On this page

Club Vegas USA Review

6Show Comments

Club Vegas USA does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

6Show Comments

Club Vegas USA has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Club Vegas USA Casino is an online betting site that was opened in 2008 and offers their betting services throughout the globe (except for the USA, ironically). The casino has been online for a while, and reliably pays out winnings, although its policy of holding winnings for 3 days and then taking up to 10 business days to process has proven to be controversial to say the least.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $25
💸 Min Withdrawal Please visit website for more information
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 7-10 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $2,500 Monthly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Club Vegas USA Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Club Vegas USA Casino.

Software Providers

Club Vegas USA Casino is powered by Rival, and its games are provided through both a downloadable piece of software as well as through an instant play model on their website.

Video Poker

jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png
jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png

Club Vegas USA Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about Club Vegas USA's Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
blackjack-multihand.png
Multi-hand Blackjack

Club Vegas USA Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about Club Vegas USA's Blackjack

Other Games

Club Vegas USA is also home to 10 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png

Banking options at Club Vegas USA

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png
There are dozens of video slots available for play at Club Vegas USA Casino, with the site offering up a nice mixture of themes and features. The casino also has a series of progressive jackpots available, which offer millions of dollars in prizes at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Club Vegas USA Casino offers players 1 comp point for every dollar wagered, and 1,000 points can be redeemed for $1 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

Club Vegas USA Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Club Vegas USA does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, Arkansas, British Columbia, California, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colorado, Connecticut, Costa Rica, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Saskatchewan, Singapore, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Club Vegas USA Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Club Vegas USA has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 6

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Vanilipas

Vanilipas May 3, 2016 11:46

Club Vegas usa looks so poor. Website is like a nightmare, also we can play only on download version. Actually all Rival casinos are not very very trustful but in this one i cant trust either. Also take a look at withdrawals time. It's not normal to wait withdrawal to e-wallet about or more than week.

Club Vegas usa looks so poor. Website is like a nightmare, also we can play only on download version. Actually all Rival casinos are not very very trustful but in this one i cant trust either. Also take a look at withdrawals time. It's not normal to wait withdrawal to e-wallet about or more than week. So in my view they are losing to all the other rival casinos so i even dont talk about other games providers casinos.

Read more
mdacic

mdacic September 27, 2015 12:44

I must say that this is one of the worst casino on the world. Their customer support is very lazy, payouts department also because every withdrawal take one week minimum and it can be longer. Also wagering requirements on bonuses are too big and I really don't see any reason why anybody should play here.

I must say that this is one of the worst casino on the world. Their customer support is very lazy, payouts department also because every withdrawal take one week minimum and it can be longer. Also wagering requirements on bonuses are too big and I really don't see any reason why anybody should play here. I won't be back here for sure.

Read more
Johnajax

Johnajax May 7, 2015 17:31

This is one typical Rival casino. I love their game, they have nice software with some great games and special their video slots. I love their video slots because almost every slot have free spins and bonus round and that make playing on this casino very very interesting. But they have bad sides too.

This is one typical Rival casino. I love their game, they have nice software with some great games and special their video slots. I love their video slots because almost every slot have free spins and bonus round and that make playing on this casino very very interesting. But they have bad sides too. Their payments may take up to 10 working days and that is really too long.

Read more
nalgenie

nalgenie February 16, 2009 16:43

They let me open an account, and cash out on my no-deposit bonus. Quick and courtous.

LCB Admin

LCB Admin September 30, 2008 06:33

I agree that it is strange esp. since they are all owned by separate companies.. maybe it will change in future, they are still young.

CyberCyd

CyberCyd September 29, 2008 05:20

CLUB VEGAS USA won\'t let me open an account because they state that I have accounts with other RIVAL casinos! So what? Are they allergic to money? How dumb is that?

Club Vegas USA