On this page

Slots.ag Review

14Show Comments

Slots.ag welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

14Show Comments

Introduction

Slots.ag is an online betting site that opened its doors in 2020. The casino caters to the American betting market, and specializes in only providing slots (no huge surprise). Players here will find a pretty decent selection of games, although there are some things that concern us (lack of responsible gaming information, no comp program). Still, if you want to play online slots and like the option of using cryptocurrencies for depositing and playing, Slots.ag is a pretty decent option for punters who're looking for a new spot.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit $10
Minimum Desposit Grade C-
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time Not announced on their website
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit Not announced on their website
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Slots.ag.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Slots.ag Casino. 

Sign Up Bonus

A 300% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $300 +20 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. PLUS 20 Free Spins. Slot: Legendary Mulan. 2nd Deposit get 30 Free Spins. 3rd Deposit get 50 Free Spins.

Software Providers

Slots.ag is powered by Mobilots and Slotmotion and the casino supplies information using a web-based platform that loads through your browser. I found the site pretty decent in terms of design, as it is easy to navigate. Mobile play is also fully supported, letting you play games on your smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker

deuces_wild.png.jpg
Deuces wild
jacks_or_better.png.jpg
Jacks or better
tens_or_better.png.jpg
Tens or better

Slots.ag Video Poker (Mobilots)

Game Power PokerPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No 1-2-3-4-6-9-25-50-800 99.46% No
Tens or Better No 1-2-3-4-5-6-20-50-800 97.96% No
Deuces Wild No 1-2-3-5-9-15-25-200-800 100.76% No

More information about Slots.ag's Mobilots Video Poker

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There isn't a responsible gaming page on the Slots.ag website, and that's not something that surprises me given the lack of a gaming license from the site. This is a major red flag, as to me a casino has the social responsibility to make sure punters have this information. Slots.ag's management should immediately move to fix this moving forward.

The casino's support team can be reached using live chat and email 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. I found the chat function to be great, as I had help within a few seconds of opening a request. If your concern isn't urgent, you can use the email function, and I'm sure you'll end up having a similar experience. 

The casino does use SSL encryption to protect data moving to and from the Slots.ag servers. I only recommend that you play at casinos that encrypt information, as there are people out there that look to intercept your information in order to steal it.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions seem pretty standard, with nothing standing out as predatory toward players.

The banking options at Slots.ag can be seen below. 

Slots

cupids_arrow.png.jpg
Cupid's Arrow
neon_cowboy.png.jpg
Neon Cowboy
new_year_fortunes.png.jpg
New Year Fortunes
pirates_and_plunder.png.jpg
Pirates and Plunder
prince_charming.png.jpg
Prince Charming
puppy_party.png.jpg
Puppy Party

There are a decent amount of slots on offer, with more than 120 titles on offer from Betsoft and Mobilots. The games vary in quality, and there different features found in each title. The casino does have some progressive jackpots, and there's mobile slot support built in for each title.

Comp Point Program

There isn't a comp or VIP system in place at Slots.ag, which doesn't provide a lot of incentive to stick around, as you're not rewarded for your gameplay. There are a lot of other casinos that have great comp programs, so if that matters to you, you may want to look elsewhere.

Licence Information

Slots.ag doesn't hold a gaming license through any jurisdiction. This is a concern, as there's no recourse for players that encounter a dispute, and if the casino decides to one day go rogue, there's nothing holding their feet to the fire to do the right thing.

Countries not supported

Slots.ag does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Ontario, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

There aren't any known player issues related to how Slots.ag conducts their gaming operations. 

Wizard Endorsement Status

Slots.ag has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 14

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Jambition

Jambition July 4, 2023 13:31

I don’t really like the interface of this website, and it’s he customer service didn’t stand out. I likely won’t play here again.

Bretames94

Bretames94 April 27, 2023 23:28

I really enjoyed playing the games on slots.ag this site if great and in my opinion it's awesome. I would try this out and test your luck out here if you are thinking about it. Great games and everything is smooth.

Bama25

Bama25 February 19, 2023 04:42

I have enjoyed some good runs at this casino and some decent bonuses as well. They have a good platform and I've only spoken with support once but they were friendly and prompt. Its worth your time to try wm out. Good luck

smills232

smills232 December 6, 2020 22:17

I did play it this site with the bonus but realizing that they don't have real no deposit bonuses really threw me off, not to mention the plate or seemed a little bit unreasonable. Just needs work to come anywhere close to some of the other legitimate ones period service was so so the two times I spot talk to him.

I did play it this site with the bonus but realizing that they don't have real no deposit bonuses really threw me off, not to mention the plate or seemed a little bit unreasonable. Just needs work to come anywhere close to some of the other legitimate ones period service was so so the two times I spot talk to him. Too many other good sites to play at this one for sure

Read more
essteban84

essteban84 July 18, 2020 19:09

Hi ,i give lower points because NOLINCENSE...At real game slots are wery dynamic,because higher stake ..1.5euro min.But we gone talk when the people from SLOTS.ag start care about regulations,for somthing we have this rules.

dmnitdava

dmnitdava July 18, 2020 14:43

I very confused hope to use the bonus money that was made during my free spins after sign up do hopefully there lice chat can help I will let you know how this goes cause the casino it self look very nice and the games are so different from any other games

Matthew slover

Matthew slover July 16, 2020 09:57

Very good casino with great bonus code and fast payout, All around the casino is fun

Sydney

Sydney July 16, 2020 05:09

@Devin Cox - could you please send me your casino username in PM inbox and we're going to contact the casino.

Devin Cox

Devin Cox July 16, 2020 00:10

Terrible. Bonuses are tied to all deposits whether you want them or not, requiring you to meet a ridiculous wager requirement. Usually wouldnt be a problem but fractions of your bet, if any at all go towards your wager requirements. I deposited $25 dollars which ended up being around 100 bucks with the deposit bonus.

Terrible. Bonuses are tied to all deposits whether you want them or not, requiring you to meet a ridiculous wager requirement. Usually wouldnt be a problem but fractions of your bet, if any at all go towards your wager requirements. I deposited $25 dollars which ended up being around 100 bucks with the deposit bonus. Played for a solid 3-4 hours never going under $1.50 a spin. My balance fluctuated between 1-300 dollars...won a 200 dollar jackpot once(the jackpot requires several hundred spins to build it up...do the math)...probably ended up wagering a few thousand dollars in total. When I was back down around 130 dollars I checked my wager progress and it said I had only wagered 235 dollars. I contacted support and nothing was done. I was told to write a help ticket and that they had no idea why it was doing that. This casino needs to be black listed.

Read more
Jeff Brown

Jeff Brown July 10, 2020 07:37

nice change of pace - took the 10 free spins up to somewhere around $135 but then got greedy trying to get to the 500 spin mark on legendary mulan - might be fun place to play with a decent deposit. Games seemed win friendly enough.

Show remaining 4 comments

Slots.ag    Visit Casino