On this page

Casino 440 Review

35Show Comments

Casino 440 does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

35Show Comments

Casino 440 has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Casino 440 is an online betting site that first opened its doors in 2012 and currently serves nearly the entire globe. The casino is owned and operated by 440 Group NV, and has established an excellent reputation for its large gaming library and reasonable bonus terms.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/$10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$50 (E-wallets/Credit Cards)/€/$100 (Bank Transfer)
⏱️ Cashout Time The withdrawal request is processed within approximately 15 days depending on the method selected.
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$1,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Casino 440 Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered by Casino 440.

Software Providers

Casino 440 is powered by Microgaming, Genesis Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Games Global, NextGen and Inteplay, and the casino provides its games through a web-based platform. A mobile site also allows for play on the go.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Casino 440 Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Casino 440's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Casino 440 Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Casino 440's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Casino 440 is also home to 21 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg

Banking options at Casino 440

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg

There are hundreds of slots available for play at Casino 440, most of which are of the video slot variety. Mobile slots and progressive jackpots are also offered by the casino, and punters can become millionaires with just the click of a button.

Comp Point Program

Casino 440 does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

Casino 440 is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Casino 440 does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Portugal, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Casino 440 conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casino 440 has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 35

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax May 12, 2017 22:42

The most important advantage of Casino 440 is that it is checked by the auditing company ecogra. I did not like that the minimum deposit is 10 euros, and the minimum cashout is 50 euros. And this is if you use an electronic wallet.

The most important advantage of Casino 440 is that it is checked by the auditing company ecogra. I did not like that the minimum deposit is 10 euros, and the minimum cashout is 50 euros. And this is if you use an electronic wallet. If you make a withdrawal to a bank card, then the minimum cashout will be already 100 euros!

Read more
nashek

nashek January 9, 2017 07:26

Used to check and try 440 site like 1-2 years ago. They offered a free bonus of just eur 5 for new players and I was lucky to cash out.That's why I can confirm they really payout, good quality games and live chat support is a great advantage of this site.

Used to check and try 440 site like 1-2 years ago. They offered a free bonus of just eur 5 for new players and I was lucky to cash out.That's why I can confirm they really payout, good quality games and live chat support is a great advantage of this site. MAybe not a big name in the brand, but still cool to play some and try your luck even with no deposit money.

Read more
Kaz2305

Kaz2305 September 23, 2016 05:00

Not a too bad casino but their site could be a bit improved. Just looks a bit amateurish and not that professional. But they have a good selection of games. Their customer service was a bit ordinary with their response time so a little improvement here would mean all the world to them.

Not a too bad casino but their site could be a bit improved. Just looks a bit amateurish and not that professional. But they have a good selection of games. Their customer service was a bit ordinary with their response time so a little improvement here would mean all the world to them. Have only played my no deposit on sign up and not sure if I would play again just from the quality of the site

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 28, 2016 23:07

For me Casino 440 is too simple. I mean site is looking very simple and too poor. Web designer should search for another job or even to change a profession:) but i love that on upper side of the site there is my country flag. I dont know it is just their logo or flag for player from which one country he is.

For me Casino 440 is too simple. I mean site is looking very simple and too poor. Web designer should search for another job or even to change a profession:) but i love that on upper side of the site there is my country flag. I dont know it is just their logo or flag for player from which one country he is. I have made here one deposit and took welcome bonus. However lost it very quickly and didnt have very big wish to play further here. I always want to feel a little of Vegas at online casino and this one didnt take that feeling to me. the games are great here but many cainos has the same games and much better graphics than casino 440.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis October 25, 2015 18:06

Casino 440, there are not very much people who are positive about them, but i'm one of them, i only and always experienced really professional and fair service from there.

Casino 440, there are not very much people who are positive about them, but i'm one of them, i only and always experienced really professional and fair service from there. there's an very good professional customer service team always available! i have several issue's with them, most is always with bonuses who are not added, and always i got helped out very very good! always within 2 minutes i got my problem fixed. also if i ask to approve my withdrawal bit faster, they are also always do there best for me and for example contact payment team directly, then it's only matter of minutes before funds are received! there promotions are great, several different promotions per week, and also match bonuses have always a really fair wagering. there site works great, and they offer big amount of different games! cashier and other options you need are always working fast, and things are easy to do! great casino, and awesome customer support!

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit October 25, 2015 14:42

Such a pity that the main games provider for this casino is microgaming but only because of country restrictions for thier games, aside from that the casino offers a decent mobile site but far better desktop platform, friendly support and great promotions including various no deposit bonuses makes this casino a solid...

Such a pity that the main games provider for this casino is microgaming but only because of country restrictions for thier games, aside from that the casino offers a decent mobile site but far better desktop platform, friendly support and great promotions including various no deposit bonuses makes this casino a solid outfit and one defenitly worth a players attention

Read more
Wish4Wins

Wish4Wins October 17, 2015 01:09

Casino 440 is one of those casinos that looks good, looks promising, but actually hands you a rotten deal! As many many others, I too got caught into their net because I didn't read properly their T&C before signing up! I hate it when I found out after depositing that the bonus money was not credited into my play...

Casino 440 is one of those casinos that looks good, looks promising, but actually hands you a rotten deal! As many many others, I too got caught into their net because I didn't read properly their T&C before signing up! I hate it when I found out after depositing that the bonus money was not credited into my play balance and that I would only get it AFTER completing the wagering requirements! WTF!!! That was my first and last deposit at Casino 440. Until today, that bonus money never got claimed, so let it rot and decay in there. I cannot be bothered any more! Geeees...a stupid system if I may say so!

Read more
newspiridon

newspiridon September 22, 2015 05:37

I have an account at this casino from 2014. I played with a free bonus of 5 euro with no luck. After that, I received 5 euro for my birthday, again with no luck. I did not played again here until I received an email on my birthday with a great bonus. 200% and 5 euro free.

I have an account at this casino from 2014. I played with a free bonus of 5 euro with no luck. After that, I received 5 euro for my birthday, again with no luck. I did not played again here until I received an email on my birthday with a great bonus. 200% and 5 euro free. I contacted chat and was very helpful and they response pretty fast so a plus for support. I will make my deposit today and I hope to manage to withdraw.

Read more
jingdrag

jingdrag September 12, 2015 15:53

I claimed their no deposit bonus but didn't last long as usual microgaming casinos has never been lucky for me I decided not to deposit here. But overall I liked the casino. May be some day when I feel like to play microgaming slots I must deposit and try my luck here.

barebones

barebones March 24, 2015 04:45

I joined them long time ago, they were having a no deposit sign up bonus. Had no luck and never made a deposit there. I see they have a very interesting software mix- Microgaming and Topgame.. Seems interestin enough to make the deposit finally.

Show remaining 25 comments

Casino 440