On this page

Villa Fortuna Review

22Show Comments

Villa Fortuna welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

22Show Comments

Villa Fortuna has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Villa Fortuna Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2008 and services punters from throughout the world. The casino has a dated look and feel to it, and players and affiliate sites alike have complained about the casino’s practices, which has led to non-payment of legitimate winnings as well as slow payouts. Because of this we highly urge players to avoid playing at Villa Fortuna Casino.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$20
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$100
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-Wallets: Instant; Check: 15 business days; Bank Wire: up to 10 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/£/$2,000 Weekly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Villa Fortuna Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Villa Fortuna Casino.

Software Providers

Villa Fortuna Casino is powered by BetSoft, Rival and saucify, and the casino’s software is provided via both a downloadable piece of software as well as a web-based instant play platform that allows for play via your computer’s web browser. The casino also supports mobile play, so you can access the casino through your smartphones and tablets.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Villa Fortuna Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Villa Fortuna's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Villa Fortuna Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Villa Fortuna's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Villa Fortuna is also home to 30 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is addressed through a dedicated page on the Villa Fortuna website, with players being given information on fighting problem and underage gambling. Players will find links to Gamblers Anonymous, and there is also information on Net Nanny, an app that blocks underage access to gambling sites.

Customer support is available through email, telephone, and live chat. I ended up ringing up chat via instant message, and found the staff took over a minute to respond, although the staff was able to answer my questions in a satisfactory manner.

It doesn’t look like Villa Fortuna Casino has any sort of SSL encryption in place to protect players from having thieves and hackers accessing your information. The casino puts your information at risk, and we highly recommend you steer clear of this risky betting site.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Although there is nothing predatory in the terms and conditions at Villa Fortuna Casino, the casino will do everything in their power to avoid paying out legitimate winnings to players.

The banking system is decent enough at Villa Fortuna Casino, as the site has deposits and withdrawals available through American Express, Giropay, iDeal, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Skrill, Sofort, Visa, wire transfer, and bank wire. The payout times vary from method to method.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png

There are a number of video and classic slots on offer at Villa Fortuna Casino, with the Saucify games present giving players many games that aren’t often seen in betting markets around the world. The games vary in quality, and there are some real gems included in the library. Players will also find progressive jackpots in the library, which can pay out large cash prizes at any given time. Mobile slots are also supported, allowing for play via smartphone and tablets.

Comp Point Program

There is a comp program for players, wherein players earn points for every dollar wagered in the casino. Points can then be redeemed for cash back in the casino.

Licence Information

Villa Fortuna Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Villa Fortuna does not accept players from the following countries: Australia, France, Netherlands, Ontario, South Africa and United Kingdom.

Player Issues

Players at Villa Fortuna Casino have complained in the past about slow and non-payment of winnings, and there are concerns that these issues are still persisting. Because of this, we strongly urge players to avoid playing at this casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Villa Fortuna has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 22

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

ziggyjamz

ziggyjamz July 3, 2019 00:06

Villa Fortuna is average at best in my opinion. Not impressed with the overall layout and the "feel" of this casino. They do offer a variety of games, table games and video poker. The bonuses were decent I guess, though I did have some issues that were eventually resolved.

Leonila

Leonila June 4, 2017 11:23

yes i've got my winnings from a free sign up bonus.. i met the wagering requirements, thanks Villa fortuna, it only takes 5 days upon submitting all the requirements needed.. i enjoy a lot.. i'm gonna recommend it to my friends, there costumer support are very friendly and professional too, thanks again.

Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 21, 2016 09:02

I have nothing against most of bet on soft casinos but this one is maybe worst of them. Firstly , you are not able to play with flash version. Site looks horrible. And if you read comments about this casino you will never deposit here even penny.

I have nothing against most of bet on soft casinos but this one is maybe worst of them. Firstly , you are not able to play with flash version. Site looks horrible. And if you read comments about this casino you will never deposit here even penny. So it's time to bancrupt for them cause i do not understand who can play with real money in such a awful casino.

Read more
send2kiki

send2kiki June 9, 2015 18:23

Signed up for a new account just to try the no deposit bonus. Claimed 30 free spins no problem. The code is on their main home page of their site. I did pretty well for the free spins and I thought perhaps there could be a possible win to complete play through.

Signed up for a new account just to try the no deposit bonus. Claimed 30 free spins no problem. The code is on their main home page of their site. I did pretty well for the free spins and I thought perhaps there could be a possible win to complete play through. Or if I hadn't completed the play through, I would estimate that I would get a pretty good play out of the time spent. I continued to play the same game that the free spins was for. Triggered feature a few times but never got the free spins feature! Not even once did I get the free spin feature. Anyways, long story short, I did not get anywhere, just downfall, same, and more downfall. From the reviews from other players, I decided that after this first try, this will be my last. Thanks.

Read more
viky

viky August 21, 2014 13:33

I never had a bonus given from this group, always not eligible. I read this group is not serious and payments are very slow.

deb66

deb66 July 17, 2014 04:13

I had an account with Villa Fortuna and deposited a few times but for some reason my account got locked. Nobody could tell me why, so I just unistalled it.

Dedi1981

Dedi1981 July 8, 2014 13:41

Another BetOn casino with invite only, so if you dont have email from them, please dont register otherwise you'll wasting your time. I like the games, they are like 3D games. I wonder if in the future the games will be avaliable at other online casino like NetEnt casinos that would make me very happy :)

seculla

seculla July 3, 2014 08:38

I'm not big BetOnSoft casino lovers, but I've cashed out once from no deposit bonus with no problem. So I thing that you should not have problems with withdrawing from Bella Fortuna or any Granprive casino.

yellonek

yellonek June 7, 2014 14:08

BetVilla Fortuna is one of these sites which offers good quality bonuses and give many advantages such as free spin, promotions and more , It's also possible to work with facebook there as a login, support is great and working here for all players, good one

helena_kp

helena_kp April 10, 2014 11:56

This Casino is from the Granprive group which before they were my favorites.At Bella Foruna I had only 1 deposit and that was after the 25$ free chip use it when i sign up,so they were giving a free chip just for joining them.I think this casino is good,but i saw few complaints about the.

This Casino is from the Granprive group which before they were my favorites.At Bella Foruna I had only 1 deposit and that was after the 25$ free chip use it when i sign up,so they were giving a free chip just for joining them.I think this casino is good,but i saw few complaints about the.So it makes you wonder should i deposit here again.I had good time at this casino and from time to time they are sending me free spins ,I like theirs tournaments and i played them regular.I like this casino so I will rate them 7/10

Read more
Show remaining 12 comments

Villa Fortuna