On this page

Break Away Casino Review

Break Away Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Break Away Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Break Away Casino is an online betting site that originally opened its doors in 2002. The casino is owned and operated by Playsafe Holding AS, Norway, and over the years has gotten a bad name in the online betting industry due to its history of slow and non-payment of winnings as well as violating affiliate contracts with lack of payments. Because of this we urge players to use caution should they decide to play at Break Away Casino.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit $20
💸 Min Withdrawal $1000 Wire Transfer
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; Ewallets: 3 business days; Wire Transfer: 10 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $10,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Break Away Casino.

Software Providers

Break Away Casino is powered by Rival, which gives players access through a downloadable piece of software.

Video Poker


Jacks or Better

Deuces Wild

Deuces & Joker

Double Joker

Tens or Better

Joker Poker (kings or better)

Aces & Faces

Break Away Casino Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about Break Away Casino's Video Poker

Blackjack


Blackjack

Multi-hand Blackjack

Break Away Casino Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about Break Away Casino's Blackjack

Other Games

Break Away Casino is also home to 10 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

Slots are available in abundance at Break Away Casino, with players being access to video and classic slots in the casino.

Comp Point Program

Break Away Casino does not appear to offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Break Away Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Kahnawake.

Countries not supported

Break Away Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Andorra, Arizona, Arkansas, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belarus, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Croatia, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Georgia, Greece, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Louisiana, Luxembourg, Maine, Malaysia, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Montenegro, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Poland, Qatar, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

There are numerous player issues that we have seen with Break Away Casino, with the site delaying payment or flat out refusing to pay legitimate winnings. Because of this we strongly urge players to use caution when playing at Break Away Casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Break Away Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 7

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 14, 2016 16:04

Thanks as always to LCB for information about casinos-predators. This one looks really terrible. Website is awful and looks cheap, poor and really as a player i cant see there that this one could be solid casino.

Thanks as always to LCB for information about casinos-predators. This one looks really terrible. Website is awful and looks cheap, poor and really as a player i cant see there that this one could be solid casino. But when i read about promotions so wagering requirements seems really good but of course it's just for fools. A player who see that info here if he thinks he is serious gambler will never make a deposit here.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit October 27, 2015 09:47

Pity this casino has such a terrible name throughout the net as the look and name is Pritty cool in my opinion, the games are decent and promos a plenty a shame the reputation of the casino is so shockingly terrible

iDark

iDark July 14, 2014 08:57

Break away casino is quite interesting, but I decided to skip away from these and take BREAK ( away ). Maybe next time, folks ;)

vikashsingh

vikashsingh October 3, 2013 12:35

When i had joined break away casino room it was not on the warning list on lcb's site on casino rooms. And i was referred to this casino room by my friend who was praising a lot about this casino.

When i had joined break away casino room it was not on the warning list on lcb's site on casino rooms. And i was referred to this casino room by my friend who was praising a lot about this casino. That is why i thought about joining this casino because i was not really happy with the previous casino i was playing with because of slow games and late payments and even the support team was not that good. I had expected a lot of good from this casino because my friend was praising a lot about this casino and i even had to find a new casino so i checked about this casino on lcb because the last time before joining a casino i had not checked about this on lcb and i was a victim of fraudulent activities so i would never do this mistake again as i do not want to waste my time and m oney with someone ho is not worth it and moreover there are very few casinos left out there who are not taking measures like this to rob us off our money. I was very happy with break away casino as they have a very nice casino room and the games are also not that tight and the wagering requirements are also reasonable but i could not meet them myself as i am not that good right now in online games and just started playing. I wish that they had a little faster mode of communication between the support team and the users because it is a little slow but the support team is very nice and helpful. I would recommend all my friends to come and join this casino as they really deserve and are btter than a lot of casinos out there who are just after your money and will never serve your best interest.

Read more
PeaPod8889

PeaPod8889 June 24, 2013 13:37

I have had nothing but complications while playing at this site. I wish I had seen this warning before I had gone ahead and become a member here because it would have saved me a lot of grief. Upon first glance, you would never know what you’re in for.

I have had nothing but complications while playing at this site. I wish I had seen this warning before I had gone ahead and become a member here because it would have saved me a lot of grief. Upon first glance, you would never know what you’re in for. It appears to be a nice site and the selection of games are pretty decent. It isn’t until you win, however, that things start to take a turn for the worst. You’ll notice very quickly that your payments are either going to be extremely delayed or not come at all. This is exactly what I had to deal with. At first, I was willing to give them the benefit of the doubt and assume that it was some kind of mistake. When it kept happening over and over, then I knew it was no mistake. I tried contacting customer support which was absolutely useless. Overall, this site should just be avoided at all costs.

Read more
Farmerdale17

Farmerdale17 March 22, 2009 23:15

send some good bonuses this away

LCB Admin

LCB Admin February 23, 2009 05:59

It\'s like a cut down Rival software.

Break Away Casino