On this page

Slots Capital Casino Review

63Show Comments

Slots Capital Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

63Show Comments

Introduction

Since 2007 Deckmedia owned Slots Capital has been providing online casino games to punters throughout the world, including the United States. The casino is generally well regarded by players and industry insiders alike, and is powered by Rival Gaming software. The casino has proven to be popular due to its i-Slots with interactive storylines as well as its good banking system.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $10 (eZeeWallet/Litecoin)/$25
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $25 (ecoPayz)/$195 (Wire Transfer)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade C-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 3-5 business days; E-wallets: 48-72 hours; Check: 4-6 business days; Wire Transfer: 5-15 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $2,500 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Slots Capital Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at Slots Capital Casino.

Below are the current promotions being offered at Slots Capital.

Sign up Bonus

A 400% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $4000 and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Code: SAUCE400

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Min. deposit $25. No max. cashout.  Valid Until: Dec 14th, 2023.

No Deposit

No Deposit bonus with a max bonus of $7 and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Code: FREESLOTS

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. $7 no deposit bonus for new players, only available if no other no deposit bonuses were redeemed previously.

Sign Up Bonus

Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $100 and a wagering requirement of 60x(b&d) on Slots

Code: FIRST100FREE

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: $25. No max cash out applied.

Software Providers

Slots Capital is powered by BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Rival, saucify, Arrows Edge, Radi8 Games, Woohoo Games, Qora Games, Genii, Wager Gaming, Dragon Gaming and Dragoon Soft, which allows it to offer a large series of table games, slots, and specialty games to their customers.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Slots Capital Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Slots Capital Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Slots Capital Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Slots Capital Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Slots Capital Casino is also home to 45 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngspin_the_wheel.png.jpgteen_patti_pro.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglet_em_ride.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngspin_the_wheel.png.jpgteen_patti_pro.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglet_em_ride.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg888_deluxe.png.jpgcaesars_conquest.png.jpgcleos_charms.png.jpgcricket_kings.png.jpgcyberpunks_wars.png.jpgracer_babes.png.jpgzombie_league.png.jpgslot_img_1.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg888_deluxe.png.jpgcaesars_conquest.png.jpgcleos_charms.png.jpgcricket_kings.png.jpgcyberpunks_wars.png.jpgracer_babes.png.jpgzombie_league.png.jpgslot_img_1.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg
Using Rival software, Slots Capital provides dozens of video and classic slots which often feature vibrant themes and standard slot features. Capping off the dozens of slots on offer is the fact that there are a limited number of progressive jackpots attached to four of the games, offering top prizes worth thousands of dollars.

Comp Point Program

Slots Capital offers a comp program, which grows with every dollar you spend at the casino. 1,000 points equals a dollar of real cash, which is deposited into your account. Comp money must be wagered through at least once before a withdrawal can be initiated.

Licence Information

Slots Capital is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao through its parent company Deckmedia, N.V.

Countries not supported

Slots Capital Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alberta, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bhutan, Brazil, British Columbia, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Guam, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Louisiana, Manitoba, Maryland, Mexico, Missouri, Moldova, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, New Jersey, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Pakistan, Philippines, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Virgin Islands, U.S., Washington and Yukon Territory.

Other Products

In addition to slots, table games, and video poker, Slots Capital offers specialty games such as keno and scratch cards.

Player Issues

Since its launch in 2007 Slots Capital has proven to be a reliable online casino, and there are currently no currently known player issues in regards to how the casino conducts its operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Slots Capital Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Slots Capital Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 63

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Dominant661

Dominant661 March 25, 2024 10:32

All these codes were invalid. At slots capital. The greenspin50 and the 15 free

MelissaN

MelissaN March 25, 2024 16:48

Hi Dominant661, Please note that the greenspin50 is for depositors which means that your last action needs to be a deposit and 15 free is for new sign ups. If you meet all these requirements for the bonus codes please send me your casino username and we are going to check with the casino rep.

