On this page

VegasCasino.io Review

VegasCasino.io does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

VegasCasino.io has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

VegasCasino.io is an online betting site that first opened its doors in 2015. The casino is a Bitcoin betting site and a sister casino to BitCasino.io, wherein players use the cryptocurrency to deposit, wager, and withdraw funds. In 2017 our sister site Casino Listings found out that VegasCasino.io was using pirated Novomatic slots, which makes it an instant candidate for the blacklist. This is simply unacceptable, as it makes it impossible to trust this site as being reputable in any aspect.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit 1 mBTC
💸 Min Withdrawal 2 mBTC
⏱️ Cashout Time Instant
🤑 Cashout Limit 50 Bitcoins Weekly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

VegasCasino.io Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at VegasCasino.io.

Software Providers

VegasCasino.io is powered by BetSoft, Ezugi, Novomatic, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Endorphina, GameArt, Betgames, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Asia Gaming and Aristocrat, which grants players access to its games through its web-based platform.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


VegasCasino.io Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about VegasCasino.io's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


VegasCasino.io Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about VegasCasino.io's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

VegasCasino.io is also home to 59 other games listed below:


Roulette

Vegas Roulette

European Roulette

Globe Roulette

Sic Bo

Baccarat

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Unlimited Blackjack

Bet on Numbers

Baccarat

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Baccarat -- Super 6

Baccarat -- Dragon Bonus

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Roulette

Roulette Royal

Roulette -- Portomaso Casino

Roulette -- Oracle Casino

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Keno live draw

Baccarat

Dice

Bet on Poker

War of Bets

Wheel

Dice Duel

Lucky 5

Lucky 6

Lucky 7

Roulette

Baccarat

Insurance baccarat

Baccarat

Baccarat

baccarat 3

Dragon Tiger

sic bo

Win Three Cards

Win Three Cards 2

Bullfight

Niu Niu

Teen Patti

Baccarat

Roulette

Banking options at VegasCasino.io

Banking option Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin Bitcoin

Slots


Book of Ra

Lucky Lady's Charm

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Booming Seven Deluxe

Cold Cash

Exotic Fruit

Monster Muchies

Santa's Kiss

Wild Jester

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Goldilocks

Mighty Arthur

Sakura Fortune

Sticky Bandits

Wins of Fortune

Caligula

DaVinci Codex

Funny Farm

Kitty Twins

Lucky Babies

Magic Unicorn

Night at KTV

Texas Ranger's Reward

4 of a King

Fairy Tale

Football Superstar

In Jazz

Jet Setter

Luxury Life

More Fresh Fruits

Taboo

Undine's Deep

Lucky Dice 1

Slots are the major offering at VegasCasino.io, as players will find many video slots, including high-end 3D games. The casino also has a selection of progressive jackpots, which offer up prizes worth many Bitcoins (which fluctuate based on the value of Bitcoin).

Comp Point Program

VegasCasino.io does not offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

VegasCasino.io currently does not hold any gaming license.

Countries not supported

VegasCasino.io does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

VegasCasino.io also offers Live Dealer services to their customers.

Player Issues

VegasCasino.io has been caught using pirated games. This, in addition to not having a gaming license makes it extremely risky to play here, and we advise players to look elsewhere.

Wizard Endorsement Status

VegasCasino.io has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 49

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

pc dub

pc dub August 9, 2018 20:34

I've always got paid with this casino, especially with blackjack. As soon as my Bitcoin was cleared through block chain it was instant. I like their satashi blackjack.

lencl023

lencl023 January 31, 2018 11:19

i used to play here. casino and games are good. i was able to cash out a few times and theres always a.deposit bonus or reload bonus. customer support is friendly too. though i prefer other bitcoin casinos because this casino does not give rewards or loyalty program even if you regularly play threre.

napster

napster October 6, 2017 10:36

It's a nice casino that has a everyday reload bonus and litteraly instant withdraw. The game selection is okay it's has most of the popular games. Doesn't have any no deposit bonus for the non VIP members

Zac Linzmeier

Zac Linzmeier September 5, 2017 20:19

Just because no license I dunno? Deposited 2mBTC, won 10 mBTC, cashed out fine. Will try again with a larger amount.

