On this page

CRUSHIT Casino Review

24Show Comments

CRUSHIT Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

24Show Comments

CRUSHIT Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Crush It Casino is an online betting site that’s got a comic book theme and is tied to the LuckyBetz brand. The group is based out of Costa Rica, and even though this is a cause for concern, the casino does appear to do a lot of things right. There are a healthy number of games, decent bonus terms, and reasonable payout times on winnings. This is offset a bit by some predatory terms, which, when combined with the lack of regulation could end up causing you some headaches down the road.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Costa Rica
💰 Min Deposit $25
💸 Min Withdrawal $25
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; Bitcoin: 24-72 hours; Check/Bank Wire Transfer: 7-10 Business Days
🤑 Cashout Limit $5,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

CRUSHIT Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of bonuses currently being offered at Crush It Casino.

Software Providers

Crush It Casino is powered by BetSoft, Rival and Spinomenal and the casino’s games are provided via a web-based instant play platform. This means that games load up directly through your favorite internet browser. Mobile play is also supported, allowing you to play games on your smartphone from anywhere you can grab a data connection.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

CRUSHIT Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about CRUSHIT Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


CRUSHIT Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about CRUSHIT Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

CRUSHIT Casino is also home to 26 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There isn’t any responsible gaming information available on the Crush It Casino website. This isn’t much of a surprise, as the casino has a lack of regulation due to the Costa Rica license that they hold. We hope that Crush It changes this, as betting sites owe it to players to share responsible gaming measures they take to protect players.

Customer support is available through email and live chat. I found the staff quick to respond to the chat request I sent, and the experience was more or less average when compared to what you get from other betting sites.

Crush It Casino uses SSL encryption to protect players, which is a good thing. Unfortunately, it appears that not all pages on the site are encrypted. This could possibly lead to security lapses, but none were readily apparent when I was browsing the site. Still, this is another area that needs to be cleaned up.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

There are a few predatory terms in this casino’s verbiage. First, the casino says that they can charge you a dormancy fee if you don’t access your account for six months. The second is that the casino can close your account if you violate any terms with no obligation to repay you the funds in your account. Seeing as how the casino has the right to terminate your account for anything they consider “improper”, this gives them a large opening to arbitrarily seize your money.

The banking system at Crush It Casino is relatively decent. The site accepts deposits through MasterCard, Visa, MoneyGram, Western Union, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, and UPayCard. Withdrawals are paid out through MoneyGram, Bitcoin, and UPayCard. Times to get your money range from 2-4 business days, and there’s a $5,000 monthly withdrawal limit.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png

There are more than 200 different video slots on offer at Crush It Casino. A lot of these games can be played on mobile devices, and all of them can be played on desktops. The games have a bunch of different themes and features, and there’s no doubt that you can spend a lot of time going through the library. There are progressive jackpots on offer, but you shouldn’t play games to try to win them. The site has many BetSoft progressives, which have been shown to be unwinnable. You’re better off sticking to lower bets and not attempting to swing for the fences on these big prizes.

Comp Point Program

There is a comp program in place at Crush It Casino, with the site offering up cash back to players. High rollers get additional bonuses, such as custom tailored bonuses, and more.

Licence Information

Crush It Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Countries not supported

CRUSHIT Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Ontario.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Crush It Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

CRUSHIT Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 24

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

usafree

usafree October 27, 2019 21:10

they will be closing operations on October 30th. For any inquiries please email them at: [email protected]

finallyfinally

finallyfinally September 13, 2019 21:30

Signed up, tried to figure out how to deposit. Every time I click on the deposit button it just said "New Deposit Options Coming Soon!" Then it just closed. Didn't see any option for sign up bonus or anything. Tried opening a game - there was some issue with flash. Tried contacting support, nobody was home.

Signed up, tried to figure out how to deposit. Every time I click on the deposit button it just said "New Deposit Options Coming Soon!" Then it just closed. Didn't see any option for sign up bonus or anything. Tried opening a game - there was some issue with flash. Tried contacting support, nobody was home. Guess they don't want my money I suppose.

Read more
jessi gomez

jessi gomez August 21, 2019 21:06

I dont like this casino it doesnt seem legit im not even gonna play so i didnt rate a 0.but it looks like one.

Fedorfan

Fedorfan April 8, 2019 00:56

Not sure exactly why, but I have to use the Puffin browser app in order to even access this site, and often don't get complete page loads. Not sure if they're under maintenance or whatever but it's not working. Gave up trying after a while. Looks like decent place from what I've seen though...

uhdunno

uhdunno October 10, 2018 17:14

i signed up fine, received free spins, lost. i did notice i had to try few browsers to get it to work. anyone cashoit from them yet? what was the experience like?

playerdaleman

playerdaleman August 27, 2018 00:01

What's the matter with this place? Signed up and got free spins, won round $40. Few wins/losses later, won't even load the login page. Just doesn't do anything. Can't really give any more information because site won't work.

DianaRo

DianaRo August 16, 2018 10:12

I like the name to be honest, since a girl is allowed to have some crushes in her life, isn’t she? I do not like the logo however, which, contrary to the name is a very macho, alpha male thing.

I like the name to be honest, since a girl is allowed to have some crushes in her life, isn’t she? I do not like the logo however, which, contrary to the name is a very macho, alpha male thing. Then again I like the assortment of games and the navigation which is easy (and with some decent games) but I do not like at all the Costa Rica jurisdiction and the maximum monthly withdrawal which is ridiculously low. All in all, I don’t think I’ll have a crush on crush it.

Read more
Ivanbet50

Ivanbet50 July 19, 2018 11:12

I singed up on this casino and the phone verification didnt recive my account.I waited 25min on live chat and didnt get an answer about this problem.I couldnt see the license on their site i am really dissapointed i joined this casino i sent them a email and im waiting for the response.

I singed up on this casino and the phone verification didnt recive my account.I waited 25min on live chat and didnt get an answer about this problem.I couldnt see the license on their site i am really dissapointed i joined this casino i sent them a email and im waiting for the response.The first deposit bonus looks really good but im not sure i will use it until i get some extra information from them.For now stay away from this for my opinion.

Read more
MelissaN

MelissaN July 9, 2018 15:54

Hi KingdaKa, Thanks for letting us know. We're going to get in touch with the casino and ask why you didn't get the sms account verification.

KingdaKa

KingdaKa July 9, 2018 15:43

Tried signing up, would not send sms account verification. I gave up after trying several times.

Show remaining 14 comments

CRUSHIT Casino