Slotshitte

Slotshitte January 7, 2024 00:09

I will be disliking all casinos that dont have s make cashout difficult by allowing or encouraging a player to break the rules to nullify winnings 2/instant processing time

Jonneck

Jonneck November 12, 2023 20:37

Dond like it So much and the help on custodes was not So good and the didnd make A compremise

AeroSRR

AeroSRR November 5, 2023 09:36

So far, so good. Excellent costumer support. Couldn’t redeem NICEONE15 voucher code provided by LCB but after a chat it all worked out just fine. Years ago I got a first taste from the games and if you want something else, different, try SC.

StevenSheffield Jr.666

StevenSheffield Jr.666 October 12, 2023 20:47

one of the first platforms i became a member of and kinda what got my addiction started...its been awhile since ive played here but never hurts to go visit a old friend'

Jambition

Jambition July 4, 2023 13:22

The withdrawal process took a while for them to approve my account but after that it was fine. I think it’s safe to Play.

Neph

Neph May 28, 2023 08:02

This is the sister site to desert nights and both these casinos are sister casinos of Slotocash. Slots Capital used to offer a lot more in terms of free bonuses, but nowadays they are dry. Desert Nights has now taken over the title of Rival Freebie King.

denise9507

denise9507 May 26, 2023 12:51

I win, asked a withdrawal and always had something problem to fix. Almost one week emails, chats, documents a lot effort to get it but in the end it's get declined 😂😂 the reason is because I don't make deposits between free bonuses.... I made deposits but not between 2 coupons... it's ridiculous.

I win, asked a withdrawal and always had something problem to fix. Almost one week emails, chats, documents a lot effort to get it but in the end it's get declined 😂😂 the reason is because I don't make deposits between free bonuses.... I made deposits but not between 2 coupons... it's ridiculous. Please not play here, always have something to not pay the money..... doesn't matter how much, 20000€ or 50€ in the end is they win you lose.

Read more
Kelly Grace

Kelly Grace November 11, 2022 03:24

Ive played at this casino many times over the past few years, and never had any issues withdrawals (although the options are very limited) Anyway, I recently tried to do a bankwire withdrawal, waited forever, alot of back and forth, until I finally realized that I had entered the wrong account number.

Ive played at this casino many times over the past few years, and never had any issues withdrawals (although the options are very limited) Anyway, I recently tried to do a bankwire withdrawal, waited forever, alot of back and forth, until I finally realized that I had entered the wrong account number. At that point I knew someone else was enjoying my $750 . I explained it to the lady I had been emailing with via support, and told her I get that it was my mistake- and that its probably a loss at this point. At 6am the next morning I received an email from her saying that they were able to reverse the transfer, and the money was already back in my account so I could resubmit the withdrawal. It had been 6 weeks since I first submitted, I never thought Id get the money.. Ive never had any other site work so hard to make things right.. esp when I made the mistake. Something to be said for that.

Read more
xxXshinyrockXxx

xxXshinyrockXxx July 24, 2022 03:44

Lost the $10 bonus within 3 minutes and I'm a conservative player I would like to think and really watch how my money gets played. Usually I can make $10 last for a lot longer than that. Although they have a good selection of games and some new ones I haven't played yet, I don't think I will be a repeat customer.

Lost the $10 bonus within 3 minutes and I'm a conservative player I would like to think and really watch how my money gets played. Usually I can make $10 last for a lot longer than that. Although they have a good selection of games and some new ones I haven't played yet, I don't think I will be a repeat customer. The bonus even though it was a no deposit wasn't really enough to get a feel for them to put my actual money into it especially with how fast it was lost. I even got a bonus round of a free 15 spins and came out with zero from that too. Usually big cash will does alright it was my go to for a long time on a small bankroll. But not today I guess.

Read more
Show remaining 52 comments

Slots Capital Casino    Visit Casino