On this page

Betrally Review

Betrally does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Betrally has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Betrally is an online betting site that was established in 2013 and offers a complete betting experience to its customers. The site is licensed in Curacao and has a large gaming library alongside a reliable management group that has a history of paying out winnings in a very timely fashion.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit £/€/$10
💸 Min Withdrawal £/€/$10 (Credit Cards/E-wallets)/ £/€/$25 (Bank Transfer)
⏱️ Cashout Time Ewallets: 1-2 business days; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit £/€/$20,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Betrally Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Betrally Casino.

Software Providers

Betrally is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, playson, Quickspin, Gameplay Interactive, Games Global, Ainsworth, GamesOS, Leander Games and SoftGamings, which brings with it a large amount of games that are accessible through a web-based platform. The casino also has a mobile platform for those who want to play on the go.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Betrally Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Betrally's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Betrally Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Betrally's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Betrally is also home to 88 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

Super Sic Bo

Super Color Sic Bo

Super Roshambo

Lite Roshambo

Ladder

PK10

Keno1

Keno2

Lotto

Tien Len

Domino QQ

Super Bull

Texas Holden Poker

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Roulette

Lightning Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Banking options at Betrally

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Goldilocks

Mighty Arthur

Sakura Fortune

Sticky Bandits

Wins of Fortune

Bikini Beach

Chess Royale

Forbidden Chamber

Fortune Dice

Moon Rabbit

Red Chamber

Underwater World

World Soccer

100 Joker Staxx

Burlesque Queen

Chicago Queen

Claws vs Paws

Crystal Crush

Legend of Cleopatra

Treasures of Tombs

Wild Burning Wins

Wild Warriors

Slots are available for play at Betrally, with the casino offering hundreds of games to their players. Those who want to play for big money will also find Betsoft's progressive jackpots, which offer prizes worth thousands.

Comp Point Program

Betrally Casino does not award comp points to their players at this time.

Licence Information

Betrally Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Betrally does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Alderney, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Curacao, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Nebraska, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Palau, Pennsylvania, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

Betrally Casino also offers its customers a full sportsbook, providing a platform to its customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Betrally Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Betrally has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 46

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Dragon21

Dragon21 July 8, 2018 16:15

Very decent casino, one of the first I've played. First time I've came here affable support helped to get no deposit bonus and offered me decent deposit bonuses.

Very decent casino, one of the first I've played. First time I've came here affable support helped to get no deposit bonus and offered me decent deposit bonuses. Since that I've still playing here:) Everything is good, huge amount of slots, wager free free spins on Sundays for active players, but iven if you forget about this casino, it will anyway send you some freespins time to time with no wager. I am almost happy:)

Read more
PattyCovers

PattyCovers March 16, 2018 08:54

I have been a member here for a while now but I can’t bring myself to deposit just yet because there are a lot of bad reviews when it comes to withdrawing your money ( players not receiving their money or cashouts taking to long). Other than that though the customer support seems reliable.

I have been a member here for a while now but I can’t bring myself to deposit just yet because there are a lot of bad reviews when it comes to withdrawing your money ( players not receiving their money or cashouts taking to long). Other than that though the customer support seems reliable. They offer a whopping 15$ no deposit sign up bonus if you sign up through the right affiliate link. Betrally also sometimes offer me no deposit free spins with no wagering. The first deposit bonus is very attractive and if you wait to deposit there they might send you an email with a enhanced offer.

Read more
Bibironi123

Bibironi123 February 6, 2018 08:56

Betrally offers a no deposit bonus for new players at least when i joined it did i got lucky with it but in the long run no profit for me they also offer sportsbook and have 2 sepperates bonuses one for sportsbook and 1 for casino and i like that becouse it offers you 2 chances instead of one bonus.

Betrally offers a no deposit bonus for new players at least when i joined it did i got lucky with it but in the long run no profit for me they also offer sportsbook and have 2 sepperates bonuses one for sportsbook and 1 for casino and i like that becouse it offers you 2 chances instead of one bonus.I have never withdrawal my winnings here so i cant say anything about it but the disgn looks good.

Read more
skyslots

skyslots October 16, 2017 03:40

It took a week but finally I got my winnings, I was afraid I was not going to get it due to other comments and reviews online, anyway be very careful with all the terms and conditions of the Casino before requesting a bonus.

Snake62

Snake62 July 3, 2017 18:46

Stay away! This is the worst casino ever, I never got my winnings! :-(

tanunax

tanunax May 7, 2017 01:10

On the first sight, an excellent casino with a large number of providers and just a huge number of deposit and withdrawal methods. BUT. Big wager requirements (х35 bonus+deposit) and оne more moment. You must make a turnover of your deposit three times before you can made withdrawal.

On the first sight, an excellent casino with a large number of providers and just a huge number of deposit and withdrawal methods. BUT. Big wager requirements (х35 bonus+deposit) and оne more moment. You must make a turnover of your deposit three times before you can made withdrawal. Consider this when you make a deposit.

Read more
coolsongss

coolsongss June 25, 2016 10:29

This casino was not good for me, because they imposed 3 times higher wagering requirement for my jurisdictions :( :) But, I think that the casino is quite nice and reliable. The reason I chose this casino is that they provide Microgaming Live which is one of my favorites.

This casino was not good for me, because they imposed 3 times higher wagering requirement for my jurisdictions :( :) But, I think that the casino is quite nice and reliable. The reason I chose this casino is that they provide Microgaming Live which is one of my favorites. I hope that they would change their bonus policy in more fair way soon or later :)

Read more
mannixx

mannixx May 8, 2016 17:52

When i withdraw my winings it was written that becouse i didnt roll over my deposit amount three times my withdraw may be charged with fees even though i didnt received and asked for any bonus, i have been their costumers for a few years and that was the first time i got that message.

When i withdraw my winings it was written that becouse i didnt roll over my deposit amount three times my withdraw may be charged with fees even though i didnt received and asked for any bonus, i have been their costumers for a few years and that was the first time i got that message. How many % is their fees ,does anybody knows?

Read more
mannixx

mannixx April 28, 2016 04:29

One of the best betting site for me, they always offer a lots of bonuses 25 free bets , 100% welcome bonus and so on. Its really easy to find the game you want to bet and they offer cashout in the middle of the betting slip just like bet365, and they have minimum withdraw 5 eur .

One of the best betting site for me, they always offer a lots of bonuses 25 free bets , 100% welcome bonus and so on. Its really easy to find the game you want to bet and they offer cashout in the middle of the betting slip just like bet365, and they have minimum withdraw 5 eur . I really like this beting site and have good expiriance with them and even won few times :)

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 5, 2016 03:27

I have registered here semi year before. I remember was playing with 5 no deposit sports bonus. Support was professional and kind. So some days ago i decided to try their casino and to deposit and to take their welcome bonus.

I have registered here semi year before. I remember was playing with 5 no deposit sports bonus. Support was professional and kind. So some days ago i decided to try their casino and to deposit and to take their welcome bonus. I read before deposit welcome bonus terms and conditions and it was normal as at many other casinos. So i started to play and got big succses and took a look at my wagering progress after big job was done. And i was wonder that i need to wager more than 4000 euros(my deposit was just 20). So i was trying to achieve live support. Live support was dead support. So i send them email. While waiting for email i read all terms and conditions of casino and see that wagering requiremnts for Lithuania is 105x. Wow... Of course i lost my winnings because it's hardly possible to wager. Will never play here again.

Read more
Show remaining 36 comments

Betrally