On this page

Mega Vegas Casino Review

26Show Comments

Mega Vegas Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

26Show Comments

Players migrated to Crypto Vegas

Introduction

Mega Vegas Casino is an online betting site that opened its doors in 2018 and services the American betting market. The casino group also puts out the Lucky Betz and Crush It Casino brands, but Mega Vegas is the flagship brand. The group offers Betsoft and Xplosive Slots games, has reasonable bonus terms, and accepts Bitcoin for fast deposits and withdrawals of funds, making Mega Vegas a good spot if you’re looking for a new betting site.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Costa Rica
💰 Min Deposit $25
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
⏱️ Cashout Time Bitcoin: 24-72 hours; Check/Bank Wire: 7-10 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $5,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Mega Vegas Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Mega Vegas Casino.

Software Providers

Mega Vegas Casino is powered by BetSoft and Xplosive Slots and the casinos games are provided through an instant play platform that boots up directly through your internet browser. The site also accepts mobile play, which lets you play games on your smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Mega Vegas Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Mega Vegas Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack

Mega Vegas Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Mega Vegas Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Mega Vegas Casino is also home to 16 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is given a page on the Mega Vegas website, with players given information on ways to avoid problem betting behaviors. There is mention of outside organizations that can help with counseling, but no links to these groups are provided, which is a letdown. To their credit though, Mega Vegas does have a self-exclusion policy for punters that need to stop playing either short term or long term.

Customer support is available through email only. There is no live chat function available, which is disappointing, given that so many options exist for players to get help instantly these days. We urge Mega Vegas to add this functionality to their site moving forward.

Security is provided using 128-bit SSL encryption on the casino’s site. This is a key feature, as it allows players to know that their financial and personal data is encrypted as it’s transmitted to and from the casino. We strongly urge players only play at encrypted sites, so its good to see Mega Vegas offering this functionality to players.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Mega Vegas Casino, we cannot find anything that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system is pretty decent at Mega Vegas, which is saying something, as the casino services the American gaming market (which is severely restricted). Players can deposit and withdraw funds using credit card, eWallet, and wire transfer, as well as Bitcoin. Bitcoin payments are the best, as they’re completed within a few minutes. This also goes for withdrawals, which are paid out within minutes via Bitcoin.

Banking options at Mega Vegas Casino

Banking option Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer Bank Wire Transfer
MasterCard Credit MasterCard Credit
Visa Credit Visa Credit
Western Union Western Union
Bitcoin Bitcoin
uPayCard uPayCard
Ethereum Ethereum
Check/Cheque Check/Cheque
Gift Cards/Cert/Voucher, Bonus Card, Club Card Gift Cards/Cert/Voucher, Bonus Card, Club Card

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png

There are a large number of slot machines on offer at Mega Vegas Casino, with games from Betsoft and Xplosive Slots on offer. These games look great, but players should know that it’s been shown that the Betsoft progressive jackpots mathematically cannot be won. Mobile slots are available to be played, with plenty of choices for your smaller screen.

Comp Point Program

There doesn’t appear to be a comp system in place at Mega Vegas Casino.

Licence Information

Mega Vegas Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Countries not supported

Mega Vegas Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Ontario.

Other Products

Right now there are no live dealer games on offer at Mega Vegas Casino, but the site is planning on adding them in the near future.

Player Issues

There are currently no-known player issues pertaining to how Mega Vegas Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Mega Vegas Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 26

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

MelissaN

MelissaN December 22, 2018 06:58

Sorry to hear that, xrezantema77. I received your private message and replied back. Please follow the instructions there. Thanks.

xrezantema77

xrezantema77 December 22, 2018 06:55

This casino does not pay money to its players.I'm waiting for the withdrawal of money for the fourth day they have written in the rules withdrawal to Bitcoin takes up to 72 hours 90 hours have passed and no money wrote to the post office but no response for four days already

MelissaN

MelissaN December 10, 2018 06:04

Thanks for letting us know, guys. We are going to check if the bonuses are still available and update you.

