On this page

RealBet Review

14Show Comments

RealBet welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

14Show Comments

RealBet has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

RealBet Casino is an online betting site that services punters primarily located in the United States through its sportsbetting and casino services. The site has a very slick look and feel to it and mixes in a variety of excellent bonuses, all of which make it a site worth checking out, especially if you're looking for a new sportsbook/casino.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $10
💸 Min Withdrawal No ( $50 withdrawal fee for any withdrawal under $250)
⏱️ Cashout Time 15-20 business days (Check)
🤑 Cashout Limit $2,500 Weekly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

RealBet Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at RealBet Casino.

Software Providers

RealBet Casino is powered by BetSoft and Proprietary, and its casino games are provided exclusively through a web-based platform. There is also a mobile site, but it is meant more for placing sports bets.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

RealBet Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about RealBet's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack

RealBet Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about RealBet's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

RealBet is also home to 16 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png

Banking options at RealBet

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png

Betsoft's Slots3 series of 3D slots is offered at RealBet, and players can play for progressive jackpots that offer prizes worth thousands of dollars.

Comp Point Program

RealBet Casino does not currently offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

RealBet Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

RealBet does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, British Columbia, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Fiji, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Manitoba, Mauritania, Mauritius, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Oman, Ontario, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Qatar, Quebec, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vatican, Viet Nam, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Yukon Territory, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, RealBet Casino also has a full sportsbooks for players.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how RealBet Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

RealBet has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 14

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

dmelody75

dmelody75 March 3, 2019 16:31

I did not even attempt to play. I was immediately turned off with the $50 deposit. That is way to much of an investment for a casino that does not even offer a free welcome chip.

bR0k3N0J0k3

bR0k3N0J0k3 April 5, 2017 06:25

I have to give this casino a lower rating only because having the minimum deposit set at $50 is way too high.

I have to give this casino a lower rating only because having the minimum deposit set at $50 is way too high. I do like the layout of the casino and do like all of the games but I just can;t get past the fact the the minimum is $50 and then they charge you $50 for all withdrawals less than $250 :/ That to me seems a little crazy! I mean if you are to win $200 from your minimum deposit they are going to take 20% of my winnings just so that I can get my money. I don't think so.

Read more
aivas2003

aivas2003 March 3, 2017 12:28

Ridicilous cash out limit and providers as well

marcellacole

marcellacole September 24, 2016 07:15

I thought they would at lease give a welcome bonus just to try out but never got one never saw one offered

Hawaiian69

Hawaiian69 August 13, 2016 17:23

love this place customer service is awesome and games are great

josesgirl

josesgirl May 1, 2016 06:06

I created my account but didn't get any bonus. I did do the Facebook like, share to get my free bonus but haven't heard back from them. Hopefully they will eventually give me a bonus?

leistat28

leistat28 April 19, 2016 12:09

I signed up but i don't remember if i played with the no deposit bonus or not. I didn't save my login data so i tried to get them through email different times but nothing. However i didn't receive the email with my data and this is no good.

I signed up but i don't remember if i played with the no deposit bonus or not. I didn't save my login data so i tried to get them through email different times but nothing. However i didn't receive the email with my data and this is no good. I wait a lot and if the situation will be always the same, i send an email to the support.

Read more
getcloud

getcloud April 11, 2016 05:55

yeah i agree and have a similiar opinion as jcbossi but i did go ahead and make a deposit and after doing so it seemed as though the pay out odds went from decent or average to down right extinct.

yeah i agree and have a similiar opinion as jcbossi but i did go ahead and make a deposit and after doing so it seemed as though the pay out odds went from decent or average to down right extinct. i was playing gold digging from the betsoft brand and i had about $18 in spins roll and land on the exact same losing symbols back to back to back. it was unlike anything i had seen anywhere because it was literally the same symbols landing in the same order everytime with no variation at all. i only kept going on with it as far as i did because i thought maybe it was going to be a end program glitch and it would reboot back at the total i was playing with when it started. but then it finally snapped out of it and sure enough it was just taking money and being lazy on how it entertained me while doing so then when i emailed support and mentioned it they basically told me "oh well you didnt win, deposit again and maybe you will" yeah right! plus the rewards program is a long hole to fall before you reach anything even though what you reach is a laugh of a reward, 5 bux oh yeah thers a spin for ya glad i earned those 15,000 comp points... very unimpressed here

Read more
jcbossi209

jcbossi209 February 28, 2016 02:15

At first I liked this place after I joined. I used the free chip offer and gave them a whirl. The play lasted a while I must say and I honestly considered depositing here.

At first I liked this place after I joined. I used the free chip offer and gave them a whirl. The play lasted a while I must say and I honestly considered depositing here. It was when I read through the rules at this place where all that went away on the simple fact that any wager or bet can be voided if this place wants, so if I hit a jackpot they can say nope. that's a 1 star for sure

Read more
chohlet

chohlet December 28, 2015 03:59

Ye, nothing spoecial about this casino, they also have sportsbook, i made only 1 deposit and played some of the slots and blackjack and lost in the end, email answers in 2 hours i think, they answered my email in 2 hours, games running without any problem, but cant say anything about withdrawal times or verification...

Ye, nothing spoecial about this casino, they also have sportsbook, i made only 1 deposit and played some of the slots and blackjack and lost in the end, email answers in 2 hours i think, they answered my email in 2 hours, games running without any problem, but cant say anything about withdrawal times or verification because i didnt do it

Read more
Show remaining 4 comments

RealBet