On this page

Slotgard Casino Review

41Show Comments

Slotgard Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

41Show Comments

Introduction

Slotgard Casino is an online casino owned and operated by Goldridge Solutions Ltd., a company that has its headquarters in Belize, and it’s licensed by the Gaming Curacao.

The operator is oriented mainly towards online casino players based in the US and New Zealand and it offers an artistically designed gambling platform inspired by Vikings and Nordic traditional symbols and mythology.

It is very important to mention that besides being adorable and full of beautifully crafted elements, this platform is fully functional, user friendly and it provides punters with various helpful options and features. 

The casino games are extremely well-organized into logical gaming categories, which may help punters to find their way around this gaming site easily. Also, the registration procedure is fast and simple and it leads online casino players straight to the gaming lobby.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $10 (Bitcoin)/$25 (Credit/Debit Cards)
Minimum Desposit Grade C-
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 24-48 hours; Pending time: Within 24 hours; Bitcoin: 24-48 hours; Wire Transfer: 2-5 business days
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit $5,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below are the 4 bonuses available at Slotgard Casino.

Slotgard Casino strives to deliver the best possible service to their online casino players. The promotional deals are designed to provide a lot of fun to punters, but above all that the generous bonus offer shows true appreciation for the casino’s loyal customers.

Newcomers may count on a notable welcome package spread on the first four deposits made with the casino. The maximum withdrawal amount for this promo offer comes with a cap.

The casino also offers Bitcoin only exclusive deals that get automatically loaded to a player’s account and come with not so hard to reach wagering requirements.

All registered members may spice up their stay at Slotgard by using generous daily deals, bonus chips, bonus spins, weekly cashbacks and more.

Sign Up Bonus

A 300% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $670 and a wagering requirement of 40x(b&d) on Sic Bo

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 10% for Blackjack, American Roulette and Roulette
  • 100% for Sic Bo

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 21+. Max bet: $10. Wagering of 40x (deposit + bonus). Max Cashout: 10xDeposit.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 150% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of $1000 and a wagering requirement of 40x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 10% for Blackjack, American Roulette and Roulette
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Claimable up to 3 times. Max bet: $10. Wagering of 40x (deposit + bonus). No Maximum Cashout.

Weekly Bonus

A 90% Weekly bonus with a max bonus of $200 and a wagering requirement of 35x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 10% for Blackjack, American Roulette and Roulette
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Claimable up to 2X between Monday and Sunday. Minimum deposit of $40 required to claim this bonus. Max cashout of $1750. Subject to a minimum wagering of 35X (deposit + bonus).

Cashback Bonus

A 20% Cashback bonus with a wagering requirement of 30xb on Sic Bo

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Sic Bo

Note:

Cashback bonuses are generated and automatically added to your cashier every Monday. All cashback bonus coupons are subject to 30X wagering. Sapphire 7,5%. Emerald 10%. Ruby 15%. Diamond 20%.

Software Providers

The Slotgard gaming library is powered by reputable iGaming companies such as: Rival, Betsoft, Saucify, Arrow’s Edge... Even though, as expected, the main focus is on slot games there are various other online casino game genres that punters may enjoy.

Table games section holds appealing casino games: Andar Bahar, Blackjack, Blackjack (American), Blackjack (Dragon), Blackjack Multi-Hand, Blackjack Rolling Stacks, Card Clash, European Roulette, Go-Go Bingo, Pesca Bingo, Ride 'em Poker, Roulette - American, Roulette - European, Teen Patti Pro, Teen Patti Rapid...

Scratch & Win games are always a fun way of spending time at an online casino! Beach Bums, Cast for Cash, Gunslinger's Gold, Penguin Payday and Pirate's Pillage are the titles that are waiting for all passionate casino players!

Video poker section offers some of the most popular poker games: Aces and Faces, Aces and Faces (Multi-Hand), Deuces and Joker, Deuces and Joker (Multi-Hand), Deuces Wild, Deuces Wild (Multi-Hand), Double Joker, Double Joker (Multi-Hand), Jacks or Better, Jacks or Better (Multi-Hand), Joker Poker, Joker Poker (Multi-Hand), Tens or Better, Tens or Better (Multi-Hand)...

All games are optimized for both desktop and mobile, no matter the screen size or operating system of the device.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Slotgard Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Slotgard Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Slotgard Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Slotgard Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Slotgard Casino is also home to 47 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgspin_the_wheel.png.jpgteen_patti_pro.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglet_em_ride.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgspin_the_wheel.png.jpgteen_patti_pro.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglet_em_ride.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Slotgard Casino stands for responsible gambling and advises its members to maintain healthy gambling habits. In order to help them to achieve the right balance, the operator offers responsible gaming features such as personal daily, weekly & monthly limits. There is also a cooling off period and the self-exclusion that may be requested by contacting the customer support department.