Tracetheace777

Tracetheace777 December 9, 2018 22:29

They did not honor the 50 free spins. Very disappointed. I feel when we live in the world with the technology we have which is pretty much instant i dont understand why the casino doesnt have their affiliate websites updating the status of the casino offers.

They did not honor the 50 free spins. Very disappointed. I feel when we live in the world with the technology we have which is pretty much instant i dont understand why the casino doesnt have their affiliate websites updating the status of the casino offers. As a regular “spinner” i tale the time to fill in the user registration for it to be constantly a futile effort.

Read more
jonnypags

jonnypags December 9, 2018 20:24

Very poor communication with rep and very long wait for any response. Also, the 50 free spins that you get or used to get apparently is no longer available. I took a screenshot of my conversation with the rep as proof of this. I'll be forwarding it to management.

Danddman

Danddman October 27, 2018 09:26

I had fun and played for around two hours. I never reached enough to cash out, but for fifty free spins, it was fun.

YEEHUYNH206

YEEHUYNH206 September 26, 2018 23:34

This casino is very bad ab customer services. Difficult to cancel payout and my informations in the file wasn’t correct ( i didnt do it) . Ask them to chance it and they asked me too much questions. The way they talk not nice at all. Very rude . I dont like this casino at all.

This casino is very bad ab customer services. Difficult to cancel payout and my informations in the file wasn’t correct ( i didnt do it) . Ask them to chance it and they asked me too much questions. The way they talk not nice at all. Very rude . I dont like this casino at all. They dont even have the loyal reward point or cashback.

Read more
tahna lee

tahna lee September 18, 2018 02:07

Tried out this casino and 50 free spins and it was okay. Some of the games aren't playable in my country so that kind of sucked. Waiting to read other reviews before I deposit. A really nice gentleman who is my VIP host called me and asked how I liked casino and gave me another 50 free spins.

Tried out this casino and 50 free spins and it was okay. Some of the games aren't playable in my country so that kind of sucked. Waiting to read other reviews before I deposit. A really nice gentleman who is my VIP host called me and asked how I liked casino and gave me another 50 free spins. Also said that I'm vip and to personally ask for him and he'll make sure when I'm ready to deposit he will hook me up. Stay tuned!

Read more
Timond231

Timond231 September 15, 2018 17:25

So I just joined this Casino a little over 2 hours ago through LCB and claimed the free 50 spins. They are on 4 Seasons slot, which was my first time playing it, and LOVE it. I finished my spins with a balance of around 30 bucks. Played and had it up to $285 at one time.

So I just joined this Casino a little over 2 hours ago through LCB and claimed the free 50 spins. They are on 4 Seasons slot, which was my first time playing it, and LOVE it. I finished my spins with a balance of around 30 bucks. Played and had it up to $285 at one time. Was up and down and finished the wagering requirements with $150. As soon as they were met, my real $$ balance went to $50. Per the t&c's the player must then play enough to get to $100, which is the min AND the max for this particular promo. I finally worked my way back up to $126. :) I understand I will eventually have to forfeit the extra $26 but am sending in verification documents before I make my security deposit of $25 right now. Cant wait to see if this goes smoothly or horrible lolol. Never can tell with new casinos

Read more
Ivanbet50

Ivanbet50 July 19, 2018 11:09

A lot of betsoft games to choose from and i do enjoy this kind of games.The first deposit bonus is very attracting and good but the wager is a little bit too high for me.You have to get really lucky to beat that wager and it didnt happen on my occasion.

A lot of betsoft games to choose from and i do enjoy this kind of games.The first deposit bonus is very attracting and good but the wager is a little bit too high for me.You have to get really lucky to beat that wager and it didnt happen on my occasion.Its a new casino and they are growing the interface is looking really good though.The games are working fine without lags or errors.There is sometimes a small delay but that must be because of the casino server i think.

Read more
Show remaining 16 comments

Mega Vegas Casino