On this page

Magic Star Live Review

7Show Comments

Magic Star Live does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

7Show Comments

Magic Star Live has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Magic Star Live is an online casino that was launched in 2015 by Platypus B.V. Featuring a celestial theme, Magic Star Live has a wide array of games, reasonable payout times, and an interesting slate of games, although wagering requirements on bonuses could be better.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €5
Minimum Desposit Grade A++
💸 Min Withdrawal €50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time Not announced on their website
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €5,000 will be divided into installments)
Cashout Limit Grade E++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Magic Star Live Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Magic Star Live Casino.

Software Providers

Magic Star Live Casino is powered by BetSoft, The Art Of Games, Endorphina, PlayPearls, Spinomenal, Fugaso, We Are Casino and Groove Gaming, and its games are provided via a web-based instant play platform as well as through a mobile site that allows for play on the go.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Magic Star Live Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Magic Star Live's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Magic Star Live Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Magic Star Live's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Magic Star Live is also home to 17 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpg
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpg

Banking options at Magic Star Live

Banking option Deposit Withdrawal
NETELLER NETELLER
Skrill Skrill
Bank Wire Transfer Bank Wire Transfer

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngfun-farm.png.jpgwild-school-95pt32.png.jpgbanana-king.png.jpghippie-roll.png.jpgocean-riches.png.jpgplay-pearls.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngfun-farm.png.jpgwild-school-95pt32.png.jpgbanana-king.png.jpghippie-roll.png.jpgocean-riches.png.jpgplay-pearls.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg
There are a good selection of video and classic slots on offer at Magic Star Live Casino.

Comp Point Program

Magic Star Live Casino does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

Magic Star Live Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Magic Star Live does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Magic Star Live Casino also offers live dealer services to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Magic Star Live Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Magic Star Live has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 7

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax July 7, 2017 03:21

I registered at this casino solely because I wanted to see the games of the rare provider PlayPearls. I do not like this games. The design of the games is not modern and not colorful. Wager requirements for players from Russia, Poland and Kazakhstan x200! It is unrealistic wager requirements.

I registered at this casino solely because I wanted to see the games of the rare provider PlayPearls. I do not like this games. The design of the games is not modern and not colorful. Wager requirements for players from Russia, Poland and Kazakhstan x200! It is unrealistic wager requirements. The minimum withdrawal is 50 euros! I did not like !

Read more
leistat28

leistat28 April 24, 2016 18:48

This casino offers only a good 300 % welcome bonus with 42 x playthrough. I think that it's very difficoult to meet the wagering requirements here because these slots aren't known well.

This casino offers only a good 300 % welcome bonus with 42 x playthrough. I think that it's very difficoult to meet the wagering requirements here because these slots aren't known well. According to me the players prefer to sign up, deposit and play expecially in casinos that offer different vendors like betsoft, microgamig, netent and novomatic. These slot machines are the same as those of "traditional casino slots".

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 28, 2016 15:00

Magic Start site looking good only at the background there is their logo:) Further they look poor and outdated. But they are unique because of the slots they offering. However they have very little slots to suggest:( And i didnt like them at all. Live casino is not great too. Not many games as well.

Magic Start site looking good only at the background there is their logo:) Further they look poor and outdated. But they are unique because of the slots they offering. However they have very little slots to suggest:( And i didnt like them at all. Live casino is not great too. Not many games as well. but they are offering huge first deposit bonus. It is 300% with 42 wagering requirements. Not easy duty to wager it especially when they havent much of games.

Read more
RACHELL

RACHELL February 26, 2016 19:46

I registered in this casino few months ago and i started to play in their slots , and i like it. They have many kind of games , slots are different from the other sites that work with nettend, microgaming.... Also they have a real live casino , is good because i don't like virtual casino. I chat with them and works ok.

jcbossi209

jcbossi209 February 26, 2016 19:37

I tried to rate this casino because it DOES allow US players , however it doesn't allow us to deposit. In my experience the casino is great and they went out of there way to give me the free $5 to try out even knowing I was usa and could not deposit afterwards.

I tried to rate this casino because it DOES allow US players , however it doesn't allow us to deposit. In my experience the casino is great and they went out of there way to give me the free $5 to try out even knowing I was usa and could not deposit afterwards. I give 3 1/2 stars based on just the customer service here.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis February 21, 2016 11:54

Magic Star live, i saw several different experiences from players, i signed up there a while ago, with a free bonus they gave me, i send email to them to claim it took about 9 hours before they added it, was expecting a faster respond on that.

Magic Star live, i saw several different experiences from players, i signed up there a while ago, with a free bonus they gave me, i send email to them to claim it took about 9 hours before they added it, was expecting a faster respond on that. they offer strange games, but the payouts are fair, as far as i experienced. no live chat which is very sad, and all traffic goes trough email. i don't have any experience with Withdrawals there, but as far as i know it's really not fast processed can take 1-4 days for e-wallets which is really not attractive too me too put money in, site looks nice and things are working fast, but i'm really not 100% sure about there service to players.

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 February 20, 2016 07:16

Not a fan of the games software at all. Deposited £10 and it all just seemed a bit basic. Yes i lost the deposit but always like to give a casino a chance to see how it plays.

Not a fan of the games software at all. Deposited £10 and it all just seemed a bit basic. Yes i lost the deposit but always like to give a casino a chance to see how it plays. Decided not to deposit more on the 1st one to take the bonus as its 42x deposit and bonus for the wagering which is strange number but quite high too. Games took a while to load and it doesnt work on mobile

Read more

Magic Star Live