The customer care team is available around the clock and via various channels. Punters that may need to get in touch with casino staff may use a hotline number registered in the US, live chat option, email or online form available on the “Support” page. The FAQ page is perfectly compiled so make sure you visit it for all general online gambling questions.

This US friendly gaming site understands that providing a safe and secure gambling environment and protecting punters’ personal data and their financial transactions is one of the most important tasks a casino may have. This is why Slotgard applies the SSL encryption which is a security standard used by all major companies and institutions.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The Terms and Conditions page is a mandatory reading material, so do not skip to get familiar with it!

Keep the following rules in mind:

  • The verification procedure may be performed by the casino staff at any time. Punters may be requested to provide their ID or Passport, proof of address and payment proof or any other additional document needed. The casino may also request a verification call.
  • The operator has the right to close a player’s account, without giving any explanation on reasons for such a decision.
  • The casino reserves the right to charge an administrative fee for the withdrawal of funds.
  • In case a player requests a withdrawal in the amount less than a verification minimum, the casino reserves the right to void such a cash-out amount completely.
  • All deposits have to be wagered at least once.

Cryptocurrency payments, payment cards, e-wallets and wire transfers are some of the available banking methods. The player’s dashboard is practical and straightforward so funding your account or cashing out winnings won’t be any trouble at all.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg888_deluxe.png.jpgcaesars_conquest.png.jpgcleos_charms.png.jpgcricket_kings.png.jpgcyberpunks_wars.png.jpgracer_babes.png.jpgzombie_league.png.jpgslot_img_1.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpgfifth_under_the_sun.jpg.jpgits_a_joker.jpg.jpglight_dance.jpg.jpgmonaco_fever.jpg.jpgpharaohs_temple.jpg.jpgplanet_rocks.jpg.jpgsugar_land.jpg.jpg
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg888_deluxe.png.jpgcaesars_conquest.png.jpgcleos_charms.png.jpgcricket_kings.png.jpgcyberpunks_wars.png.jpgracer_babes.png.jpgzombie_league.png.jpgslot_img_1.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpgfifth_under_the_sun.jpg.jpgits_a_joker.jpg.jpglight_dance.jpg.jpgmonaco_fever.jpg.jpgpharaohs_temple.jpg.jpgplanet_rocks.jpg.jpgsugar_land.jpg.jpg

It's logical to have a higher level of expectations when it comes to the slot games library in case of a gaming site that uses a term "slot" as part of the casino's brand name.

Slotgard Casino offers a good slot section full of attractive slot titles with various setups and multiple bonus options such as multipliers, scatters, expanding wilds and other popular features.

Some of the available slot titles are: 10 Times Vegas, 2 Million BC, 4 Seasons, 4th and Goal, 5 Reel Circus, 5 Times Vegas, A Night In Paris, A Night With Cleo on Pandora, After Night Falls, Age Of Spartans, Aladdin's Loot, Back to Venus, BamBoo Rush, Barbary Coast, Basketball Legends, Battle of Rome, Beijing Nights, Big Bang Buckaroo, Big British Bake, Blood Eternal, Caesar's Victory, Caishen's Arrival, Captain Shockwave, Carnaval Forever, Charms and Clovers, Chocolate Slots, Days of our Slots, Dead Beats, Demon Train, Destiny Wild, Diamond Rhino Classic, Diamond Rhino Jackpot, Elementium Spin16, Empire of Riches, Explosive Wins, Fairy Dust Forest, Fairy Wins, Fairytale Fortunes: Queen of Hearts, Fast & Sexy, Fast Lane Freddie, Frankenslots Monster, Frogged, Galaxy Stars, Game of Kings, Genesis Island, Genie's Fortune, Gifts From Santa, Giovanni's Gems, Gold Rush Gus City of Riches, Heroes' Realm, Jackpot Five Times Wins, Larry's Lucky Tavern, Lost Secret of Atlantis, Love and Money, Merlin's Mystical Multipliers, Miami Dice, Midas Touch, Mighty Aphrodite, Milk the Cash Cow, Millionaire's Life, Monster Breakout...

Comp Point Program

The operator has a rich reward system that will keep punters busy and entertained for hours and through all available loyalty program tiers, which are four and they are named: Sapphire, Emerald, Ruby and Diamond.

The moment punters start making deposits with the casino they become club members. Progressing on the loyalty ladder brings a lot of gambling excitement since there are quite some valuable offers to be redeemed including various bonus offers, increased cash out amounts, personalized promotions, exclusive events and a lot more than just that.

The players holding Diamond and Ruby tier belong to the casino's VIP Club. They may enjoy the benefits of daily, weekend and monthly bonus offers available to all punters that do not have pending withdrawal requests. The Terms and Conditions apply.

