On this page

Gossip Slots Review

197Show Comments

Gossip Slots welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

197Show Comments

Introduction

Gossip Slots opened its virtual doors in 2013, and serves as a sister site to Drake Casino. Other than the change in name and a difference in page design, Gossip Slots is very similar to Drake in that they offer an identical set of games and have similar banking and customer support methods.

Our sister site Latest Casino Bonuses had an interview with George from Gossip Slots, which gives some good information on the casino. That interview can be read here.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $15 (Crypto)/$25 (Credit/Debit cards)
Minimum Desposit Grade B+
💸 Min Withdrawal $100 (Wire Transfer)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; Bitcoin: 1-3 business days; Bank Wire: 3-12 business days
Cashout Times Grade E-
🤑 Cashout Limit $2,500 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Gossip Slots Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Gossip Slots.

Below are the current bonuses being offered at Gossip Slots.

Sign Up Bonus

A 250% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $2000 and a wagering requirement of 60x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 10% for Video Poker and American Roulette
  • 35% for Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  250% up to $2,000, or 200 Free Spins on each of your first 4 deposits. Minimum deposit: $25. Maximum Bet Allowed: $10. Please be advised - the use of bonus credits to place wagers on Baccarat, Craps, and European Roulette is not allowed.

Software Providers

Gossip Slots is powered by BetSoft, Rival, saucify, Arrows Edge, Nucleus Gaming, Fresh Deck Studios, Genii, Proprietary and FlipLuck, which provides a series of 3D games and traditional casino titles.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Gossip Slots Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Gossip Slots's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Gossip Slots Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Gossip Slots's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Gossip Slots is also home to 52 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpg

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpg
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpg

The largest selection of casino games on offer from Gossip Slots are distributed from BetSoft Gaming, which contain a large selection of 3D slots that can be played on desktop and mobile devices alike. These games have some of the best production values in the online casino industry, and mix in some interactive features that keeps the fun flowing.

Comp Point Program

Gossip Slots uses the same VIP comp program as Drake Casino, meaning that players who sign up and deposit at the casino are automatically eligible to earn points for every dollar they wager. The program allows players to redeem points for real cash at the casino, enter sweepstakes, and purchase electronics and other prizes at the VIP Rewards Plan website.

Licence Information

Gossip Slots is licensed to conduct gaming operations in the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Gossip Slots does not accept players from the following countries: Alberta, Antigua and Barbuda, British Columbia, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Denmark, France, Israel, Italy, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Libya, Manitoba, Maryland, Myanmar, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, New Jersey, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Sudan, Sweden, Syria, Washington and Yukon Territory.

Other Products

In addition to table games, slots, and video poker, Gossip Slots offers its players scratch cards, keno, and virtual race games to players.

Player Issues

The parent company who owns Gossip Slots and Drake Casino has become known as a reputable operator that is generally fair to players. Still, the casino has a high minimum withdrawal of $100, especially when you consider that Gossip Slots allows deposits of just $25.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Gossip Slots earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Gossip Slots.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 197

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Eleanor Leighton

Eleanor Leighton May 14, 2024 15:46

Great daily free tournaments with real cash winnings. Also offers great free spins and has a fantastic range of games to choose from ❤️

Christopher D Nestor

Christopher D Nestor May 13, 2024 00:06

Good casino with a variety of games to play. And withdrawing is fast and easy here!

Tonymoach4

Tonymoach4 March 4, 2024 17:56

Another casino with my least favorite game provider as their only game provider which is betsoft. That along with super slow withdrawals makes this casino one of my least favorite

Bigjoe29

Bigjoe29 January 26, 2024 22:37

I have not played there lately due to a dispute over some deposits I made there. But in the past I always found them to be prompt on their payouts the times that I made a withdraw. They are for the most part more honest than a lot of casinos in my opinion. I would have no reservations about playing there.

bufallocricket

bufallocricket January 26, 2024 04:34

I want to like this casino but my pet peeve with these online options is the crazy amount of red tape and fancy confusing vernacular in the TOS and bonus conditions.

I want to like this casino but my pet peeve with these online options is the crazy amount of red tape and fancy confusing vernacular in the TOS and bonus conditions. You have to be a legal whiz and linguist just to wrap your head around the stupid annoying constraints that basically make a bonus the equivalent of a unreciprocated donation to the casino cofers that you will never see again. Take a page out of the book of brick and mortar player rewards programs, don't get in the way of players that like to play if you are generous and have less rules as crazy as it sounds you might just end up making more $$$$. I would avoid this one if you can.

Read more
Randy White

Randy White December 16, 2023 20:07

At 1st glance this casino seems like a good choice due to their larger selection of games and the tournaments. The tournaments are always glitching and rarely work for me and the game play RTP seems very low. This was a hard casino to hit at by far

StevenSheffield Jr.666

StevenSheffield Jr.666 October 2, 2023 19:25

o gossip got my sloppy seconds...second casino i made a deposit to years back.. love the telephone service and nice bonuses

bry60195

bry60195 July 12, 2023 12:20

I deposited twice and redeemed a free chip and couldnt even win $1.00. These are the tighest slots I have ever played and I do play at lots of casinos. Take your money to another casino if you want to just maybe break even. You will not win a buck here. Its like a rip off!

Jonathan Swink

Jonathan Swink July 12, 2023 15:22

I've played at a lot of casinos in my life and won more money there then any other and its not even close. First $50 I deposited ever I hit $8350 on a $1 spin on Bamboo Rush. Won $52k in 3 months there. They have really really good customer service.

I've played at a lot of casinos in my life and won more money there then any other and its not even close. First $50 I deposited ever I hit $8350 on a $1 spin on Bamboo Rush. Won $52k in 3 months there. They have really really good customer service. I was so nervous about withdrawals since it was my first online experience and was thru wire transfers. They showed up every time on time no questions asked. So I only say that maybe you had some bad spins but that can be anywhere. The casino being good with withdrawals and customer service is huge and they are top of the line. Not to mention won crazy amount of money there. Sorry you had crappy luck there.

Read more
Djshakka

Djshakka May 15, 2023 22:34

Singed up because of 200 free spins offer. Of course after found out you have to deposit before you can even play with the winnings and start the play rough. So that was a little off. Verification was actually painless and not long. The fees for withdrawal are why I don't play anymore

Bretames94

Bretames94 April 27, 2023 17:41

This is a cool site and I had a lot of fun there. I definitely recommend signing up here and trying your luck. I haven't cashed out here before but I'm hoping to. Overall I like this casino.

Show remaining 186 comments

Gossip Slots    Visit Casino