On this page

Casino of Dreams Review

4Show Comments

Casino of Dreams does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

4Show Comments

Casino of Dreams has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Casino of Dreams is an online betting site that was founded in 2016 by Broadway Gaming Ltd. The casino has a wide array of games, but players may experience longer payout times and less than stellar payout options, making Casino of Dreams a decent if somewhat average casino site.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit £10
💸 Min Withdrawal £10
⏱️ Cashout Time Within 3 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit £10,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Casino of Dreams Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casino of Dreams.

Software Providers

Casino of Dreams is powered by Microgaming, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Games Global and NextGen, and its games are provided through a web-based instant play platform as well as through a mobile site.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.

Casino of Dreams Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Casino of Dreams's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Casino of Dreams Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Casino of Dreams's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Casino of Dreams is also home to 17 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg

There are a large number of slots available to play at Casino of Dreams, with the majority of games being video slots but a small selection of classic games also being offered. Progressive jackpots are also available, offering the chance to win millions with a single spin of the reels.

Comp Point Program

Players at Casino of Dreams are granted comp points based on their gameplay. 100 points are equivalent to £1 cash at the casino, and 500 points are redeemable for £5.

Licence Information

Casino of Dreams is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Casino of Dreams does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alderney, American Samoa, Anguilla, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei, Bulgaria, California, Cayman Islands, China, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Finland, Florida, France, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Namibia, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Casino of Dreams conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casino of Dreams has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 4

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 25, 2016 13:31

I become a fan of their sister casinos:Butler's Bingo, Rehab Bingo, Glossy Bingo and Dotty Bingo. I am playing there and here and can say that which one is my less favorite. At first they dont have bingo. Another bad thing that i cant search for games here.

I become a fan of their sister casinos:Butler's Bingo, Rehab Bingo, Glossy Bingo and Dotty Bingo. I am playing there and here and can say that which one is my less favorite. At first they dont have bingo. Another bad thing that i cant search for games here. If you have free spins you must enter no matter which one game and wait for prompted message. Fully cant understand why it is so. But they are good in promotions, great welcome bonus and loyalty program. But now i am playing here only if i get nice offer via email.

Read more
tim.connolly

tim.connolly March 19, 2016 23:44

not exactly a great casino, can do better. 2 stars

anfransen

anfransen March 14, 2016 06:47

I am kinda disappointed with this casino. This casino process withdrawal so SLOWWWW!!! I deposited using skrill but I cant withdraw to my skrill!!! after arguing with the customer they tried to make withdrawal to my skrill but I havent got it till today. Sigh..

I am kinda disappointed with this casino. This casino process withdrawal so SLOWWWW!!! I deposited using skrill but I cant withdraw to my skrill!!! after arguing with the customer they tried to make withdrawal to my skrill but I havent got it till today. Sigh.. Beware of this casino if you hate slow withdrawal process. Moreover the live chat cant help you much as they keep pushing responsibility saying that withdrawal is handled by finance dept.

Read more
stephenclax.mclachlan

stephenclax.mclachlan March 6, 2016 16:37

Well never played here and I dont think that I ever will see here you see a casino 1 of yep only the one shop,,,,, well no no these guys are part of a what I woud call WALLmart off casinos there are many of these and they are only dressed up in diffrent clothes to fool your eyes,,, I found this out when at a certain...

Well never played here and I dont think that I ever will see here you see a casino 1 of yep only the one shop,,,,, well no no these guys are part of a what I woud call WALLmart off casinos there are many of these and they are only dressed up in diffrent clothes to fool your eyes,,, I found this out when at a certain casino the went back on there promise, truth is they split hairs A DUDE IN CUSTOMER SUPPORT HAVING A BAD DAY so there and then I told him close my account now as you are a un professional so an so,,,,,,,GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY TOU WONT BELEVE THE NUMBER OF CASINOS THAT I WAS A MEMBER OFF AND HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH HAVE BANNED ME AND THE AMOUNT WHOM WILL NOT LET ME JOIN.. that just proves my pointt NOT PROS

Read more

Casino of Dreams