Countries not supported

Slotgard Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alberta, Australia, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, British Columbia, Canada, Cayman Islands, Czech Republic, Finland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Manitoba, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, New Jersey, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, South Africa, Turkey and Yukon Territory.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Slotgard Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 41

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

bry60195

bry60195 February 4, 2024 20:24

This casino takes longer and longer to payout. If you your withdrawal says "completed" and its a Bitcoin withdrawal, you should receive your funds that day. At Slotgard if a withdrawal is marked "completed" then they dont send the crypto till about 3 more days.

This casino takes longer and longer to payout. If you your withdrawal says "completed" and its a Bitcoin withdrawal, you should receive your funds that day. At Slotgard if a withdrawal is marked "completed" then they dont send the crypto till about 3 more days. There are to many other casinos that have quick withdrawals.

Read more
bufallocricket

bufallocricket January 24, 2024 07:54

A bit of a frustrating bonus/sign up carrot was dangled that never panned out but im giving them a second shot with the LCB shop bonus and I like what I see as far as game selection goes. TBD

AshleySexton

AshleySexton December 15, 2023 13:12

I signed up for Slotgard Casino awhile back. I didn't play anything on it until I decided to purchase credits on the LCB shop. I thought the games were fun. The platform was simple and I was able to find what game I wanted to play with ease.

I signed up for Slotgard Casino awhile back. I didn't play anything on it until I decided to purchase credits on the LCB shop. I thought the games were fun. The platform was simple and I was able to find what game I wanted to play with ease. I like that the customer service option is at the top of the screen and when I needed to reach out to support, they were very fast to respond. It is definitely one of the better casinos I have played at thus far.

Read more
Dejan Stamenkovic

Dejan Stamenkovic November 19, 2023 18:39

Slotgard casino is similar with rest of RivalPowered clones online software casinos. Same slots, same promotions, same providers.But this casino don't have bad reputation, like others Rivals casino. Design of main page is in Viking style. Big offer of Slots games from Betsoft and Saucify, and of course Rival.

Slotgard casino is similar with rest of RivalPowered clones online software casinos. Same slots, same promotions, same providers.But this casino don't have bad reputation, like others Rivals casino. Design of main page is in Viking style. Big offer of Slots games from Betsoft and Saucify, and of course Rival. No deposit welcoming bonus can be in chips or in free spins. Some bonuses are very good with 300% on deposit. Seems to casino don't prefer small players, and have enormous fees on every withdrawals and deposits. Live chat support always available, with instant replies. Withdrawing is still unknown territory for me in this casino,so I cant tell nothing about that. RTP is little bit better than in other similar casinos,with same games.

Read more
Sloto_Stars

Sloto_Stars September 22, 2023 05:58

Hi Windyboy21, I trust you're doing well. I apologize if you feel unsure about playing with us, but I'd like to put your mind at ease and let you know that we are a trusted and reliable casino.

Hi Windyboy21, I trust you're doing well. I apologize if you feel unsure about playing with us, but I'd like to put your mind at ease and let you know that we are a trusted and reliable casino. Thank you for the feedback with the design, our brand was crafted to provide players with an authentic Viking experience where myth meets reality while maintaining otherworldly entertainment at your fingertips, all while offering the opportunity to win real money. In the meantime, I see that you do have a round of free spins active on your account. Simply login and proceed to your cashier to claim this to start spinning! I hope you have a great day. Regards, Slotgard Casino Team

Read more
Joshua Tinner

Joshua Tinner September 7, 2023 14:47

Honestly this place sketches me out so I avoid it. Played here maybe once

Jpicksiiio

Jpicksiiio September 1, 2023 01:22

Was fun just no luck at all , not sure how reliable it is as a cash out casino

Windyboy21

Windyboy21 June 29, 2023 04:34

This casino was booty the bonuses or bogus and the layout is absolutely generic and just basically a copy of some other casinos I also think that the support was kind tho

Lordmaul7$7

Lordmaul7$7 June 12, 2023 02:20

I signed up registered played slot guard Casino the game was fun I received the $15 free play for signing up didn't win but I'll go back after I make my deposit and see what I can do there I'll let you know then.

cboyce585

cboyce585 June 8, 2023 02:06

Just tried this one earlier today. It maybe a little early to say for sure. I may have just gotten really lucky. I had a lot of fun with my free chip to get started. None of my wins were jackpots or anything. I would definitely give this casino a second try with some real money and see what I can do.

Just tried this one earlier today. It maybe a little early to say for sure. I may have just gotten really lucky. I had a lot of fun with my free chip to get started. None of my wins were jackpots or anything. I would definitely give this casino a second try with some real money and see what I can do. So far I have not found anything wrong. Hopefully it stays that way. Win more, lots more is my motto.

Read more
Show remaining 31 comments

Slotgard Casino    Visit Casino