is one of the newer sites that is looking to capitalize on these games, offering a large library of games to players. The site has reasonable bonus terms and good management, but high banking fees and slow payout times on winnings torpedo this site from being a great place to play.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/$15 (cryptocurrencies)/ €/$25
Minimum Desposit Grade B+
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$100 (Wire Transfer)/€/$125 (Bitcoin)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 24-48 hours; Pending time: 48 hours; Bitcoin: 1-3 business days; Wire Transfer: 3-12 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $2,500 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

VipSlots Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 4 bonuses available at VipSlots Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at VIP Slots Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 200% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$500 and a wagering requirement of 50x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 10% for Blackjack and Video Poker
  • 35% for Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit is $25. When playing with a bonus, there is a maximum bet of $5 per spin/round until the wagering requirement has been met. Bonuses expire 30 days after being awarded to you. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 200% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$500 and a wagering requirement of 50x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 10% for Blackjack and Video Poker
  • 35% for Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note: Min deposit is $25. When playing with a bonus, there is a maximum bet of $5 per spin/round until the wagering requirement has been met. Bonuses expire 30 days after being awarded to you.The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 200% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$500 and a wagering requirement of 50x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 10% for Blackjack and Video Poker
  • 35% for Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note: Min deposit is $25. When playing with a bonus, there is a maximum bet of $5 per spin/round until the wagering requirement has been met. Bonuses expire 30 days after being awarded to you.The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

A 300% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$500 and a wagering requirement of 50x(b&d) on Slots

Code: CRYPTO300

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C's apply. 18+.TMin deposit is $20 using BTC and $30 for other cryptocurrencies. Max bet: $25.

Software Providers

VIP Slots Casino is powered by BetSoft, Rival, saucify, Arrows Edge, Nucleus Gaming and Fresh Deck Studios, and the site’s games are provided by an in-browser platform. This means that you don’t have to download any software to play the games, as everything loads up through your web browser. There is also mobile support built in, which lets you play on your smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


VipSlots Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about VipSlots Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


VipSlots Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about VipSlots Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

VipSlots Casino is also home to 52 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Keno

Power Ball Keno

Captain Keno

Power Ball Keno

Punto Banco (Baccarat)

3 Card Poker

3 Card Poker -- Elite Edition

Berry Picker

Lucky Scratch

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Baccarat

Pokerjack

Casino War

Pai Gow Poker

Craps

Caribbean Stud Poker

Let it Ride

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

American Roulette

Craps

Pontoon

Triple Edge Poker

Three Card Rummy

Top Card Trumps

Pirate 21

Draw Hi Lo

Red Dog

Pai Gow Poker

Baccarat

21 Burn Blackjack

Caribbean Poker

Fresh Deck Automatic Roulette

Fresh Deck Live Roulette

baccarat

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There is a responsible gaming page on the VIP Slots website, which loads up in a different tab altogether. The page has information on identifying and fighting addictive behaviors, and there are both deposit limits and self-exclusion services offered by the site. No links to outside gambling assistance groups are available, but links to stop underage gambling are available.

Customer support is available through live chat, telephone, and email. I tested the chat and found the staff fast to respond to my help requests. The team was knowledgeable about most basic things I threw their way. I feel this is about an average support experience, which is what you see at most casinos these days.

The casino protects players by using 128-bit SSL encryption, which is the industry standard for security. This is important, as it keeps hackers and thieves from stealing your personal and financial data. Protection is reached by encrypting data as it’s transmitted. We only recommend playing at sites that have this function built in.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Players at VIP Slots Casino should be aware of 10% dormancy fees charged to accounts that haven’t been used in six months. This seems a bit predatory and is a bit of a flag for us.

The banking system at VIP Slots isn’t very good. Players face steep fees of $35 for Neteller or $70 for bank wires on withdrawals and payout times are slow at 5-7 business days. Players who win more than $20,000 also face the prospect of having payouts broken into multiple payouts. This is one section that needs a massive overhaul, as it makes VIP Slots not worth playing at, especially when you consider the competition.

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

Cash Puppy

Cosmopolitan

Le Chocolatier

Pina Nevada

Stars & Stripes

Tails of New York

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

4th & Goal

Around the World

Arubian Nights

Bluebeard's Gold

Chef Wars

Cleopatra

Days of our Slots

Fast Lane Freddie

Game of Kings

Goanna Gold

Shopping in the Hills

Showcase

Temple of Venus

Top Dog

Vegas Club

Winning Dead

Yellow Brick Reels

Ruby Jade

Blades of the Abyss

High Noon

Mermaid's Treasure

Moguls

Moon Bitten

Savanna Safari

Sleight of Hand

There's Gold Yonder

Vegas Road Trip

Sands of Egypt

There are a lot of slot games in the VIP Slots library, with hundreds of games from big-name developers like Rival, Microgaming, Pariplay, and more. Mobile slots are also offered, allowing you to spin the reels on the go.

Comp Point Program

There is a comp program in place, wherein players can earn points based on their gameplay. These points can then be redeemed for cash back in the casino. A VIP system is also in place, which has different limits and promotions for punters.

