On this page

Casino Grand Bay Review

31Show Comments

Casino Grand Bay welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.9
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

31Show Comments

Introduction

Casino Grand Bay is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Grand Privé Group. At one time Casino Grand Bay utilized Microgaming software and operated in the United States, but pulled out after the UIGEA came into effect. During this time the casino's owners backed out of affiliate agreements and switched software to Saucify, potentially signaling that the casino may be experiencing financial difficulties. Additional complaints regarding the casino's lack of payments to players have also begun to surface, causing us to blacklist this site and urging players to stay away.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake, Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/$20
Minimum Desposit Grade B--
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: up to 48 hours; Pending time: 48 hours; Bitcoin: up to 3 business days; Wire Transfer: up to 5 business days;
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit Not announced on their website
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Casino Grand Bay Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 2 bonuses available at Casino Grand Bay.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casino Grand Bay.

Sign Up Bonus

A 200% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $4000 +30 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 60xb on Slots

Code: 200CRUISE

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Blackjack
  • 10% for Video Poker
  • 25% for Baccarat
  • 50% for Poker, American Roulette and Roulette
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Plus 30 Free Spins on Sweet Success . Min Deposit: $20. Max bet: $5.Max Cashout:  $1000. Cashable.

Sign up Bonus - Crypto

A 280% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $1000 and a wagering requirement of 60xb on Slots

Code: 280CRYPTO

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Available on your first deposit of the month when you use any of our cryptocurrencies. Min Deposit: $50. Max bet: $5. Max Cashout:  $1000. Cashable.

Software Providers

Casino Grand Bay is powered by BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Rival, saucify and Genii, which gives players access to games through both a downloadable piece of software as well as an instant play web model.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Casino Grand Bay Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Casino Grand Bay's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Casino Grand Bay Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Casino Grand Bay's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Casino Grand Bay is also home to 53 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png

Slots are a big portion of Casino Grand Bay's offering, with more than 30 unique video slots on offer. There are not really many classic slots on offer, but the games themselves are unique and fun for players used to titles from developer like Real Time Gaming.

Comp Point Program

Casino Grand Bay gives out comp points in the following amounts: Slots, Roulette, Three Card Poker, and Keno- 1 point for every $10 wagered; Baccarat- 1 point for every $25 wagered; Video Poker- 1 point for every $50 wagered; Blackjack and Craps- 1 point for every $100 wagered.

Licence Information

Casino Grand Bay is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Casino Grand Bay does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Ontario, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

We have blacklisted Casino Grand Bay because of multiple complaints about this casino's business practices as well as their stiffing players out of winnings. We urge all players to avoid playing at this predatory site.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casino Grand Bay has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 31

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

faye alice (Alice)

faye alice (Alice) July 26, 2023 09:25

I have been member for a long time made deposits using bitcoin finally accumulated enough points to cash in a 15 free spins won 3.80 and play through the requirement and cashed out 150.

I have been member for a long time made deposits using bitcoin finally accumulated enough points to cash in a 15 free spins won 3.80 and play through the requirement and cashed out 150.00 it was denied and reversed I wish I never wasted money or my time on this site hopefully this review with keep another person from doing this same.

Read more
therealpeteg

therealpeteg June 15, 2023 00:26

I dont like this site. They pay out time frame is ridiculous. You can have great games but when it takes several days to cash out that is truly unfair and that’s why I stopped playing here obviously

Chriscainevip

Chriscainevip May 11, 2022 07:15

I did not like the way this software played on a mobile device. It al felt just a bit out of date. The game selection however was very nice customer support was so so with questions I didn’t care for their bonus choices.

gregjonh04

gregjonh04 March 19, 2021 18:04

really good tournament and vip service. All saucify and betsoft are on fire when you are ready to bet higher than a penny loll!

fredos386

fredos386 May 19, 2018 09:56

Casino Grand Bay is a terrible casino, nothing more. The only slots they have are from the Saucify provider that is one if not the worst provider i ever tried. Their slots are awful, they have no potential at all and you will have to bet way more than you are used to if you want a chance to cashout something.

Casino Grand Bay is a terrible casino, nothing more. The only slots they have are from the Saucify provider that is one if not the worst provider i ever tried. Their slots are awful, they have no potential at all and you will have to bet way more than you are used to if you want a chance to cashout something. Also they give no deposit offer and big deposit bonuses but like RTG sites, odds of not being paid are huge. I tried them once, it was the first every Saucify casino i tried. At the time i registered the only currency available to me (canada) was the USD so i opened my account in USD. Then i forgot about this site. A few later it came back on my browser and i remembered i had no deposit money in there so i went back, wagered and cashed out the maximum of 150$ they allowed. 1 week later i receive an e-mail saying my cashout was declined and all money removed from my account because i had opened my account in USD and not in CAD to make more money (1 usd= 1.30$ cad roughly) so it was a clear abuse of the terms. What happened is that between the time i opened my account and the time i went back to play they added other currencies. But it wasn't allowed in your page to change currency so i could not open a new account or it was breaking terms for bonus abuse to open more than one account. I explained them but they were too happy to not pay me so they never changed anything and i have been scammed out of 150$. But let's be honest, did i expect to see money ever? If i let 100$ sit in my account for months without thinking about it, it kind of says it all. But being told stupidities like that was enough to confirm that these casinos are to be avoided at all cost.

Read more
corona888

corona888 March 13, 2018 23:21

this one is my go to for suacify casinos. support is fast, and my credit card gets accepted. never had a wininig session yet, but I feel its coming.

herlis

herlis August 28, 2017 22:35

When i started playing at Grand Bay casino i thought that they were one of the best casino but later on bad news and posts from forum about problems with Casino Grand Bay and even at Casino Miester and even here , i think the warnings are enough reason for me not to play in this casino again.

tanunax

tanunax May 14, 2017 23:38

At another forum Casino Grand Bay offered a bonus without a deposit of 20 euros with a wagering x60. Well, if it's free, why not try it? I played for a very long time, but I could not perform the wager requirements. Perhaps because there is only one provider. I did not like it.

mamagotit

mamagotit February 7, 2017 00:13

Played here one time with the minimum deposit amount,they were very rude about giving a free chip before I actually deposited,and then when I lost I thought okay I will give it a shot,I was @ 97% on my bonus and it fell straight thru even though I switched games several times to try to even it out.

Played here one time with the minimum deposit amount,they were very rude about giving a free chip before I actually deposited,and then when I lost I thought okay I will give it a shot,I was @ 97% on my bonus and it fell straight thru even though I switched games several times to try to even it out.I would avoid this casino at all cost.

Read more
mflansburg

mflansburg August 24, 2016 17:18

This casino group is known for killing it's Affiliates Program, and other Rouge behavior. I used to deposit at Grandbay back when they were Microgaming.

Show remaining 21 comments

Casino Grand Bay    Visit Casino