Just because no license I dunno? Deposited 2mBTC, won 10 mBTC, cashed out fine. Will try again with a larger amount. Obviously vegas casino .io will not get a perfect score / rating from me due to the simple fact that they do not have a license so I'm not sure what my recourse would look like in the event of non payment. I can say though that they are not a bad bit coin casino in my opinion. I will be leaving a rating for them here about middle of the road, maybe slightly above.

Read more
mamagotit

mamagotit June 10, 2017 15:48

I am coming to warn other LCB users you need to be VERY careful here! This casino has been using stolen games etc as indicated but also? Doesn't credit vip accounts! I am suppose to be apart of their "private raffles" and for over a month? Nothing! Rouge casino!

1904girl

1904girl May 19, 2017 22:59

I LOVE LOVE LOVE any BetSoft casino firstly. Secondly I won here on a Minimum bet with like only $8 dollars left in my account. Won almost *00. That was pretty AWESOME! Yes I have deposited and lost as well, but when I did win and made my withdrawal request my money was in my Bank account within 72hrs.

mamagotit

mamagotit May 4, 2017 19:32

This is an update and LBC is 100% correct.You need to be VERY careful.They are NOT licensed,and now? I have been taken off vip!? Even though I have enough deposits! This is very upsetting and I am closing my account!

jhcollin85

jhcollin85 February 23, 2017 06:35

Vegascasino.io is the best Bitcoin Casino in the market today. I can confirm large withdrawals of 10BTC instantly and there software is the best. The staff is truly a notch above every other casino I have played at. Shout out to Ele who along with Lilly are VIP Hosts who make the experience the best.

Vegascasino.io is the best Bitcoin Casino in the market today. I can confirm large withdrawals of 10BTC instantly and there software is the best. The staff is truly a notch above every other casino I have played at. Shout out to Ele who along with Lilly are VIP Hosts who make the experience the best. The rest of the support staff is fabulous and always willing to help on any questions regarding bonuses and promotions or any technical issue that may arise. I can confirm that I have been playing at Vegascasino.io for the last 2 years and never received any issues regarding payouts I have requested. THEY ARE THE BEST BITCOIN CASINO IN MY OPINION AND I RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE TO GIVE A TRY. AMAZING.

Read more
mamagotit

mamagotit February 7, 2017 23:33

I have in all honesty spent over 350,600 $ at this casino.At one time I had won well over 101 bitcoins (at the time they were all worth about 56,000$-70000 during that time.

I have in all honesty spent over 350,600 $ at this casino.At one time I had won well over 101 bitcoins (at the time they were all worth about 56,000$-70000 during that time.I had made over "3 million" VIP points BUT the "prizes compared to gaming/wagers? OMG" I like them but? I can say I LOST IT ALL BACK TO THEM: I could have paid off a home/car/ect.My fault.I WILL SAY THIS: THEY DO PAY OUT! They DO have a AWESOME drwaing "stratosphere" IF you reach high enough I have had rings (diamond sets,earrings,wii stations,tv's computers,toys,watches ect) as "gifts" IF you reach out to a manager? Reach out to Jane.Tell her "Your Grace" sent you she can hook you up! :) this is a tip!

Read more
pmutts

pmutts December 27, 2016 01:18

I have made a few deposits at this casino. My primary complaint is that I have frequently experience time outs during game play.

I have made a few deposits at this casino. My primary complaint is that I have frequently experience time outs during game play. The message says "you have been disconnected from the server due to excessive delay." I don't see how that's possible on my end since I'm just trying to click "spin." For Americans, you have the Betsoft games and Game Art games along with a couple of other providers. I have not tried to cash out yet but I believe they are a sister casino to Bitcasino.io and they pay instantly upon cashing out. I'm ranking a 2 because of the server issues. I would give them at least a 3 if that were corrected.

Read more
Show remaining 39 comments

VegasCasino.io