Licence Information

VIP Slots Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

VipSlots Casino does not accept players from the following countries: American Samoa, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chad, China, Cuba, DC, Denmark, France, Guam, Haiti, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Lebanon, Libya, Louisiana, Marshall Islands, Missouri, Myanmar, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Jersey, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Syria, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S. and Washington.

Player Issues

There are currently no-known player issues pertaining to how VIP Slots Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

VipSlots Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 19

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Djshakka

Djshakka May 15, 2023 22:37

Singed up because of 200 free spins offer. Of course after found out you have to deposit before you can even play with the winnings and start the play rough. So that was a little off. I did hover turn the $5 chip into $200 so there's tbat Verification was actually painless and not long.

Singed up because of 200 free spins offer. Of course after found out you have to deposit before you can even play with the winnings and start the play rough. So that was a little off. I did hover turn the $5 chip into $200 so there's tbat Verification was actually painless and not long. The fees for withdrawal are why I don't play anymore

Read more
Bjsbubble

Bjsbubble April 22, 2023 13:36

Not sure, ok I played the mermaid pay now deposit later and of course maxed out at 100. My question is if I deposit the 25 they are requesting will I get 125 back? Anybody?

Chriscainevip

Chriscainevip May 24, 2022 06:48

This is a very average casino with an average experience on my end. Definitely not a scam site you can trust it but it was nothing special either. I would’ve liked more selections and their deposit bonuses and faster power times. But other than that game seemed play very fair smooth and fast

jjcole237

jjcole237 May 23, 2022 02:01

The worst feature of this casino is the fact that they give you free spin bonuses but don't let you play your winnings must deposit cash to use winnings from no deposit bonuses. That kind of defeats the point. Also the email you with bonuses that don't apply to your account.

The worst feature of this casino is the fact that they give you free spin bonuses but don't let you play your winnings must deposit cash to use winnings from no deposit bonuses. That kind of defeats the point. Also the email you with bonuses that don't apply to your account. Would not recommend playing this casino day today.

Read more
csw46

csw46 July 28, 2021 19:36

This casino has a lot of decent free spin offers, but unfortunately the information regarding what states in the US it permits are incorrect, and it does not allow players from Oregon.

Tony Wells

Tony Wells June 8, 2021 17:28

I don't like much about this casino or it's sister sites. They're lay out is bad and constantly having to load games. Everything about their bonus system is bad. From way to high WR to can't claim before you deposit. Their free spins are not free spins at all.

I don't like much about this casino or it's sister sites. They're lay out is bad and constantly having to load games. Everything about their bonus system is bad. From way to high WR to can't claim before you deposit. Their free spins are not free spins at all. On top of that, in my experience their slots seem to be on ice.

Read more
Tony Wells

Tony Wells March 17, 2021 16:58

The 40x wr on their promotions is incorrect it's actually 50x but it also says 40x on their own promotional page. As I went to claim it I noticed it said 50x. When I contacted them about this they said sorry it is supposed to be 50. They would change it on their promotional page asap.

McAnthony Balingit

McAnthony Balingit January 5, 2021 04:07

The main thing that is probably most people dont like including me is the payout time and system. Deposit methods, game choices, bonuses and customer service are pretty decent overall. But players want our payout fast.

The main thing that is probably most people dont like including me is the payout time and system. Deposit methods, game choices, bonuses and customer service are pretty decent overall. But players want our payout fast. We will pretty much going to deposit it and lose it back anyways, we just want that feeling that we are actually cashing out something. Majority of players are that way, so they shouldn’t worry about a winning player not coming back to lose whatever they have won and then some :) A high percentage of players that comes back to a site is because they were able to cash out easily there and next time they wanna make a quick buck they would think of the site that will pay out the fastest first.

Read more
ottertaneda

ottertaneda December 19, 2020 22:04

Just like it's sister sites Drake Casino & Gossip Slots, the layout and look of the site is so clean and very eye catching. Offering BetSoft and Rival games, there is a huge amount of different games ot choose from. Something that made me kind of cautious.. VIPSlots is a site that always seems to crash.

Just like it's sister sites Drake Casino & Gossip Slots, the layout and look of the site is so clean and very eye catching. Offering BetSoft and Rival games, there is a huge amount of different games ot choose from. Something that made me kind of cautious.. VIPSlots is a site that always seems to crash. Drake & Gossip work just fine, but not their little sister.. & have to refresh quite often. The Play Now, Pay later functions of bonuses are pretty cool, and you can win up to $75 for a small deposit. Def worth it. Customer Support Chat is very quick, and somehow nicer than the other sites. I've only had one payout with them, a little on the smaller side, but it took about 4 days to recieve it in my BTC wallet. I would still go to Drake over VIPSlots.

Read more
Bobosplease

Bobosplease April 24, 2020 19:10

One of my new favorite casinos!! I came upon this site using the lcb promotion and from there it took off.

One of my new favorite casinos!! I came upon this site using the lcb promotion and from there it took off. I was playing off f my first deposit and free spins immediately had ran up to 3k.As far as live dealers go, Also, the live dealer selection always has a blackjack table that i can run by myself, which i much rather prefer. Unfortunately, the minimum withdrawal is 2000 via bitcoin every 7 days. I would be much happier if they would shorten it to 3-4 days. Other than that great place to play.

Read more
Show remaining 9 comments

VipSlots Casino    Visit Casino