On this page

Crypto Thrills Casino Review

78Show Comments

Crypto Thrills Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

78Show Comments

Crypto Thrills Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Crypto Thrill Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2019 and offers betting services around the globe. The site specializes in providing betting using cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin. The site has some promising aspects to it, but there are some things that we don’t like, namely the lack of a gaming license and absence of responsible gaming information. These are enough to give us pause in recommending Crypto Thrills to punters, but could be rectified pretty quickly in the future.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit 1 mBTC
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal 1 mBTC
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: up to 48 hours
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit 300 mLTC/mBTC/mBCH (Pro Tier Players) Weekly; 450 mLTC/mBTC/mBCH (All-Star Tier Players) Weekly; 660 mLTC/mBTC/mBCH (Hall of Fame Tier Players) Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Crypto Thrills Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Crypto Thrills Casino.

Software Providers

Crypto Thrills Casino is powered by BetSoft, Ezugi, Rival, saucify, eBET, Fresh Deck Studios and Original Spirit, and the games are available through a web-based platform, rather than making you download cumbersome files. The site does have mobile compatibility built in, meaning that you can play games on your smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Crypto Thrills Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Crypto Thrills Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Crypto Thrills Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Crypto Thrills Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Crypto Thrills Casino is also home to 46 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbull_bull_2.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpgroulette.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbull_bull_2.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpgroulette.jpg.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

I scoured the Crypto Thrills website and couldn’t find a responsible gaming page. This is socially irresponsible, and we hope that the casino publishes one, as all operators have the responsibility to provide information to provide information on avoiding addictive behaviors from arising.

The customer support team can be reached through email and live chat 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The rep I interacted with picked up the chat within a few seconds, and they were able to answer the basic cryptocurrency questions I had about depositing and withdrawing.

The casino does protect player information by using 128-bit SSL encryption, which is the industry standard for moving information. Encryption is important, and we only recommend you play at casinos that use it.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions, there isn’t anything that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

Crypto Thrills only has banking services that are cryptocurrencies, with Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Bitcoin Cash support. The site has a 400 mBTC limit on payouts per week, which is equivalent to $1,573 as of the publication of this review. Speeds are good though, as payouts should be in your wallet nearly instantaneously.

Banking options at Crypto Thrills Casino

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngflirting_scholoar.png.jpg2020-02-24_22-26-37.png.jpgmedusa_curse_of_athena.png.jpg2020-02-24_22-28-06.png.jpgpeas_fairy.png.jpgsteampunk.png.jpgwin_win_won.png.jpg
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngflirting_scholoar.png.jpg2020-02-24_22-26-37.png.jpgmedusa_curse_of_athena.png.jpg2020-02-24_22-28-06.png.jpgpeas_fairy.png.jpgsteampunk.png.jpgwin_win_won.png.jpg

Crypto Thrills slots are relatively small in number, but this is to be expected when you’re dealing with a casino that serves the American market. Saucify’s slots are decent, albeit nothing mind-blowing. There aren’t any progressive jackpots offered, but the games can be played on mobile devices.

Comp Point Program

There isn’t a VIP or comp program in place at Crypto Thrills, but the site does offer cash back on monthly losses.

Licence Information

Crypto Thrills Casino operates without a gaming license, which is a major concern. Sites without licenses have no regulatory body keeping them in check, and we’re extremely leery of sites that don’t have a license, as they’re not hard to come by (in some jurisdictions).

Countries not supported

Crypto Thrills Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Ontario, Russia and Ukraine.

Player Issues

There are currently no-known player issues pertaining to how Crypto Thrills Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Crypto Thrills Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 78

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

jayzfriendred11

jayzfriendred11 November 26, 2023 13:18

One deposit to check things out. Not impressed. Other casinos with same games payout better. I like the games providers for different. Just wish they paid better. Does offer loyalty program when leveling up. Same as others in this casino family.

chefmnpatg

chefmnpatg May 19, 2023 04:11

Is there less than 0.1, the point of basing your casino around crypto is for fast in and out of deposits and withdrawals. It appears one side of that clan works but not the other I'll let you use your imagination.

Rachel Brown

Rachel Brown May 11, 2023 10:02

Horrible casino. Very predatory . Because I made an LTC deposit the withdrawal allowed was less than my deposit. I would stay away. Horrible people.

samijogallo

samijogallo April 4, 2023 13:06

Worst casino ever! Will not honor your withdrawal! Customer service is the rudest I’ve ever encountered! DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!

Bama25

Bama25 February 17, 2023 23:21

This was one of the earlier casinos I found and liked, however lately I keep hearing stories of no payment or tough withdrawals. Also rule shifting... none are good so I'd exercise caution. Good luck

Julie Nunnelly

Julie Nunnelly December 10, 2022 14:12

My first time Playing and depositing here, I met playthrough requirements after a couple days and was able to request a small withdrawal. It's been over a month and still hasn't been processed. Finally contacted support only to be told I had multiple accounts and they had closed it. Caution when playing here!

Joedee Thompsons

Joedee Thompsons December 6, 2022 01:52

Never had a good feeling about the decency of this casino, sad to see that was right

Julie Nunnelly

Julie Nunnelly October 18, 2022 17:38

Proceeded wifh caution for good reason! I was asked for player verification before i was allowed to deposit. I claimed no bonuses and played. Won a small jackpot. Tried to withdraw and was told I had more than one account in my household and they blocked my login. No payout possible.

Proceeded wifh caution for good reason! I was asked for player verification before i was allowed to deposit. I claimed no bonuses and played. Won a small jackpot. Tried to withdraw and was told I had more than one account in my household and they blocked my login. No payout possible. I'm the only adult in the house and keep a strict record of where I've played.. Will not be playing here again!

Read more
ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 October 11, 2022 13:11

This casino will take your deposit but the cost to play some games is unreal.

This casino will take your deposit but the cost to play some games is unreal. They convert it into mBIT so if you deposit 50 bucks it shows 5 but when you play the slot- you can maybe spin 5 times on the minimum bet and your money is gone! I don’t know how to explain it but basically they charge a massively higher amount per spin then ANY other casino does. Say if the min is 5 cents- it still shows .05 but it’s actually in MBIT which converts to like 5 bucks or something like that. This casino is a joke and they are making money of of people using deception. DONT PLAY HERE!

Read more
Charlie Pingry

Charlie Pingry October 7, 2022 06:58

This place is laughably bad the chat support is friendly but beware they will lie and say anything to get you to deposit I played a couple no deposit bonuses for fun and has really good hit on the second one, I knew I would not have my withdrawal approved when talking to online support I asked if i would be able to...

This place is laughably bad the chat support is friendly but beware they will lie and say anything to get you to deposit I played a couple no deposit bonuses for fun and has really good hit on the second one, I knew I would not have my withdrawal approved when talking to online support I asked if i would be able to cashout they were insistent that after I made a verification deposit it would definitely be approved been even with breaking the terms

Read more
Show remaining 68 comments

Crypto Thrills Casino